The redivision of the world: the globalist project "China" has gone out of control of the West

The crisis of capitalism as a system has led to a fierce confrontation between the elites in the United States, the leading power in the world. Donald Trump, relying on nationally-oriented "industrialists", is rapidly dismantling the project of "globalists", financiers and owners of transnational corporations for whom there is no concept of "Homeland", but there is only the most profitable place for Capital at the moment. Markets quickly segment, gather in "clusters". It begins to smell like a future big war for their redistribution. Who and with whom will be in the same trench?




Ранее we toldhow the United States and the European Union quarreled. In the Old World, European globalists are already directly discussing the need for political EU subjectivity, the creation of the European Army and the struggle for new markets with yesterday's friends from the United States and Great Britain. Now we will talk about Washington’s confrontation with two other centers of power - Beijing and Moscow.

USA and China

The present power of the PRC is a direct consequence of the development of the Western globalist project. Americans literally pumped China economic power, pursuing the goal of opposing the USSR - created a certain antipode to Moscow. The owners of the corporations transferred their production to the Celestial Empire, where at that time labor costs were scanty, which gave them extra profit. At the same time, the United States itself was de-industrialized, which left a huge number of Americans unemployed. At that time, very few people thought that over time Beijing would very skillfully use its investments to build up its own economic strength and turn into problem No. 1 for the United States.

The current situation, in which China is a "world workshop", and its activities in the US and EU markets is regulated by the rules of the WTO and other specially invented structures, is quite suitable for the "globalists". They, the “globalists”, are generally satisfied with Beijing, but he is interested in weakening his stranglehold and is actively engaged in diversifying the supply of raw materials, ways of delivering goods to end consumers and developing their own domestic market. At the same time, the power of the PLA and the Navy of the PRC is growing.

The “Imperial” Trump does not need an economically powerful and heavily armed China. Hence all the trade wars aimed at weakening the positions of Beijing. In the end, there is a great chance of a clash between the US and Chinese military somewhere in the Pacific when Washington tries to block China’s maritime trade. In the United States, the "globalists" are trying to take revenge by nominating as a candidate for the post of head of state Joe Biden, the former vice president under Obama, about which we told earlier. If Biden wins the election, then China will win with him.

USA and Russia

The role of Donald trump in relation to our country is very ambiguous. After the collapse of the Soviet Union, the modern Russian Federation was included in the world economic system as a raw material colony. Some representatives of our so-called “elites” are not only not shy, but also proud to be members of transnational financial corporations.

President Trump forcibly “cuts” Russia out of the world system through sanctions, up to a ban from Washington on the use of the American currency in payments. All this leads to “dedollarization” and some “import substitution” even by our liberal and pro-Western authorities. In a way, you can even say “Agent Donald” thanks.

However, no illusions are needed. Let the “imperial” Trump situationally stand on the side of the national interests of the Russian Federation, he is objectively our adversary. All this restructuring of markets on the globe will almost inevitably end with the Third World War. And we will be with the Americans in different trenches.

Russia and China

So, maybe we will be in the same trench with the Chinese? Unfortunately no. We can portray friendship with China by conducting joint military exercises and signing contracts for the construction of gas pipelines. But Beijing will not allow any military alliance with our country, because it does not need him.

From Russia, China needs only a secure rear, preferably not too independent and armed to the teeth, as well as natural resources. That, in fact, is all. And let's not forget that in the course of a global redrawing of the map, if that happens, Beijing may well bite off a large chunk from our country. Today, the Chinese leadership smiles warmly at us, but they remember that our Far East not so long ago belonged to the Celestial Empire. It is believed that after the collapse of the USSR, Washington did not completely disintegrate the Russian Federation, not only because its nuclear arsenal could disperse into many new "republics", but also because of the risk of China absorbing vast territories of Russia in the east.

So it turns out an extremely difficult configuration with four centers of power: in the USA, Europe, Russia and China. And "Annushka", meanwhile, has already "spilled oil" on the coals of World War II.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Altona Offline Altona
    Altona (Eugene) 25 March 2019 17: 00
    +2
    Some representatives of our so-called “elites” are not only not shy, but also proud to be members of transnational financial corporations.

    All the so-called patriots in our country are proud of this, they stand up for the liberal-bourgeois republic, which in fact took away almost all the rights of the citizens, and shout that the loss of the liberal-bourgeois state is equal to the loss of Russia as a country and a community. They advocate "changes" without shocks, "we will destroy the whole world to the ground, and then", not noticing that the Soviet world has long been destroyed in the islands of sawn factories and ships, in closed schools and clinics. But nevertheless, the world of hopelessness, with the new Duster, is a "bright future" for them.
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 25 March 2019 21: 44
      +1
      Quote: Altona
      All the so-called patriots in our country are proud of this, they stand by the mountain for the liberal-bourgeois republic, which in fact took away almost all the rights of citizens,

      Do not blaspheme. Our citizens have never had any rights, neither under the Republic of Ingushetia, nor under the Union, nor now ...
      Hence, there will never be pogroms in defense of their rights .... as long as man is a slave, he does not know the value of freedom ...
  2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 March 2019 06: 54
    +2
    Quote: commbatant
    Do not blaspheme. Our citizens have never had any rights, neither under the Republic of Ingushetia, nor under the Union, nor now ...

    What are you talking about? Didn't the USSR give women suffrage?
    Have we not realized the right to social security and guarantees from the state and so on and so forth?

Передел мира: глобалистский проект «Китай» вышел из под контроля Запада

Кризис капитализма как системы привел к ожесточенному противостоянию элит в США, ведущей державе мира. Дональд Трамп, опирающийся на национально-ориентированных «промышленников» ускоренно демонтирует проект «глобалистов», финансистов и хозяев транснациональных корпораций, для которых нет понятия «Родина», а есть лишь наиболее выгодное на данный момент пристанище «Капитала». Рынки быстро сегментируются, собираются в «кластеры». Начинает попахивать будущей большой войной за их передел. Кто же и с кем окажется в одном окопе?





Ранее мы рассказывали, как поссорились Соединенные Штаты Америки и Европейский союз. В Старом свете европейские глобалисты уже прямо рассуждают о необходимости получения политической субъектности ЕС, создании Европейской армии и борьбе за новые рынки с вчерашними друзьями из США и Великобритании. Теперь мы поговорим о противостоянии Вашингтона с двумя другими центрами силы – Пекином и Москвой.

США и Китай

Современная мощь КНР – это прямое следствие развития западного глобалистского проекта. Американцы буквально накачали Китай экономической мощью, преследуя цель противодействия СССР – создали некоего антипода Москве. Владельцы корпораций перенесли свои производства в Поднебесную, где в то время расходы на рабочую силу были мизерными, что давало им сверхдоходы. При этом сами США оказались деиндустриализованы, что оставило без работы огромное количество американцев. Тогда еще мало кто предполагал, что со временем Пекин очень ловко воспользуется вложенными инвестициями для наращивания собственной экономической силы, и превратиться в проблему №1 для США.

Нынешняя ситуация, при которой Китай является «мировой мастерской», а его деятельность на рынках США и ЕС регулируется правилами ВТО и прочих специально придуманных структур, вполне устраивает «глобалистов». Они же, «глобалисты», в общем и целом устраивают и Пекин, однако тот заинтересован в ослаблении контролирующей его удавки и активно занимается диверсификацией поставок сырья, путей доставки товаров конечным потребителям и развитием собственного внутреннего рынка. При этом наращивается мощь НОАК и ВМС КНР.

«Имперцу» Трампу экономически мощный и вооруженный до зубов Китай не нужен. Отсюда все торговые войны, направленные на ослабление позиций Пекина. В конечном итоге велик шанс столкновения американских и китайских военных где-нибудь в Тихом океане при попытке Вашингтона заблокировать морскую торговлю КНР. В самих США «глобалисты» пытаются взять реванш, выдвинув претендентом на пост главы государства Джо Байдена, бывшего вице-президентом при Обаме, о чем мы рассказывали ранее. Если Байден победит на выборах, то с ним победит и Китай.

США и Россия

Роль Дональда Трампа по отношению к нашей стране весьма неоднозначная. Современная Российская Федерация после развала Советского союза была включена в мировую экономическую систему на правах сырьевой колонии. Некоторые представители наших так называемых «элит» не только не стесняются, но и гордятся быть членами транснациональных финансовых корпораций.

Президент Трамп санкциями насильно «вырезает» Россию из мировой системы, вплоть до запрета из Вашингтона на использование американской валюты в расчетах. Все это сподвигает к «дедолларизации» и некоторому «импортозамещению» даже наши либеральные и прозападно настроенные власти. В некотором смысле даже можно сказать «агенту Дональду» спасибо.

Однако не нужно иллюзий. Пусть «имперец» Трамп ситуативно выступает на стороне национальных интересов Российской Федерации, он объективно является нашим противником. Вся эта перекройка рынков на глобусе почти неизбежно закончится Третьей Мировой. И мы будем с американцами в разных окопах.

Россия и Китай

Так, может быть, мы будем в одном окопе с китайцами? Увы, нет. Мы можем изображать дружбу с КНР, проводя совместные военные учения и подписывая контракты на строительство газопроводов. Но никакого военного союза с нашей страной Пекин не допустит, ибо ему это незачем.

От России Китаю нужен лишь безопасный тыл, желательно, не слишком самостоятельный и вооруженный до зубов, а также природные ресурсы. Вот, собственно, и все. И не будем забывать, что в ходе глобальной перекройки карты, если таковая случится, Пекин вполне может откусить большой кусок от нашей страны. Сегодня китайское руководство нам приветливо улыбается, но там помнят, что наш Дальний Восток не так давно принадлежал Поднебесной. Есть мнение, что Вашингтон после развала СССР не дал окончательно дезинтегрировать уже Российскую Федерацию не только потому, что ее ядерный арсенал мог разойтись по множеству новых «республик», но и из-за риска поглощения Китаем огромных территорий России на востоке.

Вот и получается крайне непростая конфигурация с четырьмя центрами силы: в США, Европе, России и Китае. А «Аннушка» меж тем уже «пролила масло» на угольки Мировой войны.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.washingtonpost.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Altona Офлайн
    Altona (Евгений) 25 марта 2019 17:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Некоторые представители наших так называемых «элит» не только не стесняются, но и гордятся быть членами транснациональных финансовых корпораций.

    Все так называемые патриоты у нас гордятся этим, они стоят горой за либерально-буржуазную республику, которая по факту отобрала у граждан почти все права, и кричат, что потеря либерально-буржуазного государства, равна потере России как страны и общности. Они ратуют за "перемены" без потрясений, "весь мир до основанья мы разрушим, а затем", не замечая, что советский мир давно стоит разрушенным в островах распиленных заводов и кораблей, в закрытых школах и поликлиниках. Но тем не менее, мир безнадеги, с новым Дастером, является для них "светлым будущим".
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 25 марта 2019 21:44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Altona
      Все так называемые патриоты у нас гордятся этим, они стоят горой за либерально-буржуазную республику, которая по факту отобрала у граждан почти все права,

      Не кощунствуйте. Не было никогда у наших граждан никаких прав, ни при РИ, ни при Союзе, ни сейчас...
      Отсюда и никогда и не будет погромов в защиту своих прав....пока человек раб, он не знает ценности свободы...
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 марта 2019 06:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: commbatant
    Не кощунствуйте. Не было никогда у наших граждан никаких прав, ни при РИ, ни при Союзе, ни сейчас...

    Да шо вы говорите? Не в СССР ли дали женщинам избирательные права?
    Не у нас ли было реализовано право на социальное обеспечение и гарантии со стороны государства и проч, и проч.?