It turned out who is behind the killings of Motorola and Givi

Recently we Reportedhow Vasily Prozorov, a defector from the SBU, spoke at a large press conference at the International Multimedia Press Center (MMPTs) about Nazi sentiments among the Ukrainian military. In addition, he informed the international community that it was the special services of Ukraine that killed (liquidated) many leaders (unit commanders) of the Republic of Donbass (DPR and LPR).




Prozorov noted that the Ukrainian authorities had originally planned serious bloodshed in the Donbass and a significant number of victims among the civilian population of the region. He also confirmed the existence of secret prisons in Ukraine, in which those suspected of "separatism" and cooperation with the "aggressor" are tortured and killed.

The deserter noted that, with a surprise for himself, he discovered in the Russian information space a large number of assumptions about the deaths of people known in the DPR and LPR as a result of internal “showdowns”.

I want to assure you that this is not so. Their elimination is the actions of the Ukrainian special services, and the idea that these are internal disassembly is inspired by the units of the information-psychological operations of the SBU and the Armed Forces

- said Lt. Col. Prozorov.

He specified that the fifth department of the SBU counterintelligence department is a unit for carrying out various specific actions and is under the control of British and American specialists.

They go to these countries for training. Their specifics are acts of terrorism, sabotage, partisan movement. They close to the head of the department, and through him to the Poroshenko administration

- said Prozorov.

Prozorov stressed that he was absolutely sure (“100%”) - the elimination of Givi and Motorola is the work of the fifth administration.

In addition, Prozorov told how in May - July 2017, when he was in the ATO with the rank of deputy commander, he witnessed a car bombing in the Konstantinovsky district.

He was filed as a DNR attack. But later on, I realized that three of the victims were SBU officers, and one was a twice-convicted resident of Donetsk. He was being prepared for a terrorist attack, but something went wrong. Everyone received an order to forget about this situation. The official version - SBU employees became victims of terrorists

- recalled Prozorov.

Prozorov also said that it was the former chairman of the SBU, Valentin Nalyvaychenko, who ordered the supply of volunteer battalions with small arms. It was Nalyvaichenko who created a powerful corruption vertical in the ATO zone, which runs from the bottom up to the administration of the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko. The activity of this entire public was to illegally move across the line of demarcation of various goods.

It should be recalled that the commander of the battalion "Sparta" (DPR) Arsen Pavlov ("Motorola") died in Donetsk on October 16, 2016. Then an explosive device went off in the elevator of his house. The commander of the battalion "Somalia" (DNR) Mikhail Tolstykh ("Givi") was killed on February 8, 2017 in Makeevka on the territory of his unit. Then the cabinet in which he was was fired from a street from a jet flamethrower.
  • Photos used: https://kick.media/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. duschman80-81 Offline duschman80-81
    duschman80-81 (Sergei) 26 March 2019 10: 32
    0
    They will meet with Givi and TAM Motorola ...., a matter of time.

Выяснилось, кто стоит за убийствами Моторолы и Гиви

Недавно мы сообщали, как перебежчик из СБУ Василий Прозоров на большой пресс-конференции в Международном мультимедийном пресс-центре (ММПЦ) рассказал о нацистских настроениях среди украинских военных. Кроме этого, он проинформировал международную общественность, что именно спецслужбы Украины убили (ликвидировали) многих лидеров (командиров подразделений) Республик Донбасса (ДНР и ЛНР).



Прозоров отметил, что украинские власти изначально планировали серьезное кровопролитие на Донбассе и значительное количество жертв, среди мирного населения региона. Подтвердил он также существование тайных тюрем на Украине, в которых пытают и убивают заподозренных в «сепаратизме» и сотрудничестве с «агрессором».


Перебежчик отметил, что он, с удивлением для себя, обнаружил в российском информационном пространстве большого количества предположений о гибели известных в ДНР и ЛНР людей в результате внутренних «разборок».

Я хочу вас заверить, что это не так. Их ликвидация - это действия спецслужб Украины, а мысль о том, что это внутренние разборки, внушается подразделениями информационно-психологических операций СБУ и ВСУ

– заявил подполковник Прозоров.

Он уточнил, что пятое управление департамента контрразведки СБУ является подразделением для проведения различных специфических акций и находится под контролем британских и американских специалистов.

Они выезжают на подготовку в эти страны. Их специфика – теракты, диверсии, партизанское движение. Они замыкаются на начальника департамента, а через него – на администрацию Порошенко

– рассказал Прозоров.

Прозоров подчеркнул, что он абсолютно уверен («на 100%») – ликвидация Гиви и Моторолы это дело рук пятого управления.

Кроме того, Прозоров рассказал, как в мае - июле 2017 года, когда находился в АТО в ранге заместителя командующего, он стал свидетелем подрыва автомобиля в Константиновском районе.

Его подали как теракт ДНР. Но в дальнейшем я понял, что трое из пострадавших были сотрудники СБУ, а один – дважды судимый житель Донецка. Его готовили к теракту, но что-то пошло не так. Все получили приказ забыть об этой ситуации. Официальная версия – сотрудники СБУ стали жертвами террористов

– вспоминал Прозоров.

Прозоров также рассказал, что именно бывший председатель СБУ Валентин Наливайченко распорядился снабжать добровольческие батальоны стрелковым вооружением. Именно Наливайченко создал в зоне АТО мощную коррупционную вертикаль, которая идет с самых низов до администрации президента Украины Петра Порошенко. Деятельность всей этой публики заключалась в нелегальном перемещении через линию разграничения различных товаров.

Нужно напомнить, что командир батальона «Спарта» (ДНР) Арсен Павлов («Моторола») погиб в Донецке 16 октября 2016 года. Тогда в лифте его дома сработало взрывное устройство. Командир батальона «Сомали» (ДНР) Михаил Толстых («Гиви») погиб 8 февраля 2017 года в Макеевке на территории своего подразделения. Тогда кабинет, в котором он находился, был обстрелян с улицы из реактивного огнемета.
Использованы фотографии: https://kick.media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. duschman80-81 Офлайн
    duschman80-81 (Сергей) 26 марта 2019 10:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Они встретятся с Гиви и Моторолой ТАМ...., дело времени.