Trump signs Israeli sovereignty declaration over Golan Heights

On March 25, 2019, U.S. President Donald Trump signed a presidential declaration recognizing Israel's sovereignty over the Golan Heights. The owner of the White House did this in the presence of Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, who is on a visit to the United States. After that, Trump shook Netanyahu's hand with a request to transmit the declaration to the people of Israel.




It should be recalled that on March 21, 2019, the head of the US State Department, Mike Pompeo, said why one cannot compare Crimea with the Golan Heights and we will talk about it in detail informed readers. At the same time, early elections to the Knesset (parliament) should be held in Israel on April 9, 2019, as the ruling coalition decided to dissolve itself in December 2018.

Moreover, Natanyahu is the leader of the center-right national liberal party "Likud" ("Consolidation"). And the decision made by Trump on the Golan Heights, as well as the transfer of the US Embassy in Israel from Tel Aviv to Jerusalem, will undoubtedly help Netanyahu in the elections.

It should be noted that Trump's decision has already caused a negative reaction in most countries of the world and the UN. Muslim countries, as well as Russia and the European Union, are frankly outraged by what happened. In fact, there is general condemnation of Trump's decision from the international community.

Moreover, even Britain, a staunch ally of the United States, does not agree with Trump’s decision. After all, Israel by military force took the Golan Heights from Syria (occupied) during the Six Day War in June 1967. Now the Golan Heights are divided into three parts: one controlled by the Syrian authorities, the second stationed UN forces, the third occupied by Israel.
  • Used photos: http://am.utro.news/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 26 March 2019 11: 05
    0
    Cleverly the United States disposes of foreign territories.
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 March 2019 11: 10
    +1
    Trump signs Israeli sovereignty declaration over Golan Heights

    Clown and showman Trump entered the role and imagines himself the main ruler on planet Earth. Only his signature is legally worthless. He can also sign and give the moon to someone. laughing

Трамп подписал декларацию о суверенитете Израиля над Голанскими высотами

25 марта 2019 года президент США Дональд Трамп подписал президентскую декларацию о признании суверенитета Израиля над Голанскими высотами. Хозяин Белого дома сделал это в присутствии премьер-министра Израиля Биньямина Нетаньяху, который находится с визитом в США. После этого Трамп пожал руку Нетаньяху с просьбой передать декларацию народу Израиля.





Нужно напомнить, что 21 марта 2019 года глава Госдепа США Майк Помпео рассказал, почему нельзя сравнивать Крым с Голанскими высотами и мы об этом подробно информировали читателей. При этом 9 апреля 2019 года в Израиле должны пройти досрочные выборы в Кнессет (парламент), так как правящая коалиция решила самораспуститься в декабре 2018 года.

Причем Натаньяху является лидером правоцентристской национал-либеральной партии «Ликуд» («Консолидация»). И принятое Трампом решение по Голанским высотам, как впрочем, и перенос посольства США в Израиле из Тель-Авива в Иерусалим, без сомнения, помогут Нетаньяху на выборах.

Нужно отметить, что решение Трампа уже вызвало негативную реакцию в большинстве стран мира и ООН. Мусульманские страны, а так же Россия и Евросоюз откровенно возмущены случившимся. Фактически наблюдается всеобщее осуждение решения Трампа со стороны международного сообщества.

Более того, даже Великобритания, верный союзник США, не согласна с решением Трампа. Ведь Израиль военной силой отобрал Голанские высоты у Сирии (оккупировал) в процессе Шестидневной войны в июне 1967 года. Сейчас Голанские высоты разделены на три части: одна подконтрольна сирийским властям, на второй размещены силы ООН, третья оккупирована Израилем.
Использованы фотографии: http://am.utro.news/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн (33) 26 марта 2019 11:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ловко США чужими территориями распоряжается.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 марта 2019 11:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Трамп подписал декларацию о суверенитете Израиля над Голанскими высотами

    Клоун и шоумэн Трамп вошел в роль и возомнил себя главным правителем на планете Земля. Только вот его подпись юридически ничего не стоит. Он может так же подписать и отдать Луну кому-нибудь. laughing