TFR and the Ministry of Internal Affairs check information about a fight between their employees in Kalmykia

Elista, the capital of the Republic of Kalmykia, is certainly not Chicago, but sometimes one can begin to doubt it. In any case, it is not in vain that Russian President Vladimir Putin appointed On March 20, 2019, the acting head of the region, Batu Khasikov, an authoritative person, a multiple world kickboxing champion among professionals.




So, in the department for the investigation of especially important cases of the Investigative Directorate of the Investigative Committee for Kalmykia, an appropriate verification of information about the fight and semi-criminal disassembly between employees of several law enforcement agencies has already been organized. Clarification of relations between law enforcement officers began in one of the Elista restaurants, and then continued on the street. It is noted that a procedural decision will be made based on the results of the said audit.

A procedural check is carried out on information about the conflict with the use of violence that occurred between law enforcement officers on the night of March 24, 2019, in one of the restaurants in the city of Elista

- the statement says SU SKR Kalmykia.

At the same time, the Ministry of Internal Affairs in Kalmykia organized its own audit. They promise that if guilty are found, police officers will be dismissed from internal affairs bodies (ATS) on defamatory grounds, and will also be punished in accordance with the law.

At the same time, neither the TFR nor the Ministry of Internal Affairs specify the number of participants and victims. However MK in Kalmykia managed to shed light on this dark story, in which employees of both departments are involved.

MK in Kalmykia reports that according to rumors on March 23, 2019 at the entertainment center Uralan in Elista, employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Investigative Committee did not share something between themselves. As a result, the verbal conflict escalated into a mass brawl. Relations on the one hand were clarified by the head of the criminal investigation department Elista B., his deputy and two operatives, and on the other hand, they were opposed by three employees of the Investigative Committee in Kalmykia. In the process of rapid clarification of relations, law enforcement officers called an “arbitrator”, the local criminal authority “Tulu”. He proposed to stop disassembling and continue to sort things out soberly, but not in the room, but in the fresh air, not far from the cafe by the bridge at the entrance to the city.

The next day, March 24, 2019, a total of about 40 people arrived at the “arrow”. The criminal authority and the persons accompanying him also came to “cheer”. After all, such a sight can not be seen every day.

Workers of the Investigative Committee and the Ministry of Internal Affairs couldn’t agree on a sober head, firing from traumatic pistols began (well, at least they didn’t use service weapons), then armature and other objects were used. In any case, an officer of the SOBR X. was injured precisely by the fittings. In any case, then the victims then turned to the hospital under false names. Quickly enough, what happened began to be discussed on social networks. After all, local residents definitely know who they are talking about, and what really happened there.
  • Used photos: http: //feed.our-harbor.rf/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 27 March 2019 09: 38
    +2
    In the process of rapid clarification of relations, law enforcement officers called an “arbitrator”, the local criminal authority “Tulu”.

    Here's everything you need to know. The link of all these characters is what actually controls the business at the middle and lower levels (at the highest level there are slightly different "players", but in principle, most of the same characters). "Hide and seek" is so simply a prophetic film and these "blind man's buffs" smoothly migrated from the 90s into the XNUMXst century and it seems they will never end ... yes
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 March 2019 12: 59
    +3
    Yes, the blind men give .... But again the liberals and the Americans will be to blame ....

СКР и МВД проверяют информацию о драке между своими сотрудниками в Калмыкии

Элиста, столица Республики Калмыкия, конечно не Чикаго, но иногда в этом можно начать сомневаться. Во всяком случае, не зря президент России Владимир Путин назначил 20 марта 2019 года временно исполняющим обязанности главы региона Бату Хасикова, авторитетного человека, многократного чемпиона мира по кикбоксингу среди профессионалов.





Итак, в отделе по расследованию особо важных дел Следственного управления СКР по Калмыкии уже организована соответствующая проверка информации о драке и полукриминальной разборке между сотрудниками сразу нескольких правоохранительных органов. Выяснение отношений между правоохранителями началось в одном из ресторанов Элисты, а затем продолжилось на улице. Отмечается, что по результатам упомянутой проверки будет принято и процессуальное решение.

Проводится процессуальная проверка информации о конфликте с применением насилия, произошедшем между сотрудниками правоохранительных органов в ночь на 24 марта 2019 года, в одном из ресторанов города Элисты

- говорится в сообщении СУ СКР по Калмыкии.

Одновременно с этим организовало свою собственную проверку и МВД по Калмыкии. Там обещают, что в случае установления вины, сотрудники полиции будут уволены из органов внутренних дел (ОВД) по дискредитирующим основаниям, а также понесут наказание в соответствии с нормами законодательства.

При этом ни СКР, ни МВД не уточняют количество участников и пострадавших. Однако «МК в Калмыкии» удалось пролить свет на эту темную историю, в которой замешаны сотрудники обоих ведомств.

«МК в Калмыкии» сообщает, что по слухам 23 марта 2019 года в развлекательном центре «Уралан» в Элисте, между собой что-то не поделили работники МВД и СКР. В результате словесный конфликт перерос в массовую драку. Выясняли отношения с одной стороны начальник уголовного розыска Элисты Б., его заместитель и двое оперативников, а противостояли им, с другой стороны, трое работников СКР по Калмыкии. В процессе бурного выяснения отношений, правоохранители позвали «третейского судью», местного криминального авторитета «Тюлю». Он предложил прекратить разборку и продолжить выяснение отношений на трезвую голову, но уже не в помещении, а на свежем воздухе, неподалеку от кафе у моста на въезде в город.

На следующий день, 24 марта 2019 года, на «стрелку» прибыло, в общей сложности, около 40 человек. Криминальный авторитет и сопровождающие его лица, тоже пришли «поболеть». Ведь такое зрелище можно увидеть не каждый день.

На трезвую голову работники СКР и МВД так и не смогли договориться, началась стрельба из травматических пистолетов (хорошо хоть не применяли табельное оружие), затем пошла в ход арматура и другие предметы. Во всяком случае, сотрудник СОБРа Х. получил травму именно арматурой. В любом случае в больницу потом пострадавшие обращались под вымышленными именами. Достаточно быстро случившееся начали обсуждать в социальных сетях. Ведь местные жители определенно знают, о ком идет речь, и что там происходило на самом деле.
Использованы фотографии: http://feed.наша-гавань.рф/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 27 марта 2019 09:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В процессе бурного выяснения отношений, правоохранители позвали «третейского судью», местного криминального авторитета «Тюлю».

    Вот все, что нужно знать. Смычка этих всех персонажей и есть то, что в реальности контролирует бизнес на среднем и низшем уровнях (на высшем уровне там чуточку другие "игроки", но в принципе большинство из подобных же персонажей). "Жмурки" - так просто пророческий фильм и эти "жмурки" плавно перекочевали из 90-х в ХХI век и похоже, никогда не кончатся..... yes
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 27 марта 2019 12:59
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Да, жмурики дают.... Но виноваты опять будут либералы да американцы....