Forest is cut - wood chips fly: former governor of Khabarovsk Territory Ishaev detained

On March 28, 2019, law enforcement sources said that in Moscow, the 70-year-old ex-governor of the Khabarovsk Territory, Viktor Ishaev, was detained. He is involved in a criminal case on fraud and abuse in the forestry sector and may be charged with abuse of authority and theft in the near future. At the same time, the ICR confirmed information about Ishayev’s detention, but did not comment on other issues.




At the same time, it became known that FSB officers were conducting a search in the administration of the Khabarovsk Territory, in the office of Vladimir Khlapov, deputy prime minister for security and interaction with federal authorities. In addition, searches are carried out in offices where members of the Ishaev family work.

It should be noted that searches in the government of the Khabarovsk Territory began on March 20, 2019. It was then that a criminal case was launched on the theft of more than 1 billion rubles. After that, the Khabarovsk city court arrested the former first deputy chairman of the regional government Vasily Shikhalev and timber merchant Alexander Pudovkin.

According to the Prosecutor General’s Office, Shikhayev was responsible in the regional government for the implementation of investment projects in the field of forest development, i.e. oversaw the forestry of the region, and at the same time, from October 2013 to September 2018, he lobbied for the interests (provided protection) of Pudovkin's company.

As for Viktor Ishaev, he became the head of the administration of the Khabarovsk Territory back in 1991. Then, in 1996, he won the first election and became governor of the region. After which he safely held this post until 2009. After that, he elegantly moved to the chair of the Minister for Development of the Far East and the Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District (FEFD), until 2013. And in the period 2012-2013, it was a combined position. He was a member of the Security Council of Russia. Ishayev was dismissed only when Russian President Vladimir Putin personally visited the territories hit by natural disasters (floods), and it was emphasized that the dismissal was not connected with the disaster. After that, Ishaev, from 2013 to 2018, worked at Rosneft, where he coordinated the company's projects in the Far East.

It should be recalled that on March 19, 2019, the Prosecutor General's Office announced the illegal deforestation of forests in the region. What caused the damage in the amount of more than 9 billion rubles (this is not counting the above 1 billion rubles). Currently, a whole "bundle" of criminal cases has been instituted: under Art. 286 of the Criminal Code (“Excess of official authority”), part 5 of article 33, part 4, article 159 of the Criminal Code (“Aiding in fraud”), part 4 of article 159 of the Criminal Code (“Fraud”) and part 5 of Art. 33, part 3, article 286 of the Criminal Code ("Aiding in excess of official authority").
  • Used photos: http://blog.svinchukov.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Лес рубят - щепки летят: задержан бывший губернатор Хабаровского края Ишаев

28 марта 2019 года источники в правоохранительных органах сообщили, что в Москве был задержан 70-летний экс-губернатор Хабаровского края Виктор Ишаев. Он проходит фигурантом по уголовному делу о махинациях и злоупотреблениях в лесной отрасли и ему могут в ближайшее время предъявить обвинения в превышении полномочий и хищениях. При этом в СКР подтвердили информацию о задержании Ишаева, однако другие вопросы комментировать не стали.



Одновременно с этим, стало известно, что сотрудники ФСБ проводят обыск в администрации Хабаровского края, в кабинете заместителя председателя правительства по вопросам безопасности и взаимодействия с федеральными органами власти Владимира Хлапова. Кроме того, обыски проводятся в офисах, где работают члены семьи Ишаева.


Нужно отметить, что обыски в правительстве Хабаровского края начались 20 марта 2019 года. Именно тогда было возбуждено уголовное дело о хищении более 1 млрд. руб. После этого суд города Хабаровска арестовал бывшего первого заместителя председателя правительства региона Василия Шихалева и лесопромышленника Александра Пудовкина.

Как сообщила Генеральная прокуратура, Шихаев отвечал в правительстве края за реализацию инвестпроектов в области освоения лесов, т.е. курировал лесное хозяйство региона, и одновременно, с октября 2013 по сентябрь 2018, лоббировал интересы (оказывал протекцию) компании Пудовкина.

Что касается Виктора Ишаева, то он стал главой администрации Хабаровского края еще в 1991 году. Затем, в 1996 году, он одержал победу на первых выборов и стал губернатора края. После чего благополучно занимал этот пост до 2009 года. После этого он элегантно переместился в кресло министра по развитию Дальнего Востока и полномочного представителя президента в Дальневосточном федеральном округе (ДФО), вплоть до 2013 года. Причем в период 2012-2013 годов, это была совмещенная должность. Был членом Совета Безопасности России. Ишаева освободили от должности лишь тогда, когда президент России Владимир Путин лично посетил территории попавшие под удар стихийного бедствия (наводнения), причем подчеркивалось, что увольнение не связано с разгулом стихии. После этого Ишаев, в период с 2013 по 2018 годы, работал в ОАО НК «Роснефть», где осуществлял координацию проектов компании на Дальнем Востоке.

Нужно напомнить, что 19 марта 2019 года Генеральная прокуратура сообщила о незаконной вырубке лесных насаждений в регионе. Чем был причинен ущерб в размере более 9 млрд. руб.(это не считая вышеуказанного 1 млрд. руб.). В настоящее время возбуждена целая «пачка» уголовных дел: по ст. 286 УК РФ («Превышение должностных полномочий»), ч. 5 ст. 33, ч. 4 ст. 159 УК РФ («Пособничество в мошенничестве»), ч. 4 ст. 159 УК РФ («Мошенничество») и ч. 5 ст. 33, ч. 3 ст. 286 УК РФ («Пособничество в превышении должностных полномочий»).
Использованы фотографии: http://blog.svinchukov.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти