Rosstat lists the industries in which the largest salaries in Russia are paid

The Federal State Statistics Service of Russia (Rosstat), according to the results of January 2019, established which areas economic activities have the highest salaries. The TV channel informs about this. RTwho managed to get acquainted with the data of the department.




So, the Russian statistical service notes that the highest salaries are received in the field of mining, which, in other matters, is not surprising. There, the average monthly salary is 79,4 thousand rubles.

In second place in terms of earnings is the sphere of finance and insurance. There, the average monthly salary is 77,3 thousand rubles.

In third place is work in the field of information and communication. There, the average monthly salary is 66,2 thousand rubles.

Fourth place is taken by professional, scientific, technical activities where the average monthly income is 61,2 thousand rubles.

Closes the top five sphere of transportation and storage, where the average earnings per month is 46,9 thousand rubles.

It is clarified that the least earned in January 2019 were hotel and catering workers, as well as those employed in agriculture and forestry, hunting, fishing and fish farming. This can be explained by the seasonal factor. So, in this area of ​​hotels and catering, the average salary was 27,2 thousand rubles, and in the field of agriculture and forestry, hunting, fishing and fish farming - 27,3 thousand rubles.

The Federal State Statistics Service emphasized that the average salary in Russia in January 2019 amounted to 42,2 thousand rubles. This amount is 8,3% more than in January 2018, when the average salary amounted to 39 thousand rubles.

It should be recalled that according to the Central Bank, inflation in Russia at the end of 2018 amounted to 4,3%. In January 2019, inflation amounted to 5% (year on year). Consumer price growth was 5%. The key interest rate remains at 7,75% per annum.
  • Photos used: https://big-rostov.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Росстат перечислил отрасли, в которых платят самые большие зарплаты в России

Федеральная служба государственной статистики России (Росстат), по результатам января 2019 года, установила какие сферы экономической деятельности имеют самые высокие зарплаты. Об этом информирует телеканал RT, которому удалось ознакомиться с данными ведомства.





Итак, российская статистическая служба отмечает, что самую высокую зарплату получают в области добычи полезных ископаемых, что в прочем, неудивительно. Там среднемесячная зарплата составляет 79,4 тыс. руб.

На втором месте по уровню заработка находится сфера финансов и страхования. Там среднемесячная зарплата составляет 77,3 тыс. руб.

На третьем месте находится работа в сфере информации и связи. Там среднемесячная зарплата составляет 66,2 тыс. руб.

Четвертое место занимает профессиональная, научная, техническая деятельность, где средний заработок в месяц составляет 61,2 тыс. руб.

Замыкает пятерку сфера транспортировки и хранения, где средний заработок в месяц составляет 46,9 тыс. руб.

Уточняется, что меньше всего в январе 2019 года заработали работники гостиниц и общепита, а так же занятые в сфере сельского и лесного хозяйства, охоты, рыболовства и рыбоводства. Это можно объяснить сезонным фактором. Так вот, в этой сфере гостиниц и общепита средняя зарплата составила 27,2 тыс. руб., а в сфере сельского и лесного хозяйства, охоты, рыболовства и рыбоводства - 27,3 тыс. руб.

В Росстате подчеркнули, что средняя зарплата по России в январе 2019 года составила 42,2 тыс. руб. Эта сумма на 8,3% больше, чем было в январе 2018 года, когда средняя зарплата составила 39 тыс. руб.

Нужно напомнить, что согласно данным Центробанка инфляция в России по итогам 2018 года составила 4,3%. В январе 2019 года инфляция составила 5% (в годовом исчислении). Рост потребительских цен составил 5%. Ключевая процентная ставка сохраняется на уровне 7,75% годовых.
Использованы фотографии: https://big-rostov.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти