Aurus will replace ZIL at the Victory Parade on May 9, 2019

On March 28, 2019, it became known that the parade convertible of the executive class Aurus, known as the Cortege project, is being prepared for the Victory Parade, which will be held on Red Square in Moscow on May 9, 2019. Prior to this, two vehicles of the Russian Ministry of Defense of the representative class ZIL 41041 AMG took part in the Victory Parades, under the numbers 0001 MO 77 and 0002 MO 77, the Minister of Defense moved on one and the commander of the ground forces on the other. How everything will look this time is unclear.




It should be noted that back in 2017, there were rumors that at the Victory Parade on May 9, 2018, Aurus will travel along the cobbles of the main square of the country. Then, at the end of August 2018, the Minister of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov announced that a convertible should appear in the Cortege project. Will it be an option for the Aurus S600 sedan or the L700 limo, he did not say.

On May 9 - exactly yes, the question is - what year. I can not promise that it will be 2019, but in 2020 I promise 100%

- Manturov specified then.

We remind you that the “line” of Aurus, in addition to the convertible, includes: sedan, limousine, minivan, SUV and motorcycle (electric - in development). Sales of Aurus products on the Russian market began in January 2019.

But not everything is so smooth, because some are going to prevent the Russian company from entering the world market. Thus, Toyota, Lamborghini and Michelin have filed a patent application for the luxury company Aurus with the Intellectual Property Office of the European Union (EUIPO). They sneak up on the similarity of the name Aurus with some of its products. At the same time, they do not complain about each other and everything suits them. For example, Toyota has a car called Auris, Lamborghini has a Urus car, and Michelin has a Taurus sub-brand. But it is the Russian Aurus that bothers everyone.

And whether or not the Aurus convertible will appear on Red Square on May 9, 2019, we will find out very soon. The wait is not long. And changing the vehicle to participate in the Victory Parade is necessary. After all, they show there not retro cars, but advanced achievements.
  • Photos used: https://fishki.net/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Aurus заменит ЗИЛ на Параде Победы 9 мая 2019 года

28 марта 2019 года стало известно, что к Параду Победы, который пройдет на Красной площади в Москве 9 мая 2019 года, готовят парадный кабриолет представительского класса Aurus, известный как проект «Кортеж». До этого, в Парадах Победы принимали участие два автомобиля Минобороны России представительского класса ЗИЛ 41041 АМГ, под номерами 0001 МО 77 и 0002 МО 77, на одном перемещался министр обороны, а на другом командующий сухопутными войсками. Как все будет выглядеть на этот раз, пока неясно.




Нужно отметить, что еще в 2017 году ходили слухи о том, что на Параде Победы 9 мая 2018 года Aurus проедет по брусчатке главной площади страны. Затем, в конце августа 2018 года, министр промышленности и торговли Денис Мантуров сообщил, что в проекте «Кортеж» должен появиться кабриолет. Будет ли это вариант седана Aurus S600 или лимузин L700 он не сказал.

На 9 мая - точно да, вопрос - какого года. Я не могу пообещать, что это будет 2019 год, но в 2020 году обещаю 100%

- уточнил тогда Мантуров.

Напоминаем, что в «линейку» Aurus, кроме кабриолета, входят: седан, лимузин, минивэн, внедорожник и мотоцикл (электрический – в разработке). Продажи продукции Aurus на российском рынке начались в январе 2019 года.

Но не все так гладко, ведь некоторые собираются помешать выходу российской компании на мировой рынок. Так компании Toyota, Lamborghini и Michelin опротестовали патентную заявку люксовой компании Aurus в Бюро по интеллектуальной собственности Евросоюза (EUIPO). Они «ябедничают» на схожесть названия Aurus с некоторыми видами своей продукции. При этом друг на друга они не жалуются и все их устраивает. Например, у Toyota есть автомобиль с названием Auris, у Lamborghini автомобиль Urus, а у Michelin есть суббренд Taurus. Но мешает всем именно российский Aurus.

А появится или нет кабриолет Aurus на Красной площади 9 мая 2019 года, мы узнаем совсем скоро. Ждать осталось недолго. И смена средства передвижения для участия в Параде Победы дело нужное. Ведь там демонстрируют не ретро автомобили, а передовые достижения.
Использованы фотографии: https://fishki.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти