For what the oligarch Kolomoisky got into the base of the Nazi site "Peacemaker"

The big businessman (oligarch) Igor Kolomoisky, a citizen of three states (Ukraine, Israel and Cyprus), never ceases to amaze others. The former “governor” of the Dnepropetrovsk region, who insulted the president of Russia and openly called himself a “Zhidobandera”, suddenly, on March 20, 2019, was put on the database of the Nazi site “Peacemaker” as “zradnyk”, i.e. traitor.




It should be noted that over the past year (at least) the Mirotvorets website has turned into an openly smelling garbage can, if not a cesspool, which adapts to the general line of the “party” (Presidential Administration). In 2014 - 2015, real anti-fascists, pro-Russian activists and just decent people disagreed with the coup in Ukraine got to the site. Many then did not hide that they were pleased to be on such a huge list of normal people. But this did not last long.

Beginning in 2018, Ukrainian patriots and all kinds of insane audiences who openly supported the Maidan began to be brought there, right down to outright Nazis who simply disagreed with Petro Poroshenko. The penultimate “achievement” of the site was the appearance of Yulia Tymoshenko in it. Now Igor Kolomoisky also flaunts there. It’s all the fault of the presidential elections in Ukraine to be held on March 31, 2019, and if one round is not enough, the second will be held on April 21, 2019.



The Peacemaker website presents Igor Kolomoisky with the following claims, which are frankly ridiculous by Ukrainian standards. There are only four of them.

The first is a violation of the legislation of Ukraine on citizenship by obtaining citizenship of other countries. At the same time, they “forgot” on the site that the situation with citizenship of Petro Poroshenko himself, the majority of deputies of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine and major officials looks approximately the same.

The second is the conscious participation in undermining the foundations of national security since 2016. That’s what the website called the conflict of business interests between Poroshenko and Kolomoisky.

The third is the deliberate discrediting of state power institutions and institutions in Ukraine. So called on the site of active coverage in the media controlled by Kolomoisky, the corruption of Poroshenko.

Fourth - the manipulation of socially significant information and the organization of the distribution of knowingly false information on a controlled television channel. This is the name of all information resources, the opinion of which diverges from the opinion of Poroshenko.

The real cherry on the cake can be considered the last entry on the site about Kolomoisky, to which everything is said.

In the summer of 2014 he organized active resistance to Russian aggression

- summarizes the record site "Peacemaker", after listing the assets of the oligarch.

It is hard to say to what depths of "patriotism" this site will reach. The bottom is not yet felt. But given the specific flexibility of the site’s leaders, especially if Poroshenko does not manage to be re-elected, there are still many interesting things waiting for us. For example, in the fall of 2019, elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine should be held, so that the base of the site can be seriously replenished, including even the person of Poroshenko.
  • Photos used: https://ua.news/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 29 March 2019 11: 02
    +3
    For the very wording "ZHIDOBANDEROVETS", both one and the other should have soaked him in the toilet for a long time ... This is just the embodiment of spinelessness and betrayal in one bottle ... By the way, it is very interesting how the state of Israel, which so cares about the historical justice towards its people, will not deprive this shameful creature of its citizenship? After all, the UPA was essentially the only organization that even DURING AND AFTER the Nuremberg trials, i.e. in 1945-47, when all the horrors of the death camps and the Holocaust had already been exposed, she continued to purposefully destroy Jews on a national basis, proceeding from the orders of her own leadership - Bandera, that is, who by that time was already in Munich ... And this is the actual archive evidence! Does this gentleman actively support all this? I'm not talking about it, it doesn't condemn ...
    Calling yourself a "Zhidobandera" is probably even more stupid and blasphemous than a "liquid Hitler" ...

За что олигарх Коломойский попал в базу нацистского сайта «Миротворец»

Крупный бизнесмен (олигарх) Игорь Коломойский, гражданин трех государств (Украины, Израиля и Кипра), не перестает удивлять окружающих. Бывший «губернатор» Днепропетровской области, оскорблявший президента России и открыто называвший себя «жидобандеровцем», внезапно, 20 марта 2019 года, оказался занесенным в базу данных нацистского сайта «Миротворец» как «зраднык», т.е. предатель.





Нужно отметить, что за последний год (как минимум) сайт «Миротворец» превратился в откровенно плохо пахнущую помойку, если не сказать выгребную яму, подстраивающийся под генеральную линию «партии» (Администрации президента). В 2014 - 2015 годах на сайт попадали реальные антифашисты, пророссийские активисты и просто порядочные люди несогласные с государственным переворотом на Украине. Многие тогда не скрывали, что им приятно находиться в таком огромном списке нормальных людей. Но так длилось недолго.

Начиная с 2018 года туда стали заносить украинских патриотов и всевозможную невменяемую публику, открыто поддержавшую Майдан, вплоть до откровенных нацистов, у которых просто расходились взгляды с Петром Порошенко. Предпоследним «достижением» сайта стало появление в нем Юлии Тимошенко. Теперь там красуется еще и Игорь Коломойский. Всему виной выборы президента Украины, которые должны состояться 31 марта 2019 года, а если одного тура будет мало, то второй состоится 21 апреля 2019 года.



Сайт «Миротворец» предъявляет Игорю Коломойскому следующие претензии, откровенно смехотворные по украинским меркам. Их всего четыре.

Первое - нарушение законодательства Украины о гражданстве путем получения гражданства других стран. При этом на сайте «забыли», что приблизительно так же выглядит ситуация с гражданством у самого Петра Порошенко, большинства депутатов Верховной рады Украины и крупных чиновников.

Второе - сознательное участие в подрыве основ национальной безопасности начиная с 2016 года. Именно так на сайте назвали конфликт бизнес интересов между Порошенко и Коломойским.

Третье - умышленная дискредитация институтов государственной власти и институтов в Украине. Так назвали на сайте активное освещение, в подконтрольных Коломойскому СМИ, коррупционной деятельности Порошенко.

Четвертое - манипуляция общественно-значимой информацией и организация распространения заведомо недостоверной информации на подконтрольном телеканале. Так называют все информационные ресурсы, мнение которых расходится с мнением Порошенко.

Реальной вишенкой на торте можно считать последнюю запись на сайте по поводу Коломойского, которой все сказано.

Летом 2014 года организовал активное сопротивление российской агрессии

- подытоживает запись сайт «Миротворец», после перечисления активов олигарха.

До каких глубин «патриотизма» дойдет этот сайт, сказать сложно. Дно пока не прощупывается. Но учитывая специфическую гибкость руководителей сайта, особенно если Порошенко не удастся переизбраться, нас ждет еще много интересного. Например, осенью 2019 года должны пройти выборы в Верховную раду Украины, так что база сайта может серьезно пополниться, включая даже персоной Порошенко.
Использованы фотографии: https://ua.news/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 29 марта 2019 11:02
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    За саму формулировку "ЖИДОБАНДЕРОВЕЦ" его уже давно должны были замочить в сортире как одни, так и другие... Это просто воплощение бесхребетности и предательства в одном флаконе... Кстати, очень интересно, как же государство Израиль, которое так печётся об исторической справедливости в отношении своего народа, не лишит данную позорную креатуру своего гражданства? Ведь УПА по сути была единственной организацией, которая уже даже ВО ВРЕМЯ И ПОСЛЕ Нюрнбергского процесса, т.е. в 1945-47гг, когда уже были вскрыты все ужасы лагерей смерти и Холокоста, продолжала целенаправленно уничтожать евреев по национальному признаку, исходя из приказов собственного руководства - Бандеры то есть, который к тому времени уже сидел в Мюнхене... И этому есть фактические архивные доказательства! А данный господин всё это, получается, активно поддерживает? Я уж не говорю, не осуждает...
    Назвать себя "жидобандеровцем" это наверное даже ещё глупее и кощунственнее чем "жидо-гитлеровцем"...