Who is behind the anti-migrant provocation in Yakutia?

In Yakutia, patent-based migrants were banned from trading, carrying passengers, and producing food, drinks, and clothing. The head of Yakutia, Aisen Nikolaev, signed the corresponding decree on March 28.


The reason for such changes was a rally held on March 17 due to the abduction and rape of a local resident by a migrant from Kyrgyzstan. The head of the region called the rally an organized provocation by some forces. According to him, people were specially brought to share, most of them were intoxicated.

Historian and radio host Marat Safarov also believes that the rally is the work of provocateurs. He stated that during this movement no concrete statements were made against Tajiks, Uzbeks, and Kyrgyz. Safarov called the rally a manifestation of a kind of artificially provoked migrantophobia, behind which there are interested forces.

As the head of Yakutia, Aisen Nikolaev, believes, the organization of rallies can be, including foreign policy.

The decree signed by Nikolaev applies only to migrants working on patents. However, Kyrgyzstan is included in the Eurasian economic the union, and its residents should not receive permission to work in Russia, so they do not fall under a new decree. But, according to Safarov, the paper signed by the head of Yakutia will help relieve the tension.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 29 March 2019 15: 43
    0
    against Tajiks, Uzbeks and Kyrgyz

    Are they already in Yakutia?
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 March 2019 15: 53
    0
    Yeah, "and foreign politicians" and "the handiwork of provocateurs."
    And the authorities are not to blame, they just clapped their eyes ... but they signed the decree voluntarily ...
  3. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 29 March 2019 18: 21
    -1
    Yakuts - people of the second race, or the hundredth? Hitler’s ideology however became Russian.
  4. Port Offline Port
    Port 31 March 2019 08: 34
    +1
    The real provocation is when there are more migrants than Yakuts. And someone should answer for this.
  5. Port Offline Port
    Port 31 March 2019 08: 37
    0
    Quote: Vladimir Khrebtov
    Are they already in Yakutia?

    And not only. For example, the city of metallurgists and miners Norilsk has long been renamed small Baku.
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 May 2019 11: 48
    +1
    Our government and journalists have already forgotten how in the 90s Russians were expelled, robbed and killed in all the republics of the USSR. Now the Russian language is banned, but our government allows them to earn money by depriving our citizens of work and earnings. What is most interesting is that in no republic have anyone been prosecuted for the Russian genocide. I support Yakutia at all 150%.

Кто стоит за анти-мигрантской провокацией в Якутии?

В Якутии мигрантам, работающим на основе патентов, запретили торговать, возить пассажиров и заниматься производством продуктов, напитков и одежды. Глава Якутии Айсен Николаев подписал соответсвующий указ 28 марта.

Причиной таких изменений стал митинг, прошедший 17 марта из-за похищения и изнасилования местной жительницы мигрантом из Киргизии. Глава региона назвал митинг организованной провокацией со стороны некоторых сил. По его словам, людей специально привозили на акцию, большая часть из них была в состоянии алкогольного опьянения.



Историк и радиоведущий Марат Сафаров также считает, что митинг – дело рук провокаторов. Он заявил, что во время этого движения не было сформулировано никаких конкретных высказываний против таджиков, узбеков и кыргызов. Сафаров назвал митинг проявлением некой искусственно спровоцированной мигрантофобии, за которой стоят заинтересованные силы.

Как полагает сам глава Якутии Айсен Николаев, за организацией митингов могут стоять, в том числе, и зарубежные политики.

Указ, подписанный Николаевым, относится только к мигрантам, работающим по патентам. Однако Киргизия входит в евразийский экономический союз, и ее жители не должны получать разрешение на работу в России, поэтому под новый указ они не подпадают. Но, по словам Сафарова, подписанная главой Якутии бумага поможет снять создавшееся напряжение.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 29 марта 2019 15:43
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    против таджиков, узбеков и кыргызов

    Они уже и в Якутии?
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 29 марта 2019 15:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ага, "и зарубежные политики" и "дело рук провокаторов".
    А власти не виноваты, только глазами хлопали... но указ подписали добровольно...
  3. Олег РБ Онлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 29 марта 2019 18:21
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Якуты - люди второй расы, или стодесятой? Гитлеровская идеология однако российской стала.
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 31 марта 2019 08:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Реальная провокация - это когда мигрантов больше чем якутов. И за это должен кто-то ответить.
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 31 марта 2019 08:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Владимир Хребтов
    Они уже и в Якутии?

    И не только. Например город металлургов и горняков Норильск, давно переименовали в маленький Баку.
  6. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 10 мая 2019 11:48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Наша власть и журналисты уже забыли как в 90-е русских выгоняли, грабили и убивали во всех республиках СССР. Сейчас запрещают русский язык, но наша власть даёт им у нас зарабатывать лишая своих граждан работы и заработка. Что самое интересное - ни в одной республике за геноцид русских ни кого не привлекли к ответственности. Я Якутию поддерживаю на все 150%.