“For Zelensky!” Porechenkov and Okhlobystin shot a comic video

Russian actor Mikhail Porechenkov, along with another actor and politician Ivan Okhlobystin, created a comic video consisting of a series of short episodes.




In a very peculiar manner, they expressed support for one of the candidates for the presidency of Ukraine - also actor Vladimir Zelensky. Such is the “corporate spike”, as the authors of the video put it.

During the video, the artists depict the process of drinking alcoholic beverages, during which toasts are heard: “For Zelensky!”, “Our Crimea!” and even “Glory to Ukraine!”. The last toast can be considered a mockery at all, given that both Okhlobystin and Porechenkov are banned from entering Ukraine. Moreover - criminal cases were instituted against them for their support of Donbass.

To make the “joke” even funnier, both actors say that if Zelensky wins the election, he will owe him. For example, offer them both posts. So, Porechenkov is not against becoming the Minister of Defense of Ukraine, and Okhlobystin - the Patriarch.


It should be noted that the presidential election in Ukraine will be held on March 31. According to opinion polls, the leader of public opinion is Vladimir Zelensky. However, many experts fear that the current Ukrainian president, Petro Poroshenko, may go to the rigging of voting results. Moreover, behind it is the support of the United States.
  • Photos used: ruposters-a.akamaihd.net
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 30 March 2019 09: 39
    0
    What is good for Israel is bad for used.
  2. Stepan Offline Stepan
    Stepan (Stepan Srgn) 30 March 2019 15: 51
    0
    in vain, this is Poroshenko 2,0

«За Зеленского!» Пореченков и Охлобыстин сняли шуточное видео

Российский актер Михаил Пореченков вместе с другим актером и политиком Иваном Охлобыстиным создали шуточный видеоролик, состоящий из серии коротких эпизодов.




В весьма своеобразной манере они выразили поддержку одному из кандидатов на пост президента Украины — также актеру Владимиру Зеленскому. Такая вот «корпоративная спайка», как выразились авторы ролика.

В ходе видео артисты изображают процесс распития алкогольных напитков, в ходе которого звучат тосты: «За Зеленского!», «Крым наш!» и даже «Слава Украине!». Последний тост и вовсе можно счесть за насмешку, учитывая, что и Охлобыстин, и Пореченков являются невъездными на территорию Украины. Более того — против них там возбуждены уголовные дела за их поддержку Донбасса.

Чтобы сделать «прикол» еще более смешным, оба актера говорят, что в случае победы Зеленского на выборах он будет им должен. Например, предложит им обоим посты. Так, Пореченков не против стать министром обороны Украины, а Охлобыстин — Патриархом.


Следует отметить, что президентские выборы на Украине пройдут 31 марта. Согласно данным социологических опросов, лидером общественного мнения является Владимир Зеленский. Однако многие эксперты опасаются, что действующий украинский президент Петр Порошенко может пойти на подтасовку результатов голосования. Тем более, что за ним стоит поддержка США.
  • Использованы фотографии: ruposters-a.akamaihd.net
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 30 марта 2019 09:39
    0
    Что хорошо для Израиля, то плохо для б/у.
  2. Stepan Офлайн Stepan
    Stepan (Stepan Srgn) 30 марта 2019 15:51
    0
    зря, это Порошенко 2,0