The driver of Gelendvagen hiding from the scene of a fatal accident surrendered to the police

On the night of March 24-25, 2019 in Moscow 16 km. Mozhaisk highway has a fatal accident. Then the Mercedes-Benz Gelandewagen car (Gelendvagen) with the numbers of the Chechen Republic rammed the Niva car at high speed.




As a result, Niva turned into a pile of mangled metal, the driver ended up in the hospital, his wife died at the scene of an accident, and her teenage daughter died on the way to the operating room in the hospital. At the same time, the driver of Gelendvagen left the scene of an accident, leaving behind a car that he drove and did not even ask about the condition of the people in the Niva rammed by him. Some time after this, the media disseminated information that Muslim Dzhambekov, previously convicted of robbery, was driving a Gelendvagen.

Residents of the Smolensk region rode to Niva. The husband brought his wife to Moscow for surgery in an eye clinic. The eldest daughter, she was supposed to be 12 years old in May. The child really wanted to see the large and beautiful capital. The youngest daughter stayed home.

On March 29, 2019, the head of the Chechen Republic Ramzan Kadyrov posted on Instagram a message:

Muslim Dzhambekov appeared in law enforcement bodies of Chechnya. He was wanted as the culprit of an accident on the Mozhayskoye Highway, which killed a woman and a girl. The day before, I made a cruel treatment, urging Dzhambekov to immediately arrive at the police. As I was informed by the leadership of the Ministry of Internal Affairs on the Chechen Republic, Dzhambekov explains that he was in a state of shock and was injured in an accident. By this, he allegedly explains his act, which in fact does not paint a man, moreover, is shameful. According to Dzhambekov, learning about my appeal, he immediately decided to surrender to the police. He is ready to incur any punishment prescribed by law, claims that he deeply regrets what happened, expresses condolences to the family and friends of the women and girls who died in the accident.




It should be noted that Kadyrov’s message included a video of Dzhambekov’s appeal with an apology. The Ministry of Internal Affairs confirmed the information about the surrender of Dzhambekov to the police and specified that soon the culprit of the accident would be delivered to Moscow.
  • Photos used: http://nsn.fm/hots/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cetron Offline Cetron
    Cetron (Peteris) 29 March 2019 22: 14
    +1
    For some reason, Russians do not drive gelentvagenes across Chechnya; they would be hanged immediately without trial. Maybe RUSSIAN should do the same, without trial on an aspen - and there would be order on the streets.
    1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 30 March 2019 08: 06
      +1
      Lynching is always fast .... and illegal.
      The most important thing, in such cases, is to show all citizens of Russia that the law is the same for everyone. Regardless of nationality, property status, etc. etc.

Скрывшийся с места смертельного ДТП водитель Гелендвагена сдался полиции

В ночь с 24 на 25 марта 2019 года в Москве на 16 км. Можайского шоссе произошло ДТП со смертельным исходом. Тогда автомобиль Mercedes-Benz Gelandewagen (Гелендваген) с номерами Чеченской Республики на высокой скорости протаранил автомобиль «Нива».



В результате «Нива» превратилась в груду искореженного металла, водитель оказался в больнице, его жена скончалась на месте ДТП, дочь-подросток скончалась по дороге в операционную уже в больнице. При этом водитель Гелендвагена ушел с места ДТП, бросив автомобиль, которым управлял и даже не поинтересовался состоянием людей в протараненной им «Ниве». Через некоторое время после этого СМИ распространили информацию, что за рулем Гелендвагена находился ранее судимый за разбой Муслим Джамбеков.


В «Ниве» ехали жители Смоленской области. Муж привез жену в Москву для проведения операции в глазной клинике. Старшая дочь, ей в мае должно было исполниться 12 лет. Ребенок очень хотел посмотреть на большую и красивую столицу. Младшая дочь осталась дома.

29 марта 2019 года глава Чеченской Республики Рамзан Кадыров опубликовал у себя в Instagram сообщение:

Муслим Джамбеков явился в правоохранительные органы Чечни. Он находился в розыске как виновник ДТП на Можайском шоссе, в результате которого погибли женщина и девочка. Накануне я сделал жесткое обращение, призывая Джамбекова незамедлительно прибыть в полицию. Как меня проинформировало руководство МВД по ЧР, Джамбеков поясняет, что был в шоковом состоянии и получил травму при аварии. Этим он якобы объясняет свой поступок, который на самом деле не красит мужчину, более того, является позорным. По словам Джамбекова, узнав про мое обращение, он сразу же принял решение сдаться полиции. Он готов понести любое наказание, предусмотренное законом, утверждает, что глубоко сожалеет о случившемся, выражает соболезнование родным и близким погибших при ДТП женщины и девочки.




Нужно отметить, что к сообщению Кадырова прилагалась видеозапись обращения Джамбекова с извинениями. В МВД информацию о сдаче Джамбекова полиции подтвердили и уточнили, что скоро виновник ДТП будет доставлен в Москву.
Использованы фотографии: http://nsn.fm/hots/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Cetron Офлайн
    Cetron (Peteris) 29 марта 2019 22:14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Почему-то русские по Чечне на гелентвагенах не гоняют, их бы сразу повесили без суда. Может и РУССКИМ стоит поступать также, без суда на осину - и на улицах был бы порядок.
    1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 30 марта 2019 08:06
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Самосуд это всегда быстро.... и незаконно.
      Самое главное, в подобных случаях, показать всем гражданам России, что закон одинаков для всех. Не взирая на национальность, имущественное положение и т.д. и т.п.