“We won’t give any chance to Kolomoisky”: Poroshenko insulted Zelensky

On March 31, 2019, Ukraine hosted the first round of presidential elections in Ukraine. Since none of the candidates scored 50% plus one vote, the second round will be held on April 21, 2019. The main contenders for the main chair of the country were two: Vladimir Zelensky and Petro Poroshenko. According to exit polls (informal polls), the famous showman scored more than 30% of the vote, while the current head of state is about 18%. The CEC will announce official results in the next few days.




It should be noted that the elections in Ukraine are held in an uncompromising and sometimes very dirty political fight. By the way, Poroshenko has absolutely ceased to adhere to ethical standards, good manners and behaves unsportsmanlike. For example, he called Zelensky a puppet in the hands of the oligarch Igor Kolomoysky, whom recently brought to the base of the Nazi site "Peacemaker".

Fate so ordered that brought me in the second round, and I am not shy to say this with the puppet Kolomoisky. Kolomoisky will not give a single chance

- Poroshenko declared.

After that, Poroshenko said that before the second round, a television debate should take place. Surprisingly, Poroshenko did not appear at the same debate before the first round, considering his discussion with opponents below his dignity. The Guarantor hopes that he will be able to maintain his post for another five-year period. He pretends that he does not understand the protest mood in the country and continues to radiate optimism, making promises.
  • Photos used: https://iamir.info/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) April 1 2019 09: 26
    +1
    Everything like everyone else in the post-Soviet elections in general. Nothing new.
    Boredom sad
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 1 2019 10: 25
    +3
    That even if Potrakh and "re-debate" Zelenka (apparently emboldened by the "debate" Petruha already knows that Volodya is not strong in an impromptu verbal skirmish, especially if the "ridny movi" both are poorly proficient, since it is by no means native to them, but even in spite of their own lack of possession of the "Derzhmova" and common sense, both "drown" for 100% imposing on all residents of multinational Ukraine, as if this could somehow positively affect the well-being of Ukrainian working people ?! smile ) - this will not change anything for him!
    After all, the majority of residents will not vote for Zelensky (yes, we are already ready to vote "even for the bald devil" wink , if only not for Waltzman!), but against the hateful and worthless sick kleptomaniac, from whose actions and inactivity at the post of the ukroprezik there is no benefit, only the long-term Ruin, the War-Blood, total Harm and progressive Poverty, the "edge" and the working Ukrainian population!

«Коломойскому не дадим ни одного шанса»: Порошенко оскорбил Зеленского

31 марта 2019 года на Украине прошел первый тур выборов президента Украины. Поскольку никто из кандидатов не набрал 50% плюс один голос, второй тур состоится 21 апреля 2019 года. Основных претендентов на главное кресло страны оказалось двое: Владимир Зеленский и Петр Порошенко. Согласно экзит-поллам (неофициальным опросам) известный шоумен набрал более 30% голосов, а пока еще действующий глава государства около 18%. Официальные результаты ЦИК огласит в ближайшие несколько дней.



Нужно отметить, что выборы на Украине проходят в бескомпромиссной и местами весьма грязной политической борьбе. К слову, Порошенко уже абсолютно перестал придерживаться этических норм, правил хорошего тона и ведет себя неспортивно. Например, он назвал Зеленского марионеткой в руках олигарха Игоря Коломойского, которого недавно занесли в базу нацистского сайта «Миротворец».


Судьба так распорядилась, что свела меня во втором туре, и я не стесняюсь это говорить, с марионеткой Коломойского. Коломойскому не дадим ни одного шанса

- заявил Порошенко.

После этого Порошенко сообщил, что перед вторым туром должны обязательно состояться телевизионные дебаты. Удивительно, но на такие же дебаты перед первым туром Порошенко не явился, посчитав ниже своего достоинства дискутировать с оппонентами. «Гарант» надеется, что ему удастся сохранить должность еще на пятилетку. Он делает вид, что не понимает протестные настроения в стране и продолжает излучать оптимизм, раздавая обещания.
Использованы фотографии: https://iamir.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 1 апреля 2019 09:26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Всё как у всех на постсоветских выборах вообщем. Ничего нового.
    Скушна sad
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 1 апреля 2019 10:25
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Та даже если Потрах и "передебатирует" Зеленку (видно осмелевший на "дебаты" Петруха уже знает, что в импровизированной словесной перепалке Володя не силён, особенно если на "ридний мови" (и без "суфлёра" в компактном ушном микрофоне), которой они оба плоховато владеют, так как она им отнюдь НЕ родная, но, даже вопреки собственному невладению "дэржмовой" и здравому смыслу, оба "топят" за 100% навязывание всем жителям многонациональной Украины, как будто это может как-то положительно повлиять на благосостояние украинских трудящихся?! smile ) - это ничего для него не изменит!
    Ведь большинством жителей мы проголосуем не за Зеленского (да готовы уже голосовать "хоть за чёрта лысого" wink , лишь бы не за Вальцмана!), а против постылого и никчемного больного клептомана, от действий-бездействий которого на посту укропрезика никакой пользы, только многолетняя Руина, война-Кровь, тотальный Вред и прогрессирующая Нищета, "крайине" и трудовому украинскому населению!