Social pensions increased in Russia

Since April 1, 2019, social pensions in Russia have increased by 2%. Indexation affected about 4 million people. A social pension is received by persons who have reached retirement age, but who do not have the length of service required to receive an insurance pension.




It should be noted that the average size of a social old-age pension increased by 182 rubles. and reached 9 rubles. per month. By the way, according to the current legislation, the right to a social old-age pension is reserved for representatives of small peoples of the North, men over 266, women over 55, foreign citizens and stateless persons who have been resident in Russia for at least 50 years and have reached retirement age.

At the same time, the average size of social pensions for children with disabilities increased by 268 rubles, now it amounts to 13 674 rubles. In turn, the average size of a social pension for disabled children of group I increased by 270 rubles., It amounts to 13 rubles. Such pensions are received by persons with disabilities, children with disabilities and persons with disabilities from childhood, children who have lost one or both parents under 812 years old or children over 18 years old, who are studying full-time, as well as children of a deceased single mother (loss of a bread-winner), as well as children whose parents are unknown .

Recently, we reported on how the Russian State Duma approved raising pensions in excess of the subsistence level and that Russians with two pensions will soon become more. So in Russia in parallel, pensions for state pensions and other categories of citizens. For example, among military personnel who were conscripted and members of their families who suffered as a result of industrial or radiation disasters, participants in the Great Patriotic War (WWII), residents of besieged Leningrad, and test pilots.
  • Photos used: https://vesti22.tv/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В России выросли социальные пенсии

В России с 1 апреля 2019 года социальные пенсии стали больше на 2%. Индексация коснулась примерно 4 млн. человек. Социальную пенсию получают лица, достигшие пенсионного возраста, но не имеющие стажа, нужного для получения страховой пенсии.





Нужно отметить, что средний размер социальной пенсии по старости увеличился на 182 руб. и достиг 9 266 руб. в месяц. К слову, согласно действующему законодательству, право на социальную пенсию по старости имеют представители малочисленных народов Севера, мужчины, достигшие 55 лет, и женщин, достигшие 50 лет, иностранные граждане и лица без гражданства, постоянно проживающие в России не менее 15 лет и достигшие пенсионного возраста.

При этом средний размер социальной пенсии детям-инвалидам увеличился на 268 руб., он теперь составляет 13 674 руб. В свою очередь, средний размер социальной пенсии инвалидам детства I группы увеличился на 270 руб., он составляет 13 812 руб. Такие пенсии получают инвалиды, дети-инвалиды и инвалиды с детства, дети, потерявшие одного или обоих родителей до 18 лет или дети старше 18 лет, обучающиеся очно, а также дети умершей одинокой матери (потеря кормильца), а также дети, чьи родители неизвестны.

Недавно мы сообщали о том, как Госдума России одобрила повышение пенсий сверх прожиточного минимума и что россиян с двумя пенсиями скоро станет больше. Так что в России параллельно выросли пенсии по государственному пенсионному обеспечению и у других категорий граждан. Например, у военнослужащих, проходивших службу по призыву и членов их семей, пострадавших в результате техногенных или радиационных катастроф, участников Великой Отечественной войны (ВОВ), жителей блокадного Ленинграда, летчиков-испытателей.
Использованы фотографии: https://vesti22.tv/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти