Rosneft is considering the idea of ​​creating an Arctic cluster

At a meeting with President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, the head of Rosneft, Igor Sechin, said that the company he was working on was developing the idea of ​​creating an Arctic cluster. A number of projects of the corporation and other business entities operating in the region can be attracted here.




According to experts, the volume of oil production in the Arctic region can reach 100 million tons. Rosneft has already begun work to attract potential investors willing to invest. The project has already become interested in business representatives from Western countries and Southeast Asia.

The development of oil production in the Arctic, among other things, will increase the flow of goods along the Northern Sea Route. It will allow to increase its volume in 2024 to the level of 80 million tons.

The immediate goal for the Arctic cluster, Sechin called the production of 80 million tons of oil by 2024. But Rosneft will not stop there. In 2030, it plans to bring oil production in the Arctic to 100 million tons. Preliminary exploration work in the region confirms the reality of achieving these goals. Successful implementation of the project will require significant efforts to attract strategic investors.
  • Photos used: https://s14.stc.all.kpcdn.net/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 1 2019 18: 39
    0
    -Yes then it is already necessary to create multi-node Arctic clusters ... -Up until the creation of oil refining (on the ground) .; build repair docks; a whole system of airfields for large and small polar aviation ..; under the ekranoplanes, which can fly over ice, over marsh and swamps; large towns, cities with all infrastructure; hospitals, children gardens and pools with gyms and so on and so on ... -A ready-made (locally made) ligroin., gasoline., kerosene., diesel fuel, tar., ship bitumen to giant ships and transport along the Northern Route from the Arctic Ports to all parts of the world ... -A stupidly pump oil and ... and ... and ... to transport it across the continents ...- this is a complete sediment ... -the day before yesterday ...
    -Russia will forever remain for everyone just ...- the world "pizza delivery man", having its own ...- "grain., Flour., Meat., Bakeries" and so on ... -Hahah ...
    -This is a "achievement" ...- in the 21st century it is stupid to extract crude oil and sell it to developed countries for a cheap price ... -What a wretchedness and backwardness ...
    -What is the worst ... -and the Russian new generation (children and teenagers) already believe that this is in the order of things .. that it should be so .. that in Russia people are simply no longer suitable for anything else. .. -It is sad ....

«Роснефть» рассматривает идею создания арктического кластера

На встрече с Президентом Российской Федерации Владимиром Путиным глава госкорпорации «Роснефть» Игорь Сечин рассказал, что в возглавляемой им компании прорабатывается идея создания арктического кластера. Сюда можно будет привлечь ряд проектов корпорации и других хозяйственных субъектов, действующих в регионе.




Согласно оценкам экспертов, объем добычи нефти в арктическом регионе может достичь 100 миллионов тонн. В «Роснефти» уже начата работа по привлечению потенциальных инвесторов, готовых вложить средства. Проектом уже заинтересовались представители деловых кругов стран Запада и Юго-Восточной Азии.

Развитие нефтедобычи в Арктике, помимо прочего, будет способствовать увеличению грузопотока по Северному морскому пути. Оно позволит поднять его объем в 2024 году до отметки 80 миллионов тонн.

Ближайшей целью для Арктического кластера Сечин назвал добычу 80 миллионов тонн нефти к 2024 году. Но на этом «Роснефть» не остановится. В 2030 году она планирует довести добычу нефти в Арктике до 100 миллионов тонн. Предварительные геологоразведочные работы в регионе подтверждают реальность достижения этих целей. Для успешной реализации проекта потребуются значительные усилия по привлечению стратегических инвесторов.
Использованы фотографии: https://s14.stc.all.kpcdn.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 апреля 2019 18:39
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    -Да тогда уж надо создавать многоузловые арктические кластеры... -Вплоть до создания нефтеперегонки (на местах).; строить ремонтные доки ; целую систему аэродромов под большую и малую полярную авиацию..; под экранопланы , которые смогут летать надо льдами, над топью и болотами ; большие посёлки-города со всей инфраструктурой ; больницы , дет. сады и бассейны со спортзалами и тд и тд... -А готовый (на месте изготовленный) лигроин., бензин., керосин., диз топливо , гудрон ., битум грузить на гигантские корабли и возить по Северному Пути из Арктических Портов во все части света... -А тупо выкачивать нефть и...и...и...развозить её по континентам ...-это сплошной отстой... -позавчерашний день...
    -Россия навсегда так и останется для всех всего лишь ...-всемирной "разносчицей пиццы" , имея свои ...-"зерно ., муку., мясо., пекарни" и тд... -Хахах...
    -Вот уж "достижение"...-в 21 веке тупо добывать нефть-сырец и по дешёвке сбывать её развитым странам... -Что за убогость и отсталость...
    -Что самое страшное... -и российское новое поколение (детвора и подростки) уже считают , что это в порядке вещей.., что так и должно быть.., что в России народ просто больше не пригоден для чего-либо другого... -Печально....