The tactics of NATO bombers and air reconnaissance near the borders of Russia

The activity of strategic bombers and US reconnaissance aircraft at the western borders of Russia, about which we told earlier, not declining. However, in the process of observation and analysis, it was possible to identify the tactics used by the likely "partners" to reveal the Russian air defense system. The monitoring resource Plane Radar helped me figure this out, for which many thanks to him.




So, on April 1, 2019 at 13:05 Moscow time. near the borders of the Kaliningrad region was recorded strategic bomber Boeing B-52H Stratofortress US Air Force (tail number 60-0024). He took off from the Fairford airbase (UK) and went on a routine bomb testing at the Russian Baltic Fleet, at an altitude of about 8 thousand meters.

At 13:10 Moscow time, on the same day, approximately in the same area (airspace of Poland), a U.S. Boeing RC-135V Rivet Joint (OF 38th RS / 55th WG), flight number 64-14845 was recorded. He took off from the Mildenhall air base and "wandered" over Poland at the borders of the Kaliningrad region.

Immediately before this, at 08:50, in the same area, a Boeing RC-135 W Rivet Joint electronic intelligence aircraft of the United Kingdom Air Force patrolled (on duty) the flight number ZZ666. He took off from the Mildenhall air base and was over Poland near the Russian border.

From this we can conclude that the United States and its allies are trying to identify certain patterns in the operation of the Russian air defense and radar systems in this direction and are studying their combat readiness and effectiveness. Initially, before the US strategic bombers appear there, the electronic situation over a possible theater of operations (TVD) is recorded. Then the reaction time of the Russians and their actions are recorded. For example, radar transfers from one mode to another, the appearance of new signals, the time during which all this happens, and the distance to your aircraft, sorties of duty air defense fighters and other related events.
  • Used photos: http://alena-vysotskaya.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) April 3 2019 15: 49
    +1
    There is one big BUT: now we have electronic warfare systems capable of destroying them at a distance of 3500 km. As soon as they take off, then they and Amba ...
    1. Warrior Offline Warrior
      Warrior April 4 2019 04: 52
      +1
      So why does Russia tolerate their planes near its border? ... it is high time to destroy them so that they are afraid to appear at the borders of Russia

Выявлена тактика бомбардировщиков и авиаразведчиков НАТО у границ России

Активность стратегических бомбардировщиков и авиаразведчиков США у западных границ России, о которой мы рассказывали ранее, не снижается. Однако в процессе наблюдений и анализа удалось выявить тактику, применяемую вероятными «партнерами» для раскрытия системы ПВО России. Помог в этом разобраться мониторинговый ресурс Plane Radar, за что ему большое спасибо.





Итак, 1 апреля 2019 года в 13:05 по мск. у границ Калининградской области был зафиксирован стратегический бомбардировщик Boeing B-52H Stratofortress ВВС США (бортовой номер 60-0024). Он взлетел с авиабазы Фэйрфорд (Великобритания) и направился на рутинную отработку бомбометания по базе Балтийского флота России, находясь на высоте около 8 тыс. метров.

В 13:10 по мск., в тот же день, приблизительно в том же районе (воздушное пространство Польши) был зафиксирован самолет радиоэлектронной разведки США Boeing RC-135V Rivet Joint (OF 38th RS/55th WG), бортовой номер 64-14845. Он взлетел с авиабазы Милденхолл и «бродил» над Польшей у границ Калининградской области.

Непосредственно перед этим, в 08:50, в этом же районе осуществлял патрулирование (дежурство) самолет радиоэлектронной разведки ВВС Великобритании США Boeing RC-135 W Rivet Joint (бортовой номер ZZ666). Он взлетел с авиабазы Милденхолл и находился над Польшей недалеко от российской границы.

Из этого можно сделать вывод, что США и их союзники пытаются выявить определенные закономерности в работе российских систем ПВО и РЛС на указанном направлении и изучают их боеготовность и эффективность. Первоначально, перед тем как там появятся стратегические бомбардировщики США, фиксируется радиоэлектронная обстановка над возможным театром военных действий (ТВД). Затем фиксируется время реакции россиян и их действия. Например, переводы РЛС с одного режима на другой, появление новых сигналов, время, за которое все это происходит, и расстояние до своей авиации, вылеты дежурных истребителей ПВО и прочие сопутствующие мероприятия.
Использованы фотографии: http://alena-vysotskaya.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 3 апреля 2019 15:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Есть одно большое НО: сейчас у нас есть комплексы РЭБ, способные их уничтожить на расстоянии в 3500 км. Как только взлетят, тут им и амба...
    1. Воин Офлайн
      Воин 4 апреля 2019 04:52
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Так чего Россия терпит их самолеты возле своей границы ?...давно пора их уничтожать, чтобы они боялись появляться у границ России