Sterligov offers "bread for the poor" at 440 rubles

Russian businessman German Sterligov, known for eccentricity and shocking, announced the opening of the Birch store for the poor. There you can even buy natural bread at a price of 440 rubles. Sterligov wrote about this on his Instagram page on March 30, 2019.




It should be recalled that Sterligov calls himself a convinced Orthodox (Greek Old Church) patriotic monarchist who is not involved policies. At the same time, he does not hide that he would like to become the leader of an ethnically and religiously homogeneous Russia, for the sake of which he even proposed at the time to reduce the territory of the modern Russian Federation and to conduct a radical change in the country's political course.

My dear poor people! My good children made a store for you, where all natural peasant products are almost two times cheaper than in our stores in Moscow. You can imagine where your money actually goes, which you would seem to pay peasants - the lion's share goes to predatory rents, fines, invented by confused reporting, false certifications and other crap, that is, to the layer of parasites. They are not visible behind our peasant backs. We in Moscow receive a small part of the price for our products and all the vilifications and indignation for the high cost. And in this new forest shop prices are only for our labor and for raw materials and everything turns out much cheaper. Here is an example for comparison: natural bread in Moscow is 950, and the same bread in our store for the poor is 440. Is that normal? Without parasites, as you see, it’s much cheaper. So eat on health. All honestly: for the rich - Moscow, for the poor - Sloboda. So the children invented and made. Give thanks to them. It is no coincidence that we called this shop “Birch”. The older generation remembers what it is). The rules are about the same as in the "birches" 40 years ago. Everything is cheap and super, but ... there is one thing but. "Birch", in a word. See you tomorrow at the grand opening at noon. Map how to get to Sloboda and the dress code on sterligoff.ru. Come and joyfully pack all natural for ridiculous, by Moscow standards, prices. German Sterligov (father of good children)

- He wrote.

Naturally, readers, journalists, and social activists, who had all kinds of questions to Sterligov, drew attention to this appeal. For example, they were worried about the price of bread, which they called unreasonably high. To this Sterligov explained that 440 rubles. it’s not a usual loaf, but a whole kilogram of real bread. However, when the entrepreneur ended his arguments, after regular questions to him, he turned to overt insults.

I read that they write angry ungrateful dogs about our new store for the poor with bread for 440 rubles. and how indignant and sputter. And they squeal that they buy bread for 30 rubles. We got morons. Read slowly and thoughtfully a few times:
440 rub. it is a kilogram of our real bread;
30 rub this is usually 200 gr. poisoned bread substitute.
Once again 440 rub. - 1000 gr.
30 rub - 200 gr.
It turns out that 200 gr. our real bread costs 440: 5 = 88 rubles.
That is, our bread from real non-fat grain, grown without chemical fertilizers in barn storage, we ground flour on our millstones, not with sugar but with better honey, on well water, not on yeast but on sourdough, baked by hand in a Russian oven on wood and all this handmade luxury is only 2,5 times more expensive than your bastard, which you shit-eaters have been eating your whole life with and which are poisoning your unfortunate hunted broods.
88 rub for a standard familiar 200-gram loaf of the most satisfying real bread !!!! Is it expensive for you, cattle? Any pensioner with a 10th pension can afford such bread so that his heart does not hurt. You have enough for shaving blades, enough for TVs, enough for newspapers, enough for doshirak, enough for football and hockey to send your children to school for corruption, enough for damned doctors, for a breadless bread substitute for 30 rub. enough, which you don’t get enough, but you only hammer the stomach with baking powder, and for real bread for 88 rubles. lacks? Go to dick, dumb animals. And die on your usual chemical feed. You are systemically disposed of by fools and rightly so - get disposed of. Who wants to die, he will die. You cannot be helped. Even God cannot save a man without a man.
With the deepest contempt for all the stupid godless bastards clinging to their usual poisonous hawk, and with the deepest respect for all those who, in our hunted time, are trying to find real healthy food for their children.
Glory to Jesus Christ!
German Sterligov (baker of all Russia)

he summed up.

Well-grounded comments of readers that in a standard loaf of bread in Russia 400 gr., And not 200 gr., Sterligov ignored, as, however, other comments. Does this really look like real Russian patriotism? It’s even scary to think if people like Sterligov ever come to power in our multinational and multiconfessional country.
  • Photos used: https://www.instagram.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Krasnodar Offline Krasnodar
    Krasnodar April 2 2019 17: 56
    0
    Hand Made Luxury - said the baker of all Russia))
  2. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) April 3 2019 08: 31
    +1
    How much more is there such a fool in Russia? A ?
  3. vkfriendly Offline vkfriendly
    vkfriendly (Vladimir) April 3 2019 09: 36
    0
    .......? I think yes
  4. mister-red Offline mister-red
    mister-red 26 May 2019 21: 31
    0
    Sterligov was inadequate in the 90s, now he is completely ill with his head.
  5. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 4 March 2020 18: 11
    0
    Does this really look like real Russian patriotism?

    - No, it looks like a real ISM !!!

Стерлигов предлагает «хлеб для бедных» по 440 рублей

Российский предприниматель Герман Стерлигов, известный эксцентричностью и эпатажностью, объявил об открытии магазина «Березка» для бедных. Там даже можно купить натуральный хлеб по цене в 440 руб. Об этом Стерлигов написал на своей странице в Instagram 30 марта 2019 года.




Нужно напомнить, что Стерлигов называет себя убежденным православным (Греческой старостильной церкви) патриотом-монархистом, не занимающимся политикой. В то же время, он не скрывает, что хотел бы стать руководителем этнически и конфессионально однородной Руси, ради чего в свое время даже предлагал уменьшить территорию современной Российской Федерации и провести радикальную смену политического курса страны.

Дорогие мои бедняки! Мои добрые дети сделали для вас магазин, где все натуральные крестьянские продукты едва ли не в два раза дешевле, чем в наших же магазинах в Москве. Можете себе представить, куда на самом деле идут ваши деньги, которые вы, казалось бы, платите крестьянам - львиная доля уходит на грабительские аренды, штрафы, придуманные запутанные отчетностью, лживые сертификации и прочую хрень, то есть на прослойку дармоедов. Их и не видно за нашими крестьянскими спинами. Мы в Москве получаем небольшую часть из цены за наши продукты и все поношения и возмущения за дороговизну. А в этом новом лесном магазинчике цены только за наш труд и за сырье и все получается намного дешевле. Вот пример для сравнения: натуральный хлеб в Москве 950, а тот же хлеб в нашем магазине для бедных - 440. Нормально? Без нахлебников, как видите, намного дешевле. Так что кушайте на здоровье. Все по честному: для богатых - Москва, для бедных - Слобода. Так придумали и сделали дети. Их и благодарите. Не случайно этот магазинчик мы назвали «Березка». Старшее поколение помнит, что это такое). Правила примерно те же, что в «березках» 40 лет назад. Все дешево и супер, но... есть одно но. «Березка», одним словом. Ждем вас завтра на торжественное открытие в полдень. Карта как проехать в Слободу и про дресс-код на sterligoff.ru. Приезжайте и радостно затаривайтесь всем натуральным за смешные, по московским меркам, цены. Герман Стерлигов (отец добрых детей)

- написал он.

Естественно, что на подобное воззвание обратили внимание читатели, журналисты и общественники, у которых появились самые разные вопросы к Стерлигову. Например, их обеспокоила цена хлеба, которую они назвали необоснованно завышенной. На это Стерлигов пояснил, что 440 руб. стоит не привычная буханка, а целый килограмм настоящего хлеба. Однако, когда у предпринимателя закончились доводы, после очередных вопросов к нему он перешел к откровенным оскорблениям.

Читаю, что пишут злобные неблагодарные псы про наш новый магазин для бедных с хлебом за 440 руб. и как возмущаются и брызжут слюной. И визжат, что они покупают хлеб по 30 руб. Достали дебилы. Читайте медленно и вдумчиво несколько раз:
440 руб. это килограмм нашего настоящего хлеба;
30 руб. это, как правило, 200 гр. отравленного хлебозаменителя.
Еще раз 440 руб. - 1000 гр.
30 руб. - 200 гр.
Получается, что 200 гр. нашего настоящего хлеба стоит 440:5=88 руб.
То есть наш хлеб из настоящего негмо зерна, выращенного без химических удобрений амбарного хранения, нами намолотой муки на наших жерновах, не с сахаром а с лучшим медом, на колодезной воде, не на дрожжах а на закваске, испеченный штучно вручную в русской печи на дровишках и стоит вся эта хэндмэйд роскошь всего в 2,5 раза дороже вашей параши, которую вы, гавноеды, всю жизнь жрете и которым травите свои несчастные затравленные выводки.
88 руб. за стандартную привычную 200-граммовую буханку сытнейшего настоящего хлеба!!!! Это для вас дорого, скоты? Такой хлеб любой пенсионер с 10-тысячной пенсией может себе позволить, чтоб сердечко не болело. На лезвия для бритья у вас хватает, на телевизоры хватает, на газеты хватает, на телефоны хватает, на доширак хватает, на футболы и хоккеи хватает, чтоб посылать своих детей в школы на растление хватает, на проклятых врачей хватает, на беспонтовый хлебозаменитель за 30 руб. хватает, которым не наешься а только желудок разрыхлителями забиваешь, а на настоящий хлеб за 88 руб. не хватает? Идите на хер, тупые животные. И сдохните на своем привычном химическом корме. Вас дураков системно утилизируют и поделом - утилизируйтесь. Кто хочет сдохнуть - тот сдохнет. Вам помочь нельзя. Даже Бог человека без человека спасти не может.
С глубочайшим презрением ко всей тупой безбожной сволочи, вцепившейся в свою привычную отравленную хавку, и с глубочайшим уважением ко всем тем, кто в наше затравленное время старается находить для своих детей настоящую здоровую пищу.
Слава Исусу Христу!
Герман Стерлигов (пекарь всея Руси)

- подытожил он.

Вполне обоснованные замечания читателей о том, что в стандартной буханке хлеба в России 400 гр., а не 200 гр., Стерлигов игнорировал, как, впрочем, и другие замечания. Неужели вот так выглядит настоящий русский патриотизм? Даже страшно подумать, если к власти в нашей многонациональной и многоконфессиональной стране когда-нибудь придут такие люди как Стерлигов.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.instagram.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Krasnodar Офлайн
    Krasnodar 2 апреля 2019 17:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Хэнд Мйд Роскошь - сказал пекарь всея Руси ))
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 3 апреля 2019 08:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сколько же еще вот такого дурачья в России? А ?
  3. vkfriendly Офлайн
    vkfriendly (Владимир) 3 апреля 2019 09:36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    .......? думаю да
  4. mister-red Офлайн
    mister-red 26 мая 2019 21:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Стерлигов и в 90-ые был малоадекватным, теперь совсем с головой плохо.