Former Russian Defense Ministry officer convicted of participation in the IG

On April 2, 2019, the North Caucasian District Military Court sentenced former Defense Minister of Russia Denis Khisamov. He was sentenced to 19 years in prison with a sentence in a maximum security colony for participating in the war in Syria on the side of the IS terrorist group (banned in Russia).




It should be recalled that in 2009 captain Khisamov quit voluntarily from the Russian Ministry of Defense, where he worked as a cryptographer. In 2010, he was recruited by the IG and, together with a Tajik citizen, began to sell counterfeit bills. In 2015, together with an accomplice, was detained in Vladimir. At the stage of the preliminary investigation, he made a deposit of 500 thousand rubles, after which he was released on his own recognizance not to leave the court. After that, he moved to Syria.

In 2015-2016, he killed four people, taking part in 10 IS operations in Syria. In 2017, he was detained by the Turkish secret services and deported to Tajikistan. At the same time, they reported from Tajikistan that Khisamov had a fake passport of this Central Asian republic and that he planned to continue terrorist activities in Russia. After that, the Tajik authorities transferred Khisamov to Russia.

In December 2017, the Suzdal District Court sentenced Khisamov in absentia to three years and three months in a penal colony for counterfeiting. Now Khisamov is found guilty under Art. Art. 205.3 and 205.5 of the Criminal Code.
  • Photos used: https://nenovostifakty.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Бывший офицер Минобороны России осужден за участие в ИГ

2 апреля 2019 года Северо-Кавказский окружной военный суд вынес приговор бывшему офицеру Минобороны России Денису Хисамову. Его приговорили к 19 годам лишения свободы с отбыванием наказания в колонии строгого режима за участие в войне в Сирии на стороне террористической группировке ИГ (запрещена в России).





Нужно напомнить, в 2009 году капитан Хисамов уволился по собственному желанию из Минобороны России, где работал шифровальщиком. В 2010 году он был завербован ИГ и вместе с одним гражданином Таджикистана стал заниматься сбытом фальшивых купюр. В 2015 году вместе с соучастником был задержан во Владимире. На стадии предварительного следствия внес залог в 500 тыс. руб., после чего был освобожден под подписку о невыезде до суда. После этого он перебрался в Сирию.

В 2015-2016 годах убил четырех человек, принимая участие в 10 операциях ИГ на территории Сирии. В 2017 году был задержан спецслужбами Турции и депортирован в Таджикистан. При этом из Таджикистана сообщили, что у Хисамова поддельный паспорт этой среднеазиатской республики и он планировал продолжить террористическую деятельность в России. После чего власти Таджикистана передали Хисамова России.

В декабре 2017 года Суздальский районный суд заочно приговорил Хисамова к трем годам и трем месяцам колонии общего режима за фальшивомонетничество. Теперь Хисамов признан виновным по ст. ст. 205.3 и 205.5 УК РФ.
Использованы фотографии: https://nenovostifakty.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти