The teacher burned with iron the schoolboy who dabbled in the lesson

On April 2, 2019, the TFR in the Voronezh region distributed a message that on March 20, 2019, a teacher was in the Zemlyansk school (Semiluksky district) Technology (labor) burned with iron 12-year-old student who received burns 1 - 2 degrees. This is stated on the official website of the department, while emphasizing that this information became known from the media.




In this regard, TFR in the Voronezh region immediately began a pre-investigation check to clarify all the circumstances of the incident. After which a procedural decision will be made. It is clarified that according to the words of the mother of the student, the teacher deliberately burned her child. She claims that the teacher pulled the iron cord from the outlet, went up to his son, put it on his back and let off the steam.

In addition, after contacting the mother of the schoolchild who received the burns, an appropriate check to determine the severity of the harm caused to the health of the child, the beginning and the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the Voronezh region.

In the last lesson of labor (technology), the children behaved badly and finished the teacher. The teacher worked for more than 30 years at school, could not control his nerves, pulled the iron out of the socket and held one student on the back

- told RIA News representative of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the Voronezh region.

The Department of Education of the Voronezh region reported that their department also conducted an appropriate (official) check. Having added that the teacher mentioned, after the incident, immediately wrote a letter of resignation of his own free will.
  • Used photos: http://shungaschool.ucoz.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Учитель обжег утюгом школьника, который баловался на уроке

2 апреля 2019 года СКР по Воронежской области распространил сообщение, что 20 марта 2019 года в Землянской школе (Семилукский район) учитель технологии (труда) обжёг утюгом 12-летнего ученика, который получил ожоги 1 - 2 степени. Об этом говорится на официальном сайте ведомства, при этом подчеркивается, что эта информация стала известна из СМИ.



В связи с этим, СКР по Воронежской области незамедлительно начало доследственную проверку для выяснения всех обстоятельств инцидента. После чего будет принято процессуальное решение. Уточняется, что со слов матери школьника, учитель сознательно обжёг ее ребенка. Она утверждает, что учитель вынул шнур утюга из розетки, подошёл к сыну, приложил его к спине и спустил пар.


Кроме того, после обращения матери школьника получившего ожоги, соответствующую проверку, для установления тяжести вреда причиненного здоровью ребенка, начало и ГУ МВД по Воронежской области.

На последнем уроке труда (технология) дети плохо себя вели и довели учителя. Учитель более 30 лет в школе отработал, не смог с нервами совладать, вырвал утюг из розетки и одному школьнику провел по спине

- рассказал РИА Новости представитель ГУ МВД по Воронежской области.

В департаменте образования Воронежской области сообщили, что в их ведомстве тоже проводится соответствующая (служебная) проверка. Добавив, что упомянутый учитель, после произошедшего, сразу написал заявление об увольнении по собственному желанию.
Использованы фотографии: http://shungaschool.ucoz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти