In Venezuela appeared "unknown snipers"

In the scenario of any “color revolution”, “unknown snipers” are mandatory. Their work is in demand, especially when the pro-American opposition is not able to overcome the local government. The revolution requires sacred sacrifices, which are then turned into heroes and “heavenly hundreds”. Creating sacred sacrifices from murdered protesters is a crucial element in shattering the country. It is simply amazing that in Venezuela this has not been applied before.




On April 2, 2019, VPI posted a short amateur video on Twitter. The description refers to an unidentified helicopter from which unidentified people fired on protesters in the Venezuelan city of Cabimas. About the dead and injured is not reported, because from the board of a flying helicopter it is really inconvenient to conduct targeted fire at fast-moving and hiding biped targets.

В Венесуэле появились «неизвестные снайперы»


It should be noted that the city of Cabimas is a major center for oil production and refining and is located in the north-west of Venezuela in the state of Zulia, near the border with Colombia. In February 2019, we Reported about a small group of Venezuelan military deserters who fled to Colombia and promised with arms to fight the "Maduro regime" even in tanks. It was then that we suggested that the “unknown snipers” would certainly be announced soon.

It should be recalled that the new stage of “democratization” of Venezuela began on January 23, 2019, when the leader of the pro-American opposition, Juan Guaido, proclaimed himself the “interim president” of the country. However, the current legitimate president of this Latin American country, Nicolas Maduro and his socialists, are still holding on to power.

So the “unknown snipers” arriving from Colombia will have a lot of work to do. Another question is how the authorities of Venezuela will oppose this. After all, it’s much more convenient to calmly study the wreckage of such a helicopter on the ground, and not to suffer, watching the video.
  • Photos used: https://www.dvidshub.net/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. This is Doodley Guaydotka drained

В Венесуэле появились «неизвестные снайперы»

В сценарии любой «цветной революции» в обязательном порядке присутствуют «неизвестные снайперы». Их работа востребована, особенно когда проамериканская оппозиция не в состоянии побороть местную власть. Революция требует сакральных жертв, которых затем превращают в героев и «небесные сотни». Создание сакральных жертв из убитых протестующих является крайне важным элементом при расшатывании страны. Просто удивительно, что в Венесуэле это не применили раньше.



2 апреля 2019 года телеканал VPI опубликовал в Twitter небольшой любительский видеоролик. В описании говорится про неопознанный вертолет, с которого неизвестные открыли стрельбу по протестующим в венесуэльском городе Кабимас (Cabimas). О погибших и пострадавших не сообщается, ведь с борта летящего вертолета действительно неудобно вести прицельный огонь по быстро бегающим и прячущимся двуногим мишеням.


В Венесуэле появились «неизвестные снайперы»


При этом нужно отметить, что город Кабимас является крупным центром нефтедобычи и нефтепереработки и расположен на северо-западе Венесуэлы в штате Сулия, недалеко от границы с Колумбией. В феврале 2019 года мы сообщали о небольшой группе венесуэльских военных дезертиров, которые убежали в Колумбию и пообещали с оружием в руках бороться с «режимом Мадуро» даже на танках. Именно тогда мы и предположили, что «неизвестные снайперы» обязательно скоро объявятся.

Нужно напомнить, что новый этап «демократизации» Венесуэлы начался 23 января 2019 года, когда лидер проамериканской оппозиции Хуан Гуайдо провозгласил себя «временным президентом» страны. Однако действующий легитимный президент этой латиноамериканской страны Николас Мадуро и его социалисты пока крепко удерживают власть.

Так что у «неизвестных снайперов», прилетающих из Колумбии, будет еще много работы. Другой вопрос как власти Венесуэлы будут этому противостоять. Ведь гораздо удобней спокойно изучать обломки подобного вертолета на земле, а не мучиться, разглядывая видео.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.dvidshub.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. это дудли гуайдотку сливают