Ukraine banned direct flights to Russia

Since April 3, 2019, Ukraine has banned all direct flights with Russia. This decision was made by the government of a neighboring state.




According to the decree of the Ukrainian government, the ban is imposed on all charter flights between the two states. The only exceptions are those flights that serve the activities of the UN, OSCE and Red Cross missions.

The adoption of such a radical measure to curb air travel with Russia is connected with the recent visits to Moscow by Ukrainian presidential candidate Yuriy Boyko and chairman of the political council of the Opposition Platform For Life party, entrepreneur Viktor Medvedchuk.

The current Ukrainian government sees in policy Viktor Medvedchuk is a great danger to his existence and to the political course of the Kiev regime. And precisely in order to exclude the possibility of an expeditious visit by Ukrainian politicians or opposition activists to neighboring Russia, such a decision is made.

Meanwhile, it is worth recalling that Ukrainian society is largely dependent on Russia. In our country, millions of Ukrainian citizens work, who regularly send very large amounts to their families remaining in their homeland. Without Ukrainian migrant workers working in Russia, sociallyeconomic the situation in Ukraine would be even more deplorable.

Therefore, any attempts to block communication with Russia, to interrupt contacts with our country hit, first of all, the Ukrainians themselves and, naturally, the Kiev regime.

Poroshenko, as that non-commissioned officer widow, continues to stubbornly slaughter herself and does not understand that she is harming her actions, first of all, to herself as the president and Ukraine as a state.
Photos used: https://biz.nv.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) April 3 2019 15: 34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Our Belavia joyfully rubs her hands good

Украина запретила прямые авиарейсы в Россию

С 3 апреля 2019 г. Украина запретила все прямые перелеты с Россией. Такое решение приняло правительство соседнего государства.




Согласно постановлению украинского правительства, запрет накладывается на все чартерные рейсы между двумя государствами. Исключение составят лишь те рейсы, которые обслуживают деятельность миссий ООН, ОБСЕ и Красного креста.

Принятие столь радикальной меры по пресечению авиасообщения с Россией связывается с недавними визитами в Москву кандидата в президенты Украины Юрия Бойко и председателя политсовета партии «Оппозиционная платформа – За жизнь» предпринимателя Виктора Медведчука.

Действующая украинская власть видит в политике Виктора Медведчука большую опасность для своего существования и для политического курса киевского режима. И именно для того, чтобы исключить возможность оперативного посещения украинскими политиками или оппозиционными активистами соседней России и принимается такое решение.

Между тем, стоит напомнить, что украинское общество во многом зависит от России. В нашей стране трудятся миллионы граждан Украины, которые регулярно отсылают своим семьям, оставшимся на родине, весьма крупные суммы. Без украинских гастарбайтеров, трудящихся в России, социально-экономическое положение на Украине было бы еще более плачевным.

Поэтому любые попытки перекрыть сообщение с Россией, прервать контакты с нашей страной бьют, в первую очередь, по самим украинцам и, что естественно, по киевскому режиму.

Порошенко как та унтер-офицерская вдова продолжает себя упорно сечь и не понимает, что вредит своими действиями, в первую очередь, себе как президенту и Украине как государству.
Использованы фотографии: https://biz.nv.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 3 апреля 2019 15:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Наша Белавиа радостно потирает ладошки good