Russian households do not have enough money for repairs and even shoes

Recently we Reported that the Federal State Statistics Service of Russia (Rosstat) listed the industries in which the largest salaries in Russia are paid. And so, on April 1, 2019, Rosstat provided data on the minimum income of Russian families, which they need to live.




It is not difficult to guess that the family is a few people, so the income of all members should be summed up. Rosstat conducted a large-scale study in the period from September 15 to September 29, 2018. 60 thousand households from all regions of Russia took part in it.

So, according to the analysis of the financial situation of households, carried out as part of a comprehensive monitoring of the living conditions of the population, in order to be able to buy the most necessary things for a Russian family, it is necessary to have an income (average) of 58,5 thousand rubles a month. This was reported by the agency. RBCacquainted with the results of the study.

At the same time, 79,5% of households reported that they had problems in acquiring the required minimum of goods. In 2016, households experiencing difficulties were 84,6%. Moreover, the necessary minimum of goods was understood subjectively in the study, since each household has its own criteria.

For example, 35,4% of households do not have the means to purchase one pair of shoes per season for each family member. Moreover, among large families, such already 40%.

In this regard, it should be noted that shoes can be worn for more than one season. For example, the boots bought for last winter do not have to be thrown away; they can also be worn next winter. Nobody has canceled shoe care, and people don’t buy frank trash. So the reproach about “shoes for the season” cannot be considered objective.

Next come 53% of households that say they cannot handle unplanned spending. They included such expenses: expenses for urgent medical services, expenses for urgent repair of housing and replacement of durable goods.

Sudden health problems are really unpleasant, especially if it's not a cold, but something more serious. And even considering that in Russia medical care is free, and the vast majority of drugs are not worth space money and are quite affordable, the expenses themselves objectively fell into the category of unplanned. But the issues of objectivity cause costs for “urgent” home repair and for the replacement of durable goods.

10,1% of families said they could not afford to eat meat, poultry, fish (or equivalent vegetarian food) at least once every two days, and 21,1% of families said they could not afford to eat fruit at any time of the year.

25% of families cannot afford to invite guests to a family celebration or holiday, and 11% of families reported that they did not have enough money to buy vital medicines.

49,1% of families said they could not afford to spend one week of vacation every year outside the home.

As for large families (three children or more), they need 82 thousand rubles. per month. Young families with or without children need 68-69 thousand rubles a month, and single-parent families (in which only one parent) need 62,5 thousand rubles. Families consisting only of senior citizens need 38,3 thousand rubles.
  • Photos used: https://multiurok.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) April 3 2019 17: 01
    +1
    Oh, there are many lovers of pissing off in Russia! Meanwhile: in the resorts (their own and others) do not push; huge amounts of money are spent on alcohol, tobacco, food for dogs / cats! Now it’s obscene to be healthy, but poor is like signing in your own squalor. Indeed, people in a difficult situation are modestly silent, they even hide poverty, trying to demonstrate prosperity.
    We must not paint poverty, but silently help those in need PERSONALLY, which most of us do.

Российским домохозяйствам не хватает денег на ремонт и даже на обувь

Недавно мы сообщали о том, что Федеральная служба государственной статистики России (Росстат) перечислила отрасли, в которых платят самые большие зарплаты в России. И вот, 1 апреля 2019 года Росстат предоставил данные о минимальном доходе российских семей, который необходим им для жизни.





Не сложно догадаться, что семья - это несколько человек, поэтому доходы всех членов должны суммироваться. Масштабное исследование Росстат проводил в период с 15 по 29 сентября 2018 года. В нем приняли участие 60 тыс. домохозяйств со всех регионов России.

Итак, согласно анализу финансового положения домохозяйств, проведенного в рамках комплексного наблюдения условий жизни населения, российской семье, чтобы иметь возможность купить самое необходимое, ежемесячно нужно иметь доход (в среднем) 58,5 тыс. руб. Об этом сообщило агентство РБК, ознакомившееся с результатами исследования.

При этом 79,5% домохозяйств сообщили, что сталкиваются с проблемами в приобретении необходимого минимума товаров. В 2016 году домохозяйств, испытывающих трудности, было 84,6%. Причем необходимый минимум товаров понимался в исследовании субъективно, так как у каждого домохозяйства свои критерии.

Например, 35,4% домохозяйств не имеют средств, чтобы приобретать каждому члену семьи по одной паре обуви на сезон. Причем среди многодетных семей таких уже 40%.

В связи с этим, нужно отметить, что обувь можно носить и больше одного сезона. Например, купленные для прошлой зимы сапоги не обязательно выбрасывать, их можно носить и следующей зимой. Уход за обувью никто не отменял, да и не покупают люди откровенный хлам. Так что упрек по поводу «обуви на сезон» нельзя считать объективным.

Далее идут 53% домохозяйств, которые заявили, что не могут справиться с незапланированными тратами. К таким тратам они отнесли: расходы на срочные медицинские услуги, расходы на срочный ремонт жилья и замену предметов длительного пользования.

Внезапно возникшие проблемы со здоровьем это действительно неприятно, особенно если это не простуда, а что-то более серьезное. И даже учитывая, что в России медицинское обслуживание является бесплатным, а подавляющая часть лекарств не стоит космических денег и вполне доступны, то сами траты объективно попали в разряд незапланированных. Зато вопросы объективности вызывают расходы на «срочный» ремонт жилья и на замену предметов длительного пользования.

10,1% семей заявили, что не могут позволить себе питание из мяса, птицы, рыбы (или равноценную вегетарианскую пищу) хотя бы раз в два дня, а 21,1% семей заявили, что не могут позволить себе употреблять фрукты в любое время года.

25% семей не могут позволить себе пригласить гостей на семейное торжество или праздник, а 11% семей сообщили, что им не хватает денег для покупки жизненно необходимых лекарств.

49,1% семей заявили, что не могут позволить себе каждый год одну неделю отпуска проводить вне дома.

Что касается многодетных семей (трое детей и более), то им необходимо 82 тыс. руб. в месяц. Молодым семьям с детьми или без детей ежемесячно нужно 68-69 тыс. руб., а неполным семьям (в которых только один родитель) - 62,5 тыс. руб. Семьям, состоящим только из пенсионеров, нужно 38,3 тыс. руб.
Использованы фотографии: https://multiurok.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 3 апреля 2019 17:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ой, много в России любителей прибедняться! Между тем: на курортах (своих и чужих) не протолкаться; на спиртное, табак, корм собакам/кошакам огромные средства тратятся! Сейчас непристойно быть здоровым, но бедным - это как расписаться в собственном убожестве. Действительно попавшие в тяжелое положение люди скромно молчат, даже скрывают бедность, стараясь демонстрировать достаток.
    Надо не расписывать бедность, а молча помочь нуждающимся ЛИЧНО, что большинство из нас и делает.