The number of HIV-infected in Russia exceeded one million people

According to the estimates of the AIDS Center, which is part of the Rospotrebnadzor structure, at the end of 2018, there were more than a million HIV-infected people in Russia. The exact number of AIDS patients was 1.


The number of HIV-infected in Russia exceeded one million people


Help confirming this information was at the disposal of the publication RBC. For the third quarter of 2018, it indicates a little more than 998 thousand people diagnosed with HIV. According to the publication, in late December, the death of 24 percent of carriers of infection. Tuberculosis has become the most common cause of death of HIV-infected people in Russia.

All Russian regions were affected to a varying degree by this disease, but Kemerovo, Irkutsk, Orenburg, Sverdlovsk and Samara regions are leaders in the number of patients and the mortality rate. In each of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, for every one hundred thousand inhabitants, an average of one and a half thousand people were infected with HIV.

The certificate provided by Rospotrebnadzor also states that only 72 percent of AIDS patients are registered in the dispensary.

The data of Rospotrebnadzor differ significantly from the official information of the Ministry of Health. This is explained by the fact that only persons who have provided a passport and SNILS are included in the register of the Ministry of Health, and this is far from every HIV-infected person does.
  • Used photos: http://www.izvestiaur.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) April 3 2019 22: 00
    +1
    Someday a cure for AIDS will be developed - progress cannot be stopped. If only the capitalists did not give it to the "distribution" at the mercy, they have probably removed three skins from each patient in their dreams. Just think - right now, a million people are slowly dying in the country, and the state is planning to spend billions on a "sovereign Internet". And neither Kiselev nor Soloviev will tell you about it. Remember this on Unified Election Day.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 4 2019 09: 17
    0
    A bit too much. And optimization of the notorious doctors ....

    Edro achieves his ....
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) April 4 2019 11: 42
      +1
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      Edro achieves his

      And note - does it with tenacityworthy of a better application.

Число ВИЧ-инфицированных в России превысило миллион человек

По подсчетам Центра по борьбе со СПИДом, входящим в структуру Роспотребнадзора, на конец 2018 года в России насчитывалось более миллиона ВИЧ-инфицированных. Точное количество больных СПИДом составляло 1 007 369 человек.

Число ВИЧ-инфицированных в России превысило миллион человек




Справка, подтверждающая эту информацию, оказалась в распоряжении издания РБК. На третий квартал 2018 года в ней указывается чуть более 998 тысяч человек с диагнозом ВИЧ. По данным, предоставленным изданию, в конце декабря зарегистрирована смерть 24 процентов носителей инфекции. Наиболее распространенной причиной летального исхода ВИЧ-инфицированных в России стал туберкулез.

Данным заболеванием оказались поражены в разной степени все российские регионы, но по количеству больных и уровню смертности среди них лидируют Кемеровская, Иркутская, Оренбургская, Свердловская и Самарская области. В этих субъектах Российской Федерации на каждые сто тысяч жителей приходилось в среднем полторы тысячи ВИЧ-инфицированных.

В справке, предоставленной Роспотребнадзором, говорится также, что только 72 процента больных СПИДом состоят на диспансерном учете.

Данные Роспотребнадзора значительно отличаются от официальной информации Минздрава. Это объясняется тем, что в регистр Министерства здравоохранения попадают только лица, предоставившие паспорт и СНИЛС, а это делает далеко не каждый носитель ВИЧ-инфекции.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.izvestiaur.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 3 апреля 2019 22:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Когда-нибудь будет разработано лекарство от СПИДа - прогресс не остановить. Лишь бы его "распространение" на откуп капиталистам не отдали, они уже по три шкуры с каждого больного в мечтах наверное сняли. Подумать только - прямо сейчас в стране медленно умирает миллион человек, а государство планирует тратить миллиарды на "суверенный интернет". И ведь ни Киселев, ни Соловьев вам об этом не расскажут. Вспомните об этом в Единый день голосования.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 апреля 2019 09:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Многовато что-то. А еще оптимизация пресловутая врачей....

    Едро добивается своего....
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 4 апреля 2019 11:42
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Едро добивается своего

      И заметьте - делает это с упорством, достойным лучшего применения.