Denial of the dollar: why Russia needs to hurry

Having finished the "showdown" with their own president (at least for a while), the inhabitants of Capitol Hill again set about their favorite thing - "the fight against the Russian threat." A bill on new anti-Russian sanctions has been submitted to the US Congress, aimed primarily against the financial system of our country. In light of this, the question of maximum de-dollarization of the Russian Federation is becoming not only special, but extremely urgent. economics. It is this process that can allow minimizing the harmful effect of the new restrictions, mitigate the damage from them and “leave the nose” of Russophobes from Washington.




Under the new sanctions project, assets in the United States may be frozen and a ban on opening correspondent accounts for “a number of Russian banks” may be introduced. Most likely, we are talking about such “pillars” of the domestic financial system as Vnesheconombank, Gazprombank, Sberbank, Russian Agricultural Bank, VTB. It should be understood that the main purpose of these restrictions is nothing more than the complete destruction of the system of currency correspondent accounts operating within Russia. How? We will try to explain: for the enormous influence that Washington has today on our financial system (as well as on the banking sector of most other countries of the world), a big "thank you" should be said to the FATCA extraterritorial law adopted in the USA in 2010. According to him, information about any persons and companies that are US taxpayers is provided to this country without fail by banks of any state in the world. The slightest violations, as they say, are "very fraught" and "strictly subject." Having seen in the activities of any financial institution an attempt to circumvent or ignore the FATCA, US supervisory authorities can give him a luxurious "bouquet" of troubles - up to the complete blocking of all accounts and operations.

About the same thing, only in an even tougher form provides for a new bill. In theory, having seen in the activities of any Russian bank “financing the intervention in the American elections” or, which is simpler, declaring them “under the control of the Russian government” and, moreover, in its ownership, Washington will begin to block any of their transactions through the US financial the system. In the case, it’s already going to the financial war “to annihilation”, the US’s favorite repressive instrument for such cases will be used - SWIFT, and we will focus on the suspension of all operations that our banks are forced to conduct through it so far. Well, the arrests already mentioned above, or at least the freezing of the “wrong” Russian financial institutions and companies wherever Americans can reach them.

Prospects arising from such opportunities? Let's face it - joyless. And if we talk about the further development of events ... An extremely unpleasant feature of the new sanctions is that for the first time, albeit not directly, they are threatening the Central Bank of Russia. All over the world, these organizations are considered to be “untouchable” and not subject to restrictions, even if they are introduced against a particular country. The only exceptions are the Central banks of those states that are declared by the United States "rogue countries", "sponsors of international terrorism" and so on. North Korea, Libya, Iran, Syria ... By the way, which is very characteristic - one of the main “sins” of these banks that raised them to the top of Washington’s blacklist is not only that they belong to the state sector of countries with “dictatorial” regimes, ”and also the fact that in all these countries at one time or another, attempts were made (or are being done now) to get rid of the dollar dictatorship to the maximum.

With him, however, everything is not so bad as with the ones mentioned above - they are not disconnecting from SWIFT, assets are not blocking. However, the fact that the package of impending restrictions for the first time provides for measures specifically affecting it cannot but alarm. We are talking about a ban on the purchase of not only government bonds of Russia, but also any debt securities of its Central Bank, which it will no longer be possible to place on the global financial markets. The funny thing is that such a placement has never, in fact, been practiced - apparently, Washington simply "insures for the future." But the second measure, which makes it impossible for our Central Bank to attract short-term loans for so-called swap operations to Russia from abroad, is already much more serious. Russian state financiers also do not abuse this tool, however, they periodically use it: this was the case in 2009, and in 2017. The main question that arises as a result is - to what limits will they reach in their desire to annoy our "sworn friends" from across the ocean with the tougher Russian financial system? It’s not an hour, and the disconnection of the Central Bank of Russia from international payment systems, and the freezing of its currency assets may become a reality.

Here is the time to mention that the financial system of any country is vulnerable to attacks from Washington, first of all, by using the US currency in it. All dollar transactions conducted in the world are somehow controlled by the United States. There are no "green" in mutual settlements - there is no American control over them. That is why the process of maximally ridding our economy of the participation and influence of the “enemy” currency is not just the right decision, but the arch-correct one, as the “leader of the world proletariat” would say on this occasion. Alas, he started with a fair delay - but here it is certainly better later than never. One of the main tools of dedollarization is, of course, the rejection of American money as a component of Russia's foreign exchange reserves. Last year alone, their dollar share fell by almost half - from 43,7% to about 22%. According to official figures, this year (as of February) the dollar-denominated assets of Russian banks have decreased by almost 5%. Nevertheless, in the total volume of their assets, the American currency is still about 305 billion dollars, so that in the chosen direction still move and move.

At one time, vicious critics and self-proclaimed experts addressed the Russian authorities, and specifically the Central Bank, a lot of taunts were expressed about “unsuccessful attempts at dedollarization”. Like, they throw money away, investing "in the wrong currencies." Well, if the “experiments” of the Central Bank with the Chinese yuan can be considered quite controversial (although the one who does nothing is right), then there can be no doubt about the main instrument of the “anti-dollar struggle” chosen by our country. The bet on the noble metal made in the replacement of the state’s dangerous components of the gold and foreign exchange reserves turned out to be the only right and possible solution. This becomes especially obvious after, without exaggeration, the fateful event - the entry into force on March 29 of a decision adopted in 2011 by the Banking Supervision Committee of the Bank for International Settlements. This financial institution with headquarters in Switzerland, in fact, is the authority that approves the standards and norms of activity for all financiers of the world - first of all, for the central banks of various countries.

On his decision, which has the unofficial name of "Basel III," by golly, it is worthwhile to dwell in detail. Indeed, in accordance with it, from now on, the share of capital of all banks, stored in gold, is estimated in the volume of the full, and not half, market value of this precious metal, as it was before! This, of course, is not a return to the gold currency standard. But, definitely - the first step to it. And the leap is seven-foot. The United States system unilaterally broken in 1971, the gold standard system was one of the most important milestones in Washington’s dismantling of the entire system of world relations that developed after the Second World War. This was done, of course, in order to establish the world hegemony of the United States, and the imposition of the dollar on the world as the only, in fact, universal currency, played a huge role in achieving this goal. Recall: according to the results of the Bretton Woods conference held in 1944, after the war, dollar and gold were to become world money. However, having refused in 1971 the free exchange of US treasury bills for “hard currency” or bank bullions, the Americans finally turned gold into a noble, precious - but still, ordinary metal.

The icy wind of another global financial crisis approaching the world, the clear realization that all the shocks of world financial markets have their source in the United States, or rather, the overwhelming dominance of their currency - all this makes financiers think about the need to take the most drastic measures to protect their capital. No one is interested in the fact that a sinking dollar would “drag to the bottom” for itself and the entire world economy. And although it is unlikely that a large minting of gold coins is expected in the near future, however, the ice has broken, as they say - gold triumphantly returns slowly to the financial markets of the planet, where it reigned for millennia. Proof of this is more than 650 tons of this metal, purchased by central banks of various countries during 2018. This figure is a record for the entire period, taking a reference point in the memorable 1971.

The good news is that 42% of the above-mentioned volume of purchased precious metal are just purchases made by the Central Bank of Russia - almost 275 tons. This is the largest indicator in the world. Following us in the list of "wealthy" countries are Turkey and Kazakhstan. China and India are actively building up their gold reserves. Today, Russia is the country with the fourth gold reserve in the world. And it inspires hope. Of course, you can’t get out on one “yellow metal” - Washington is too serious for us. Therefore, the domestic SPFS - the Financial Message Transfer System should be developed and expanded as much as possible now - while there is no talk of disconnecting Russia from SWIFT yet. Then it may be too late. As of last year, this system had about 500 users, including giants such as Rosneft and Gazprom. However, the problem is different - SPFS desperately needs to go beyond Russia, while foreign users are only timidly trying to connect to it. Old and tested options, the same SWIFT and more familiar and reliable.

This is where Moscow needs to make the most of all the opportunities that the United States itself, in fact, provides it with. It is necessary to “play” on American sanctions against Iran, Venezuela, and even against the DPRK! And consider the situation not from the perspective of “no matter what happens” (it has already happened, but it will be even worse!), But exclusively from the point of view of “just to be in time”! Do not be afraid to “anger” or “provoke” Washington to new sanctions, but to act in advance of its decisions, calculating the development of events according to the worst-case scenario. If the Kremlin fails to correctly use the totality of the US economic contradictions and conflicts existing in the world today, not only with the aforementioned states, but, above all, with China, the countries of Europe, Turkey, they will not put together an “anti-dollar”, but, in fact, anti-American bloc - alone we have to be bad. The economic Third World War is already on and no one will fight in a knightly way.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 4 2019 10: 34
    0
    What is the relationship between the dollar and SWIFT?
    1. Fedor Kolokoltsev (Fedor Kolokoltsev) April 4 2019 12: 15
      +1
      Very big and durable! The management of these tools is wholly and completely in the hands of the Terrorist States of America. This means that at any time they can cover the shop.
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 4 2019 13: 37
        +1
        Even if you have an account in rubles and you are making a transaction, then your rubles pass through the SWIFT system. The SWIFT system is a financial transaction tool. And this tool does not care what your currency is. There is no connection. Another thing is that through a system controlled by the States, you can track operations. Disconnecting from the SWIFT system does not mean blocking operations. It just makes it difficult. But dedollarization is quite another. Therefore, disconnection from the system means the loss by the States of control over the financial flows of the Russian Federation. Which, in general, may be not bad. Replacing with any other is import substitution.
        Disconnecting the Russian Federation from the system is primarily disadvantageous to the West.
        1. Bakht Offline Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 4 2019 13: 47
          +2
          Additional question. The military payment system is now passing through bank cards. And of course tracked by the SWIFT system. Does the Ministry of Defense somehow protect the secret of transfers? Or in the United States are well aware of the deployment of units, the number of personnel and personnel of the RF Armed Forces?
          This is about the issue of state cybersecurity.
  2. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) April 4 2019 12: 04
    +1
    Basel III will do its job. Already in tandem with Trump, he began to turn "green paper" into paper, and this cannot be stopped. Moreover, it seems that any state, which is obvious, but someone "quietly" - nodding and smiling, will go to gold.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 4 2019 13: 19
    0
    And where to come, exchange dollars for gold?
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 4 2019 13: 41
      +1
      Hello, is this a society of memory? Citizen Rabinovich speaks to you. Is it true that the Jews sold Russia?
      Yes, the Jewish morda!
      So where do I go for my share?
  4. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) April 4 2019 15: 10
    0
    I will buy dollars. At the rate of 1 to 1. tongue
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 4 2019 15: 25
      +1
      In the States. They sell dollars for dollars. At the rate of 1: 1 wassat
      1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
        Oleg RB (Oleg) April 4 2019 17: 59
        0
        I know. Sarcasm over the sides "bucks will die soon" lol
        1. Bakht Offline Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 4 2019 21: 57
          +1
          Every joke has a fraction of a joke. Everything else is true. I adhere to the same point of view - the buck will die soon.

          Sit quietly on the riverbank, and the corpse of your enemy will pass by.
          1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
            Oleg RB (Oleg) April 5 2019 15: 41
            0
            Anecdote in the topic:
            There are three degrees of poverty among Belarusians. First: no money. Second: money
            not at all. Third: let's go take the dollars

            laughing
            Joking as a joke, but how many times the habit of setting aside bucks in reserve saved us.
        2. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
          yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) April 5 2019 04: 08
          +2
          Quote: Oleg RB
          I know. Sarcasm over the sides "bucks will die soon" lol

          This information contains a sufficient number of arguments, the number of which is constantly increasing by the USA itself. You can’t even imagine how soon this could happen ... Remind me? Once ... and all the treasury and bank notes of the USSR with high quality paper and degrees of protection became paper ... request
          1. Bakht Offline Bakht
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 5 2019 08: 56
            +4
            The most important argument of "dying bucks" lies on the surface. And he is called "US President Donald Trump". When Trump was elected (appointed) president, it became clear that the States wanted to write off their debts. Hilary would write them off with a war. Trump will write off on the principle of "all whom I must forgive." Just look at his track record. He is a bankruptcy specialist. He had 5 or 6. Trump sees nothing wrong with bankruptcy. This is his style of work. He came out of every bankruptcy with a plus.
            He sees nothing wrong with the dying of the FRS dollar. There will be a US dollar. Another thing is that he has a powerful opposition in the form of a financial oligarchy. And no less powerful support in the face of the industrial oligarchy. I still believe that industrialists will win and all stock exchange bubbles will burst. The world is facing a "perfect storm" that will destroy most stock market speculation. This will primarily affect high-tech stocks like computer and futures transactions.
            1. beeper Offline beeper
              beeper April 5 2019 13: 04
              0
              hi Regarding "to whom I have to, I forgive everyone" - in the two thousandth "zero" years there were "leaks (including photos of new coins and banknotes)" in the media (not April Fools' Day! smile ) about the already printed and minted "amero" - the alleged joint currency of the United States, Mexico and Canada, instead of the dollar.
              1. Bakht Offline Bakht
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 5 2019 13: 09
                0
                Yes, there were such messages. But who said the idea is dead?

Отказ от доллара: почему России нужно поторопиться

Закончив «разборки» с собственным президентом (по крайней мере – на время), обитатели Капитолийского холма вновь принялись за свое излюбленное дело – «борьбу с Российской угрозой». В Конгресс США внесен законопроект о новых антироссийских санкциях, направленных, в первую очередь, против финансовой системы нашей страны. В свете этого не просто особую, а чрезвычайную актуальность приобретает вопрос максимальной дедолларизации отечественной экономики. Именно этот процесс может позволить свести к минимуму вредоносный эффект от новых ограничений, нивелировать ущерб от них и «оставить с носом» русофобов из Вашингтона.




В соответствии с новым санкционным проектом, в Соединенных Штатах могут быть заморожены активы и введен запрет на открытие корреспондентских счетов для «ряда российских банков». Речь, скорее всего, идет о таких «столпах» отечественной финансовой системы, как Внешэкономбанк, Газпромбанк, Сбербанк, Россельхозбанк, ВТБ. При этом необходимо понимать, что основной целью этих ограничений является ничто иное, как полное разрушение системы валютных корреспондентских счетов, действующих внутри России. Каким образом? Постараемся пояснить: за то огромное влияние, которое Вашингтона имеет сегодня на нашу финансовую систему (впрочем, как и на банковский сектор большинства остальных стран мира), большое «спасибо» надо сказать принятому в США в 2010 году экстерриториальному закону FATCA. Согласно ему, информация о любых лицах и компаниях, являющихся налогоплательщиками США, предоставляется этой стране в обязательном порядке банками любого государства мира. Малейшие нарушения, как говорится, «весьма чреваты» и «строго подлежат». Усмотрев в деятельности любого финучреждения попытку обойти или проигнорировать FATCA, надзорные органы США могут устроить ему роскошный «букет» неприятностей – вплоть до полной блокировки всех счетов и операций.

Примерно то же самое, только в еще более жесткой форме предусматривает новый законопроект. По идее, усмотрев в деятельности любого российского банка «финансирование вмешательства в американские выборы» или, чего проще – объявив их «находящимися под контролем правительства России» а, тем более в его собственности, Вашингтон примется блокировать, любые их транзакции, проходящие через американскую финансовую систему. В случае, дело дойдет уже до финансовой войны «на уничтожение», будет использован любимый репрессивный инструмент США для таких случаев – SWIFT и речь пойдет о приостановке всех операций, которые наши банки вынуждены пока что проводить через него. Ну, и уже упоминавшиеся выше аресты или, как минимум замораживание «неправильных» российских финансовых учреждений и компаний везде, где американцы смогут до них дотянуться.

Перспективы, возникающие в связи с такими возможностями? Скажем прямо – нерадостные. А уж если говорить о дальнейшем развитии событий... Крайне неприятной особенностью новых санкций является то, что они впервые, пусть и не напрямую, замахиваются на Центробанк России. Во всем мире эти организации считаются как бы «неприкасаемыми» и не подпадающими под ограничения, даже если они вводятся против той или иной страны. Исключения составляют лишь Центробанки тех государств, которые объявлены США «странами-изгоями», «спонсорами международного терроризма» и так далее. Северная Корея, Ливия, Иран, Сирия... Кстати, что весьма характерно – одним из главных «грехов» этих банков, вознесших их на вершину «черного списка» Вашингтона является не только то, что они принадлежат к государственному сектору стран с «диктаторскими режимами», а еще и то, что во всех этих странах в то или иное время делались (или делаются сейчас) попытки по-максимуму избавиться от долларовой диктатуры.

С ним, впрочем, все пока не так плохо, как с упомянутыми выше – от SWIFT не отключают, активы не блокируют. Однако то, что в пакете готовящихся ограничений впервые предусматриваются меры, конкретно его затрагивающие, не может не настораживать. Речь – о запрете на покупку не только государственных облигаций России, но и любых долговых бумаг ее Центробанка, размещать которые на мировых финансовых рынках отныне станет невозможно. Самое смешное, что такое размещение никогда, собственно, и не практиковалось – судя по всему, в Вашингтоне попросту «страхуются на будущее». А вот вторая мера, делающая для нашего ЦБ невозможным привлечение в Россию из-за рубежа краткосрочных кредитов по так называемым своп-операциям, это уже намного серьезнее. Этим инструментом российские государственные финансисты тоже не злоупотребляют, однако же, периодически используют: так было в 2009 году, и в 2017-м. Главный же вопрос, возникающий в результате – до каких еще пределов дойдут в своем желании насолить по круче российской финансовой системе наши «заклятые друзья» из-за океана? Не ровен час, и отключение Центробанка России от международных платежных систем, и заморозка его валютных активов могут стать реальностью.

Вот тут самое время упомянуть о том, что уязвимой для атак из Вашингтона финансовую систему любой страны делает, прежде всего, использование в ней валюты США. Все долларовые операции, проводящиеся в мире, так или иначе контролируются Соединенными Штатами. Нет «зеленых» во взаиморасчетах – нет и американского контроля над ними. Именно поэтому процесс максимального избавления нашей экономики от участия и влияния «вражеской» валюты является не просто правильным решением, а архиправильным – как сказал бы по данному поводу «вождь мирового пролетариата». Начат он был, увы, с изрядным опозданием – но тут уж точно лучше позже, чем никогда. Одним из основных инструментов дедолларизации является, конечно же, отказ от американских денег в качестве составляющей золотовалютных резервов России. Только за прошлый год их долларовая доля сократилась, практически, вполовину – с 43,7% до примерно 22%. По официальным данным в нынешнем году (по состоянию на февраль месяц) долларовые активы российских банков уменьшились еще почти на 5%. Тем не менее, в общем объеме их активов американская валюта пока составляет примерно около 305 миллиардов долларов, так, что в избранном направлении еще двигаться и двигаться.

В свое время ехидными критиками и самозваными экспертами в адрес власти России, и, конкретно - Центробанка, было высказано немало колкостей по поводу «неудачных попыток дедолларизации». Мол, выбрасывают деньги на ветер, вкладывая «не в те валюты». Что ж, если «эксперименты» того же ЦБ с китайскими юанями можно признать достаточно спорными (хотя – не ошибается тот, кто ничего не делает), то по поводу основного инструмента «антидолларовой борьбы» избранного нашей страной, никаких сомнений быть не может. Сделанная в замещении ставших опасными компонентов золотовалютных резервов государства ставка на благородный металл, оказалась единственно правильным и возможным решением. Особенно очевидным это становится после, без преувеличения, судьбоносного события – вступления 29 марта в силу решения, принятого еще в 2011 году Комитетом по банковскому надзору при Банке международных расчетов. Эта финансовая организация со штаб-квартирой в Швейцарии, по сути, является инстанцией, утверждающей стандарты и нормы деятельности для всех финансистов мира – прежде всего, для Центробанков различных стран.

На его решении, имеющем неофициальное название «Базель-ІІІ», ей-богу, стоит остановиться подробно. Ведь в соответствии с ним отныне доля капиталов всех банков, хранящаяся в золоте, оценивается в объеме полной, а не половинной рыночной стоимости этого драгоценного металла, как это было ранее! Это, конечно, еще не возвращение к золотому валютному стандарту. Но, однозначно – первый шаг к нему. И шаг семимильный. Сломанная США в одностороннем порядке в 1971 году система золотого стандарта была одной из важнейших вех в демонтаже Вашингтоном всей системы мировых взаимоотношений, сложившихся по итогам Второй мировой войны. Делалось это, естественно, в целях установления мировой гегемонии Соединенных Штатов, и навязывание всему миру доллара в качестве единственной, по сути, всеобщей валюты, сыграло в достижении этой цели огромную роль. Напомним: по итогам Бреттон-Вудской конференции, состоявшейся в 1944 году, после войны мировыми деньгами должны были стать доллар и золото. Однако, отказавшись в 1971 году от свободного обмена казначейских билетов США на «звонкую монету» или банковские слитки, американцы окончательно превратили золото в благородный, драгоценный – но все-таки, обычный металл.

Ледяной ветер надвигающегося на мир очередного глобального финансового кризиса, четкое осознание того, что все потрясения мировых финансовых рынков имеют своим источником Соединенные Штаты, а вернее, чрезмерное доминирование их валюты – все это заставляет финансистов задумываться над необходимостью принимать самые кардинальные меры для защиты своих капиталов. Никому не интересно, чтобы тонущий доллар «утащил бы на дно» за собой и всю мировую экономику. И хотя вряд ли нас ожидает в ближайшее время массовая чеканка золотых монет, однако, лед, как говорится, тронулся – золото победоносно пусть и неспешно возвращается на финансовые рынки планеты, на которых оно царило тысячелетиями. Доказательство тому – более 650 тонн этого металла, закупленного Центробанками различных стран на протяжении 2018 года. Эта цифра является рекордной за весь период, берущий точку отсчета в памятном 1971 году.

Радует то, что 42% из озвученного выше объема приобретенного драгоценного металла составляют как раз закупки, осуществленные Центробанком России – почти 275 тонн. Это – самый большой показатель в мире. Следом за нами в списке «озолотившихся» стран идут Турция и Казахстан. Активно наращивают свои резервы золота Китай и Индия. Сегодня Россия – страна с четвертым в мире золотым запасом. И это вселяет надежды. Конечно, на одном «желтом металле» тут не выедешь – слишком уж всерьез взялся за нас Вашингтон. Поэтому отечественную СПФС – Систему передачи финансовых сообщений надо развивать и расширять насколько это возможно уже сейчас – пока об отключении России от SWIFT еще нет речи. Потом может быть поздно. По состоянию на прошлый год у этой системы было порядка 500 пользователей, включая гигантов типа «Роснефти» и «Газпрома». Проблема, однако, в другом – СПФС позарез нужен выход за пределы России, а иностранные пользователи пока что лишь робко пробуют подключаться к ней. Старые и испытанные варианты, тот же SWIFT и привычнее и надежнее.

Вот тут-то Москве надо максимально использовать все те возможности, которые ей, по сути, предоставляют сами Соединенные Штаты. Необходимо «играть» на американских же санкциях – против Ирана, Венесуэлы, да хоть бы и против КНДР! И рассматривать ситуацию не с позиции «как бы чего не вышло» (уже вышло, а будет еще хуже!), а исключительно с точки зрения «только бы успеть»! Не бояться «разгневать» или «спровоцировать» Вашингтон на новые санкции, а действовать на опережение его решений, просчитывая развитие событий по самому худшему варианту. Если Кремль не сумеет правильно использовать всю совокупность имеющихся сегодня в мире экономических противоречий и конфликтов США не только с вышеупомянутыми государствами, но и, прежде всего, с Китаем, странами Европы, Турцией, не сколотит «антидолларовый», а по сути, антиамериканский блок – в одиночку нам придется худо. Экономическая Третья мировая уже идет и сражаться по-рыцарски в ней не будет никто.
Использованы фотографии: https://cont.ws/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 апреля 2019 10:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Какая связь между долларом и SWIFT?
    1. Фёдор Колокольцев (Фёдор Колокольцев) 4 апреля 2019 12:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Очень большая и прочная! Управление этими инструментами целиком и полностью находится в руках Террористических Штатов Америки. Это значит, что в любой момент они могут прикрыть лавочку.
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 апреля 2019 13:37
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Даже если у Вас счёт в рублях и Вы совершает трансакцию, то Ваши рубли проходят через систему SWIFT. Система SWIFT это инструмент финансовых операций. И этому инструменту абсолютно все равно, какая у Вас валюта. Никакой связи нет. Другое дело, что через систему, подконтрольную Штатам, можно отследить операции. Отключение от системы SWIFT не означает блокировку операций. Просто затрудняет её. А вот дедолларизация это совсем другое. Поэтому отключение от системы означает потерю Штатами контроля над финансовыми потоками РФ. Что, в общем то, может быть и неплохо. Замена на любую другую и есть импортозамещение.
        Отключение РФ от системы невыгодно в первую очередь Западу.
        1. Bakht Офлайн
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 апреля 2019 13:47
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Дополнительный вопрос. Система оплаты военнослужащих сейчас проходит через банковские карты. И конечно же отслеживаются системой SWIFT. МинОбороны защищает каким-то образом тайну переводов? Или в Штатах прекрасно знают дислокацию частей, количество личного состава и персоналии ВС РФ?
          Это к вопросу кибербезопасности государства.
  2. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 4 апреля 2019 12:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    «Базель-ІІІ» сделает свое дело. Он уже в тандеме с Трампом начал превращать "зеленую бумагу" в бумагу и это уже не остановить. Более того думается, что любое государство, кто явно, а кто-то "по-тихому" - кивая и улыбаясь, перейдет к золоту.
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 4 апреля 2019 13:19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А куда приходить, менять доллары на золото?
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 апреля 2019 13:41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Здравствуйте, это общество Память? С Вами говорит гражданин Рабинович. Это правда, что евреи продали Россию?
      Да, жидовская мopда!
      Так куда мне придти за своей долей?
  4. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 4 апреля 2019 15:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Куплю доллары. По курсу 1 к 1. tongue
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 апреля 2019 15:25
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      В Штатах. Там продают доллары за доллары. По курсу 1:1 wassat
      1. Олег РБ Офлайн
        Олег РБ (Олег) 4 апреля 2019 17:59
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Я в курсе. Сарказмирую над сторониками "баксскороумрёт" lol
        1. Bakht Офлайн
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 апреля 2019 21:57
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          В каждой шутке есть доля шутки. Всё остальное - правда. Я придерживаясь той же точки зрения - бакс скоро умрёт.

          Сиди спокойно на берегу реки, и мимо проплывет труп твоего врага.
          1. Олег РБ Офлайн
            Олег РБ (Олег) 5 апреля 2019 15:41
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Анекдот в тему:
            Есть три степени бедности белорусов. Первая: денег нет. Вторая: денег
            совсем нет. Третья: идём сдавать доллары

            laughing
            Шутки шутками, но сколько раз привычка откладывать баксы про запас нас спасала.
        2. yuriy55 Офлайн
          yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 5 апреля 2019 04:08
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Цитата: Олег РБ
          Я в курсе. Сарказмирую над сторониками "баксскороумрёт" lol

          Эта информация содержит в себе достаточное количество аргументов, количество которых постоянно увеличивают сами США. Вы даже себе представить не можете, как скоро может такое произойти...Напомнить? Раз...и все казначейские и банковские билеты СССР с высоким качеством бумаги и степенями защиты стали бумагой... request
          1. Bakht Офлайн
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 апреля 2019 08:56
            +4
            • 4
            • 0
            Самый главный аргумент "умирания бакса" лежит на поверхности. И называется он " президент США Дональд Трамп". Когда Трампа избрали (назначили) президентом, стало ясно, что Штаты хотят списать свои долги. Хилари списала бы их войной. Трамп будет списывать по принципу "всем кому должен прощаю". Достаточно взглянуть на его послужной список. Он специалист по банкротствам. У него их было 5 или 6. Трамп не видит ничего плохого в банкротстве. Это его стиль работы. Из каждого банкротства он выходил с плюсом.
            В умирания доллара ФРС он не видит ничего страшного. Будет доллар США. Другое дело, что у него мощная оппозиция в виде финансовой олигархии. И не менее мощная поддержка в лице промышленной олигархии. Я все же считаю, что промышленники победят и все биржевые мыльные пузыри лопнут. Мир ждёт " идеальный шторм", который разрушит большинство биржевых спекуляций. В первую очередь это коснется высокотехнологичных акций вроде компьютерных и фьючерсных сделок.
            1. пищак Офлайн
              пищак 5 апреля 2019 13:04
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              hi По поводу "кому должен-всем прощаю"-в двухтысячных "нулевых" годах были "утечки( в том числе и фото новых монет и банкнот)" в СМИ( не первоапрельские! smile ) по поводу уже напечатанных и отчеканенных "амеро"-якобы совместной денежной единице США, Мексики и Канады, взамен доллара.
              1. Bakht Офлайн
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 апреля 2019 13:09
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Да такие сообщения были. Но кто сказал, что идея умерла?