Open Skies: West and Russia exchanged observation flights

The Royal Swedish Air Force observation aircraft Saab-340, under the Open Skies Treaty, conducted an observation flight over the Leningrad region of Russia. The flight, which lasted more than four hours, passed over the western regions of the region, i.e. over St. Petersburg, the Karelian Isthmus and territories bordering Estonia and Finland. This is reported by Western monitoring aviation resources.




In addition, on April 2, 2019, the Swedish Royal Air Force surveillance aircraft Saab-340 (tail number 100001) conducted, under the Open Skies Treaty, an observation flight over the Moscow region of Russia. He took off from the Kubinka airfield, on board was a joint mission of Germany, Italy and Greece.

It must be recalled that in the period from April 1 to 5, 2019, the aforementioned Swedish aircraft will perform observation flights over Russia, along agreed routes, in accordance with the above Agreement. At the same time, during the period from April 1 to 5, 2019, Russian military inspectors will fly on a Tu-214ON observation plane over the territory of Spain.

Open Skies: West and Russia exchanged observation flights


Before that we Reported, like after a long break, observers from the US Air Force frequented flights over Russian territory. For example, the U.S. Air Force observation plane Boeing OC-135B Open Skies (tail number 61-2670), call sign OSY12T, carried out a series of flights over Siberia and the Far East at the end of February and the beginning of March 2019.

And now, it became known that at the end of March 2019, the Russian Tu-154M LK-1 observation aircraft, equipped with equipment for photography and radar observation, flew over the territory of the United States. He flew over the closed areas of California and Nevada, where various military facilities are located.
Used photos: http://m.day.kyiv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Открытое небо: Запад и Россия обменялись наблюдательными полетами

Самолет наблюдения Королевских ВВС Швеции Saab-340, в рамках Договора по открытому небу, провел наблюдательный полет над Ленинградской областью России. Полет, длившийся более четырех часов, проходил над западными районами области, т.е. над Санкт-Петербургом, Карельским перешейком и территориями, граничащими с Эстонией и Финляндией. Об этом сообщают западные мониторинговые авиационные ресурсы.




Кроме того, 2 апреля 2019 года самолет наблюдения Королевских ВВС Швеции Saab-340 (бортовой номер 100001), провел, в рамках Договора по открытому небу, наблюдательный полет над Московской областью России. Он взлетел с аэродрома Кубинка, на его борту находилась совместная миссия Германии, Италии и Греции.

Нужно напомнить, что в период с 1 по 5 апреля 2019 года упомянутый шведский самолет будет выполнять наблюдательные полеты над Россией, по согласованным маршрутам, в соответствии с вышеуказанным Договором. Одновременно с этим, в период с 1 по 5 апреля 2019 года, российские военные инспекторы будут осуществлять полеты на самолете наблюдения Ту-214ОН над территорией Испании.

Открытое небо: Запад и Россия обменялись наблюдательными полетами


Перед этим мы сообщали, как после длительного перерыва, наблюдатели из ВВС США зачастили с полетами над территорией России. Например, самолет наблюдения ВВС США Boeing OC-135B Open Skies (бортовой номер 61-2670) позывной OSY12T, в конце февраля начале марта 2019 года провел целую серию полетов над Сибирью и Дальним Востоком.

И вот, стало известно, что в конце марта 2019 года уже российский самолет наблюдения Ту-154М ЛК-1, оснащенный оборудованием для фотосъемки и радиолокационного наблюдения, совершил полет над территорией США. Он пролетел над закрытыми районами Калифорнии и Невады, где находятся различные военные объекты.
Использованы фотографии: http://m.day.kyiv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти