Ukrainian terrorist saboteurs sentenced to 14 years in Sevastopol

On April 4, 2019, a panel of the Sevastopol City Court sentenced Vladimir Dudka and Alexei Bessarabov to 14 years in prison, with each serving a sentence in a maximum security colony. They took place in a criminal case on the preparation of terrorist attacks at life support facilities and military infrastructure on the territory of the peninsula.




It should be noted that the prosecution requested that Dudka be sentenced to 15 years in prison, and Bessarabov to 14 years and 10 months in prison. However, the court issued its verdict, which can be appealed within 10 days and the lawyers have already promised to do so. In addition, Dudka was fined 350 thousand rubles, and Bessarabov - 300 thousand rubles.

We remind you that on November 9, 2016, a Ukrainian sabotage and terrorist intelligence group of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine was detained in Sevastopol, consisting of three persons: Vladimir Dudka, Alexei Bessarabov and Dmitry Shtyblikov. They were going to arrange a series of explosions at the civilian infrastructure of the peninsula and at the facilities of the Black Sea Fleet.

So, Shtyblikov pleaded guilty, for which in November 2018 he was sentenced to a relatively modest five years in prison, with serving a sentence in a maximum security colony, for the manufacture, storage and transportation of ammunition as part of an organized group. In addition, Shtyblikov was fined 200 thousand rubles. And now the rest of the band members have been sentenced.
  • Photos used: https://www.1tv.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Украинских диверсантов-террористов приговорили к 14 годам в Севастополе

4 апреля 2019 года коллегия Севастопольского городского суда приговорила Владимира Дудку и Алексея Бессарабова к 14 годам лишения свободы каждого, с отбыванием наказания в колонии строгого режима. Они проходили по уголовному делу о подготовке терактов на объектах жизнеобеспечения и военной инфраструктуры на территории полуострова.





Нужно отметить, что обвинение просило приговорить Дудку к 15 годам лишения свободы, а Бессарабова к 14 годам и 10 месяцам лишения свободы. Однако суд вынес свой вердикт, который возможно обжаловать в течение 10 дней и адвокаты уже пообещали это сделать. Кроме того, Дудке назначен штраф в размере 350 тыс. руб., а Бессарабову - 300 тыс. руб.

Напоминаем, что 9 ноября 2016 года в Севастополе была задержана украинская диверсионно-террористическая группа разведки Минобороны Украины в составе трех лиц: Владимира Дудки, Алексея Бессарабова и Дмитрия Штыбликова. Они собирались устроить серию взрывов на объектах гражданской инфраструктуры полуострова и на объектах Черноморского флота.

Так вот, Штыбликов свою вину признал, за что в ноябре 2018 года был приговорен к относительно скромным пяти годам лишения свободы, с отбыванием наказания в колонии строгого режима, за изготовление, хранение и перевозку боеприпасов в составе организованной группы. Кроме того, Штыбликову назначен штраф в размере 200 тыс. руб. И вот теперь вынесен приговор остальным участникам группы.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.1tv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти