The bombing of the car of an intelligence officer in Kiev was called the "handiwork of Moscow"

At 2:00 a.m. on April 4, 2019, another car accidentally exploded in the capital of Ukraine, Kiev. This happened in the parking lot at the Auchan supermarket on Williams Street. But, as one well-known Ukrainian “patriot” Yuriy Butusov (chief editor of the “Censor.net” portal banned in Russia) reported on his Facebook, he saw Moscow’s hand in this.




The war with Russia continues, the front goes even here in the capital

- He wrote.

According to Russophobe, the explosion was the result of sabotage, as a result of which the criminal himself suffered. He is seriously injured and detained at the crime scene. It is known that the demoman lost his arm and was hospitalized. He is a citizen of one of the countries of Central Asia. He is reliably guarded. An investigation is underway.

Butusov said that the Chevrolet Epic car of one of the Ukrainian intelligence officers was blown up. It is emphasized that he took part in the ATO in the Donbass, or as it is now commonly called, DUS (Combined Forces Operations).

Butusov informed that the Ukrainian officer was not injured. The explosion occurred when an attempt was made to install a makeshift explosive device (IED) under a car.

Obviously, the enemy was monitoring the machine, most likely acting as part of a group

- suggested Butusov.

After which he added that this was not the first case of a car being blown up by unknown persons in the capital of the “nation”. But the first time that they managed to detain the criminal. Butusov hopes that the criminal will be able to talk and then he will shed light on other similar cases, of which there have been a lot in recent years.



It should be noted that Butusov is frank and unproven nonsense about Russia. SBU and other Ukrainian armed structures regularly sort out relations between themselves by similar methods. And one should not forget about crime detection, especially in the light of the second round of the presidential election.

After some time, all Ukrainian officials will have to demonstrate their zeal, zeal, "patriotism" and performance. So the special services could easily send a migrant to put what was needed under the car, and then undermine when the "saboteur" is in place. Moreover, the owner of the car (an employee of the GUR of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine) could organize this special operation. Having sacrificed a car, he becomes an untouchable and necessary employee. And such a version seems more plausible, at least more logical than the “hand of Moscow”.
  • Photos used: https://kyivoperativ.info/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Подрыв автомобиля офицера разведки в Киеве назвали «делом рук Москвы»

В 2:00 ночи 4 апреля 2019 года в столице Украины городе Киеве буднично взорвался очередной автомобиль. Это произошло на парковке у супермаркета Ашан на улице Вильямса. Но, как сообщил в своем Facebook один известный украинский «патриот» Юрий Бутусов (шеф-редактор запрещенного в России портала «Цензор.нет»), он увидел в этом «руку Москвы».



Война с Россией продолжается, фронт проходит даже здесь, в столице


- написал он.

По мнению русофоба, взрыв стал результатом диверсии, в результате которой пострадал сам преступник. Он серьезно ранен и задержан на месте преступления. Известно, что подрывник лишился части руки и госпитализирован. Он является гражданином одной из стран Средней Азии. Его надежно охраняют. Ведется следствие.

Бутусов уточнил, что был взорван автомобиль «Шевроле» (Chevrolet Epicа) одного из офицеров украинских разведслужб. При этом подчеркивается, что он принимал участие в АТО на Донбассе или как теперь принято называть - ООС (Операции объединенных сил).

Бутусов проинформировал, что украинский офицер не пострадал. Взрыв произошел, когда предпринималась попытка установить самодельное взрывное устройство (СВУ) под машину.

Очевидно, что враг вел наблюдение за машиной, скорее всего, действовал в составе группы

- предположил Бутусов.

После чего он добавил, что это не первый случай подрыва автомобиля в столице «нации» совершенного неизвестными лицами. Но первый случай, когда удалось задержать преступника. Бутусов надеется, что преступника удастся разговорить и тогда, он прольет свет на другие подобные случаи, которых было много за последние годы.



Нужно отметить, что по поводу России Бутусов несет откровенный и бездоказательный бред. СБУ и другие украинские вооруженные структуры регулярно выясняют отношения между собой подобными методами. Да и про раскрываемость преступлений забывать нельзя, особенно в свете второго тура президентских выборов.

Через некоторое время всем украинским чиновникам придется демонстрировать свое рвение, усердие, «патриотизм» и показатели в работе. Так что спецслужбы могли запросто послать мигранта положить нужное под машину, а затем подорвать, когда «диверсант» будет на месте. Причем сам владелец машины (работник ГУР Минобороны Украины) и мог организовать эту спецоперацию. Пожертвовав машиной, он становится неприкосновенным и нужным сотрудником. И такая версия выглядит более правдоподобной, во всяком случае более логичной, чем «рука Москвы».
Использованы фотографии: https://kyivoperativ.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти