Antisemite Pole kicked out of scandal from Soloviev’s studio

April 4, 2019 on the talk show “Evening with Vladimir Solovyov” on the Russia-1 TV channel, questions were raised about the extermination of Jews in Poland during the Second World War and restitution in favor of the heirs of the injured Jews. The studio was attended by Polish political scientist Jakub Koreyba, who tried to justify the genocide, saying that this is an internal affair of Poland and Warsaw owes nothing to anyone. After that, the discussion in the studio went beyond the bounds of decency and morality, and the presenter drove the Pole out of the studio.




It should be noted that Koleiba tried to blame everything that was happening in Poland, at that time, on the Nazis of the Third Reich. Then he added that now there are a lot of crooks who impersonate the descendants of the victims.

Are you sitting here little knee and through the lip, to me, a Jew, telling about the Jews who were annihilated and saying that we are disgusting chauvinists? ... did you say everything? And now I went out of here, until I took you by the nose and brought you out of here. He got up and went out! Because otherwise I will not be able to restrain Satanovsky and Sosnovsky from not tearing you here! Because the majority of Jews in Poland were killed not by German Nazis, but by Poles!

- said Solovyov.

However, Koreyba refused to leave the studio and continued to deny the fact of the genocide of the Jews by the Poles, calling it "a lie." After that, the host called the guard and asked the strong guys to take the guest out of the studio right on the chair, and then throw out the chair so that none of the decent guests would get dirty in the future.


The show really succeeded, and Koreyba was really wrong. Moreover, the Poles carried out the genocide of Jews after the Second World War, but they are already trying to keep silent about it, since at that time Poland was part of the Soviet bloc. At the same time, Warsaw, in recent years, in a hysterical form has been trying to demand some compensation for itself from Moscow and Berlin.

However, the anti-Semitic views of the Polish political scientist were known long before this broadcast, however, like the views of other guests, who, at one time, were expelled directly from the studio with scandals, however, for other reasons. The question is, what did all this radical audience do on the Rossiya-1 TV channel, which exists on budget money? We sincerely hope that now the approach to guests in the studio will be more selective.
  • Photos used: https://www.youtube.com/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port April 5 2019 13: 21
    +4
    This is already good, it remains to wait until the Zionist Russophobes begin to be kicked out, and not only from the studio.
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 5 2019 14: 18
    +2
    Black humor

    A bus with tourists from Israel on an excursion to Auschwitz breaks down in one of the small villages, the driver, seeing that he himself can’t cope, is knocking on the nearest cottage. The local aborigine opens him and the following dialogue takes place:
    (B) -Listen, please help me, I’m taking Jews to Auschwitz, and my bus broke ...
    (M) - How can I help you ... I only have a microwave ...
  3. Koreyba is for you personally from me

  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 5 2019 18: 35
    +1
    In Poland, even a criminal article was adopted for those who claim that the Poles genocide Jews during World War II! Perhaps they are afraid that the relatives of the victims would not demand compensation for the murder of their relatives and the theft-appropriation of property ?!
    By the way, about the atrocities of the Poles in relation to the German population within their borders (pre-war and, by a third increased, despite the objections of Churchill and Roosevelt, the Soviet leader Stalin, the post-war territories), starting from September 1, 1939, in the war and post-war time, is also not it is advertised, sometimes it just “skips the edges”, although it is also the river of blood of civilians of German nationality, destroyed by the Poles! As well as a silence about the murderous "heroism" of the Poles (in Volyn, for example) to residents of non-Polish nationality and to Soviet soldiers liberating Poland from Nazi occupation!
    I am astonished at the Russian state television channels, which for many years have been intensively propagandizing frankly Russophobic "verbal feces" and the disgusting antics of frankly marginal Bandera and the Polish so-called "political scientists" - why do you, the hardened Russians who hate them, advertise in Russia (you pay the tax and pay !!!), instead of driving in three necks, so that they do not stink ?? ??! request
  5. Gunter prereen Offline Gunter prereen
    Gunter prereen (Gunter Preen) April 6 2019 15: 27
    +1
    Show. We decided to raise the rating.
  6. Grif1970 Offline Grif1970
    Grif1970 (Rifkat Galeev) April 7 2019 09: 08
    0
    The actor decided to change the "series"
  7. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 2 August 2020 11: 13
    +1
    Ugh ... Such a bloke sits and for the money of taxpayers (not Jews) waters my country and pumps Israel. You people are generally in your mind to listen to this balabol and hell. I also listened at first (he says the things that you want to hear yourself), but as always, it happens with pontores - he is carried when he beats, and when this benevolent foam slips off him, his real mug comes out. Somehow in the program they froze him so competently that he blushed and began to carry such a blizzard, like - "Yes, I was there, remember, shot an arrow, and you ..." No, well, isn't it lovely? Before that I listened to a radio broadcast with him, was driving in a car, something caught his dialogue with a guy, not even the dialogue itself (I just listened to it), but his reaction. It should have been heard how he was hysterical and screeching))) And I ended up writing an application for this guy, that is, "screwing up", as they say)))) Who knows, must understand: either the authority - or ... In short, he is still a mnogostanochnik)))

Поляка-антисемита выгнали со скандалом из студии Соловьева

4 апреля 2019 года в эфире ток-шоу «Вечер с Владимиром Соловьёвым» на телеканале «Россия-1» были затронуты вопросы об уничтожении евреев в Польше во время Второй мировой войны и реституций в пользу наследников пострадавших евреев. В студии присутствовал польский политолог Якуб Корейба, который попытался оправдать геноцид, сообщив, что это внутреннее дело Польши и Варшава никому ничего не должна. После этого дискуссия в студии вышла за рамки приличий и морали, а ведущий выгнал поляка из студии.




Нужно отметить, что Колейба попытался свалить всю вину за происходившее в Польше, в то время, на нацистов Третьего рейха. После чего добавил, что сейчас развелось много жуликов, которые выдают себя за потомков пострадавших.

Ты сидишь здесь коленочка на коленочку и через губу, мне, еврею, рассказываешь об уничтоженных евреях и говоришь, что мы омерзительные шовинисты? …Ты все сказал? А теперь пошел вон отсюда, пока я тебя не взял за нос и не вывел отсюда. Встал и вышел вон! Потому что иначе я не смогу сдержать Сатановского и Сосновского от того, чтобы тебя не разорвать здесь! Потому что евреев в Польше большинство было убито не немецкими нацистами, а поляками!

- заявил Соловьёв.

Однако Корейба отказался уходить из студии и продолжал отрицать факт геноцида евреев поляками, называя это «враньем». После этого ведущий позвал охрану и попросил крепких ребят вынести из студии гостя прямо на стуле, а стул потом выкинуть, чтобы никто из приличных гостей не запачкался в будущем.


Шоу действительно удалось, и Корейба реально не прав. Более того, поляки осуществляли геноцид евреев и после Второй мировой войны, но об этом уже стараются молчать у нас, так как в то время Польша была в составе советского блока. При этом Варшава, в последние годы, в истеричной форме пытается требовать каких-то компенсаций для себя от Москвы и Берлина.

Однако антисемитские взгляды польского политолога были известны задолго до этого эфира, впрочем, как и взгляды других гостей, которых, в свое время, изгоняли прямо из студии со скандалами, правда, по другим поводам. Спрашивается, что вся эта радикальная публика делала в эфире телеканала «Россия-1», который существует на бюджетные деньги? Искренне надеемся, что теперь подход к гостям в студии будет более избирательным.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.youtube.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 5 апреля 2019 13:21
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Это уже хорошо , осталось дождаться когда начнут выгонять сионистов русофобов , и не только из студии .
  2. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 апреля 2019 14:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Чёрный юмор

    Автобус с туристами из Израиля на экскурсию в Освенцим, ломается в одной из небольших деревушек, водитель, видя что сам не справится стучится в ближайший коттедж. Ему открывает местный абориген и происходит следующий диалог:
    (В)-Слушай, помоги пожалуйста, я везу евреев в Освенцим,а у меня автобус сломался....
    (М)-Чем же я тебе помогу...у меня только микроволновка...
  3. Корейба это лично тебе от меня

  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 5 апреля 2019 18:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В Польше даже уголовную статью приняли для тех, кто утверждает, что поляки геноцидили евреев во время Второй мировой! Боятся, наверное, чтобы родственники жертв не потребовали компенсацию за убийство их родственников и кражу-присвоение имущества?!
    Кстати, о зверствах поляков по отношению к немецкому населению в своих границах( довоенных и, на треть увеличенных, вопреки возражениям Черчилля и Рузвельта, советским вождём Сталиным, послевоенных территориях), начиная с 1 сентября 1939 года, в военное и послевоенное время, тоже не афишируется-иногда лишь "краями проскакивает", хотя это тоже реки крови мирных граждан немецкой национальности, уничтоженных именно поляками! Как и молчок о душегубских "херойствах" поляков( на той же и Волыни, например) к жителям непольской национальности и по отношению к советским воинам-освободителям Польши от гитлеровской оккупации!
    Удивляюсь российским гостелеканалам, уж много лет усиленно пропагандирующим откровенно русофобские "словесные испражнения" и отвратительные кривляния откровенно маргинальных бандеровских и польских так называемых "политологов"-зачем вы их, закоренелых россиененавистников, в России же рекламируете, привечаете и оплачиваете( за счёт российских же налогоплательщиков!!!), вместо того чтобы гнать в три шеи, чтоб ими и не смердело??! request
  5. Gunter Preen Офлайн
    Gunter Preen (Gunter Preen) 6 апреля 2019 15:27
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Шоу. Решили приподнять рейтинг.
  6. Grif1970 Офлайн
    Grif1970 (Рифкат Галеев) 7 апреля 2019 09:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Актер решил сменить "сериал"