Posner proposed a national idea for Russia

The journalist, TV presenter, citizen of the USA, France and Russia Vladimir Pozner, offered the Russians his own version of the national idea. At the same time, the 90s of the twentieth century, the most difficult for post-Soviet Russia, he spent in the United States, however, as well as his childhood.




So, on March 26, 2019, a meeting was held with Vladimir Pozner at Geraldine. There he told how to properly love the homeland. And he said that the Russians could unite the desire for truth and equality. That is, anti-Soviet, a man shaking the USSR, argues for equality.

You know that in no country that I know, members of parliament have either special numbers or these numbers ... That is, it turns out that as soon as you get somewhere, you immediately have a sense of superiority over others. Until we get rid of it, until there are such serious changes

- he said.

Pozner and the USSR did not pass by. He stated that in Soviet society there really was a powerful ideology. However, it was discredited by the ruling elite. But here it is necessary to clarify that Pozner himself was not standing at the machine at this time.

Well, what was the purpose in the Soviet Union? Build socialism, and then communism. And at first it was a powerful goal that many, many supported, but gradually began to realize that this was not true. Well, how could such a goal be when it turns out that high-ranking party officials have their own shops, their own holiday homes, their 4th Directorate of the USSR Ministry of Health, etc.

- he stressed.

Posner extremely negatively assessed attempts to unite Russian society around the Russian Orthodox Church. And for two reasons. Firstly, Russia is a multinational and multiconfessional country. Secondly, the clergy lack high moral qualities. He frankly admitted that he did not trust the State Duma, the Federation Council, and even the country's president.

I am convinced that people can be united only around the truth. Around the understanding that this is your country, that it depends on you, that it depends on your behavior, on your choice, what it will be

- summed up Posner.


It should be recalled that in December 2018, Posner insulted all people who respect Joseph Stalin. He called them "slaves," worshiping the "dictator." And in March 2019, he called Stalin the greatest criminal and supported the journalist Sergei Dorenko that it was time to remove Stalin’s grave from Red Square. Moreover, Posner believes that the people who supported him should bear responsibility for the actions of the “dictator”. Then he gave the example of Adolf Hitler from Germany and the Germans, who still repent because of him. But modern Russia has nothing to repent for, because Nikita Khrushchev has already said everything at the Twentieth Congress of the CPSU.

You see, what a different truth it turns out. For Pozner, Stalin is a tyrant, and for millions of ordinary people, he is a great statesman and they are ready to erect monuments to him after decades. But according to Pozner, the truth should be a national idea. So it will be the truth of Posner or millions of people who do not share his views. We hope that someday we will find out, but it is now clear that such issues do not have simple solutions.
  • Photos used: https://magazine.tabris.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 8 2019 16: 29
    0
    Ha. But he made a career on TV. Like many other USovtsy.
    And what have "millions of ordinary people" achieved? 2 pairs of shoes a year for children?
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port April 8 2019 16: 44
    +1
    Katz offers to give up?
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 8 2019 17: 23
    +2
    Something we have a bit too many people who love Russia because of the "hill". So it’s more convenient for them to “love,” and to rob, “and to pour mud and insult her people? But what, they bought money from our stolen money, palaces, yachts, Boeings, and their children studying in Cambridge and and then they come to Russia only occasionally, like to an ATM, they will rake the dough with a shovel again, send them to offshore, and again to the “Khatyns” to Golden Sands or Courchevel. wait already unbearable.
  4. Port Offline Port
    Port April 8 2019 18: 38
    0
    Spring came, ticks and other bloodsuckers became more active.
  5. Without Posner and other icebergs, let's figure out the idea!
  6. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) April 9 2019 14: 03
    0
    Not that I really loved Mr. Posner, I can disagree with him in many ways. But, for example, about the reasons for the collapse of the ideology of the USSR or about not quite adequate attempts to consolidate modern Russia around the Orthodox Church, I agree with him.
    True, as a national idea, it sounds good, but here I fully subscribe to the last paragraph of the author of the article ... With the truth, we, and not only here, in general in the world, have strong problems - there will always be someone who is not at all profitable. .. It is amazing, but a lie, as a rule, suits a much larger number of people. And if you look at history, then most of the known ideologies (if not all of them) were based precisely on lies ... And apparently it will continue this way. You just need to come up with something beautiful so that everyone would like it and not find out for a long time that all this is just another nonsense ...
  7. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 9 2019 22: 08
    0
    They are looking for a certain national idea, called to unite the Russian people into a single whole, capable of reviving the greatness of Russia. But apart from the expression “national idea” they cannot say anything intelligible. They think that it is worthwhile to find a certain idea, and it will unite the people into unity. But ideas alone do not unite anyone. They can play such a role only when they express real life circumstances that unite people. In today's Russia there are no such circumstances. On the contrary, circumstances separating people dominate. What unity of artificially created classes of private traders and rich, on the one hand, and millions of destitute, poor, abandoned to the mercy of fate of people - on the other, can we talk ?!
  8. Yuri 5347 Offline Yuri 5347
    Yuri 5347 (Yuri) 5 September 2019 21: 13
    +1
    ... A citizen of the United States and France, who recently said that he would not renounce citizenship, teaches us in Russia how to live. Who put him on the first channel?
  9. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 26 December 2019 15: 19
    +2
    And what else can this pro-Western gag say, his opinion has not changed for many years and will never change, Russia is an outcast for him, and America is a beacon of world democracy, only this American democracy smacks of very bad smell, it is very selective and entirely woven from double standards.

Познер предложил национальную идею для России

Журналист, телеведущий, гражданин США, Франции и России Владимир Познер, предложил россиянам свой вариант национальной идеи. При этом 90-е годы ХХ века, самые тяжелые для постсоветской России, он провел в США, впрочем, как и свое детство.



Так вот, 26 марта 2019 года состоялась встреча с Владимиром Познером в «Жеральдин». Там он рассказал как нужно правильно любить Родину. И сообщил, что россиян могло бы объединить стремление к правде и равенству. То есть о равенстве рассуждает антисоветчик, человек расшатывавший СССР.


Вы знаете, что ни в одной стране, мне известной, члены парламента не имеют ни специальных номеров, ни этих самых… То есть у нас получается, что как только ты куда-то попал, у тебя сразу чувство превосходства над другими. Пока не избавимся от этого, пока не будет таких серьезных изменений

- сообщил он.

Не обошел стороной Познер и СССР. Он констатировал, что в советском обществе действительно была мощная идеология. Однако она была дискредитирована правящей элитой. Но тут нужно уточнить, что сам Познер в это время не у станка стоял.

Ну, в Советском Союзе была цель какая? Построить социализм, а потом коммунизм. И поначалу это была мощная цель, которую многие-многие поддерживали, но постепенно стали понимать, что это неправда. Ну, как может быть такая цель, когда оказывается, что высокопоставленные чины партии имеют свои магазины, свои дома отдыха, свое 4-е управление Минздрава СССР и т. д.

- подчеркнул он.

Познер крайне негативно оценил попытки объединить российское общество вокруг Русской православной церкви. Причем по двум причинам. Во-первых, Россия многонациональная и многоконфессиональная страна. Во-вторых, у духовенства отсутствуют высокие моральные качества. Он откровенно признался, что не доверяет Госдуме, Совфеду и даже президенту страны.

Я убежден, что объединить людей можно только вокруг правды. Вокруг понимания того, что это твоя страна, что она зависит от тебя, что от твоего поведения, от твоего выбора зависит, какой она будет

- подытожил Познер.


Нужно напомнить, что в декабре 2018 года Познер оскорбил всех людей, которые с уважением относятся к Иосифу Сталину. Он назвал их «рабами», преклоняющимися перед «диктатором». А в марте 2019, он назвал Сталина величайшим преступником и поддержал журналиста Сергея Доренко в том, что пора убрать могилу Сталина с Красной площади. Более того, Познер считает, что ответственность за поступки «диктатора» должен нести народ, который его поддерживал. После чего привел пример Адольфа Гитлера из Германии и немцев, которые каются из-за него до сих пор. Но современной России не за что каяться, ведь Никита Хрущев уже все сказал на ХХ съезде КПСС.

Вот видите, какая разная правда получается. Для Познера Сталин - тиран, а для миллионов простых людей - великий государственный деятель и они готовы ставить ему памятники спустя десятилетия. А ведь согласно Познеру, правда и должна стать национальной идеей. Так это будет правда Познера или миллионов людей, не разделяющих его взгляды. Надеемся, что когда-нибудь мы это узнаем, но уже сейчас ясно, что простых решений у таких вопросов не бывает.
Использованы фотографии: https://magazine.tabris.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 апреля 2019 16:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ха. Зато сделал карьеру при ТВ. Как и многие другие ЮСовцы.
    А "миллионов простых людей" чего достигли? 2 пары обуви в год для детей?
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 8 апреля 2019 16:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кац предлагает сдаться ?
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 апреля 2019 17:23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Что-то у нас многовато набирается тех, кто любит Россию из за "бугра". Так им удобнее и "любить", и грабить", и поливать грязью, и оскорблять её народ? А что,там у них куплены на наворованные у нас деньги,и дворцы,и яхты,и Боинги,и их дети учатся в Кембриджах и итонах,а они приезжают в Россию только изредко,как к банкомату,нагребут опять бабла лопатой,отправят их в оффшоры,и опять по "хатынкам" на Золотые пески или Куршавели. Господин "Гарант",когда мы будем распределять их по осинам и фонарям,ждать уже невмоготу.
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 8 апреля 2019 18:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Пришла весна, активизировались клещи и остальные кровопийцы.
  5. Без Познера и прочих айсбергов разберемся с идеей!
  6. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 9 апреля 2019 14:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не то что бы я сильно любил г-на Познера, во многом с ним можно не согласиться. Но вот, например, про причины развала идеологии СССР или про не совсем адекватные попытки консолидации современной России вокруг Православной церкви, я с ним согласен.
    Правда, как национальная идея - звучит хорошо, но тут целиком присоединяюсь к последнему абзацу автора статьи... С правдой у нас, да и не только у нас, вообще в мире, сильные проблемы - всегда найдётся тот, кому она совсем не выгодна... Поразительно, но ложь, как правило, устраивает гораздо большее число народу. А если посмотреть в историю, то большинство известных идеологий (если вообще не все) были основаны как раз именно на лжи... И видимо дальше так и будет продолжаться. Надо только что-то красивое придумать, чтобы всем понравилось и достаточно долго не выяснилось, что всё это очередной бред...
  7. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 9 апреля 2019 22:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ищут некую национальную идею, призванную сплотить русский народ в единое целое, способное возродить величие России. Но кроме выражения «национальная идея» ничего вразумительного сказать не могут. Думают, будто стоит найти некую идею, и она сплотит народ в единство. Но идеи сами по себе никого не сплачивают. Они могут сыграть такую роль лишь тогда, когда выражают реальные жизненные обстоятельства, сплачивающие людей. В нынешней России таких обстоятельств нет. Наоборот, доминируют обстоятельства, разъединяющие людей. О каком единстве искусственно созданных классов частников и богачей, с одной стороны, и миллионов обездоленных, нищих, брошенных на произвол судьбы людей – с другой, может идти речь?!
  8. Юрий 5347 Офлайн
    Юрий 5347 (Юрий) 5 сентября 2019 21:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ...Гражданин США и Франции, который недавно заявил, что не откажется от гражданства, учит нас в России, как нам жить. Кто его пустил на первый канал?