Nazarbayev's daughter will not run for president

The act of Dariga Nazarbayeva once again confirmed that Nursultan Nazarbayev is a wise and far-sighted politician.




The daughter of the president of Kazakhstan, who, after nearly thirty years as head of state, resigned of his own free will, refused to stand for early presidential election.

The refusal of Dariga Nazarbayeva to stand as a candidate was confirmed by her assistant, Saule Mustafayeva.

Recall that the date of early presidential elections in Kazakhstan is set for June 9, 2019. Currently, the duties of the head of the republic are performed by the chairman of the Senate of the Parliament of the country Kassym-Zhomart Tokayev.

Speaking of Nazarbayev’s wisdom as policy, you need to clarify that leaving, he never left. This is evidenced by his preservation of the post of head of the Security Council of Kazakhstan, membership in the Constitutional Council of Kazakhstan, as well as leadership in the ruling party “Nur Otan”.

In this state of affairs, he has absolutely no need to give opponents the opportunity to juggle with such a thing as “transfer of power by inheritance”, which will seriously burden all other charges, in particular, censorship, the cult of personality and corruption.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Дочь Назарбаева не будет баллотироваться в президенты

Поступок Дариги Назарбаевой лишний раз подтвердил, что Нурсултан Назарбаев является мудрым и дальновидным политиком.




Дочь президента Казахстана, который после почти тридцати лет пребывания на посту главы государства по собственному желанию сложил полномочия, отказалась выставлять свою кандидатуру на досрочные президентские выборы.

Отказ Дариги Назарбаевой от выставления своей кандидатуры подтвердила и ее помощница Сауле Мустафаева.

Напомним, что датой досрочных выборов президента Казахстана назначено 9 июня 2019 года. В настоящее время обязанности главы республики исполняет председатель сената Парламента страны Касым-Жомарт Токаев.

Говоря о мудрости Назарбаева как политика, нужно уточнить, что уходя, он так никуда и не ушел. Об этом свидетельствует сохранение им за собой поста главы Совета безопасности Казахстана, членства в Конституционном совете Казахстана, а также лидерства в в правящей партии «Нур Отан».

При таком положении вещей ему совершенно незачем давать в руки оппонентам возможность жонглировать таким понятием, как «передача власти по наследству», что серьезно отяготит все прочие обвинения, в частности, в цензуре, культе личности и коррупции.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти