Gazprom reported: Nord Stream-2 is 40% ready

On April 9, 2019, a working meeting between Alexey Miller, Chairman of the Gazprom Management Committee and French Ambassador to Russia Silvi Bermann, took place in St. Petersburg as part of the V International Arctic Forum “Arctic - Territory of Dialogue”. At this meeting, it became known that the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline was already 40% completed, 978 kilometers of pipes were laid along the Baltic floor.




It should be noted that the parties discussed other issues related to cooperation in the gas sector. After all, France is a serious buyer of Russian gas. Over the past five years, the volume of Russian gas exports to France grew by 58%. At the end of 2018, the volume of deliveries reached 12,9 billion cubic meters. m. This is 5,4% more than in 2017. Then it was delivered 12,3 billion cubic meters. m

We remind you that the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline will consist of two lines with a total capacity of 55 billion cubic meters. m. of natural gas per year. The gas pipeline will go through territorial or exclusive economic zones of Russia, Finland, Sweden, Denmark and Germany. Each of its threads will be more than 1200 km long. They promise to complete the underwater part of the construction (both threads) before the end of 2019.

Currently, 20 vessels and more than 1000 people are involved in the Baltic. Pipe laying is on schedule. At the same time, a 480-kilometer EUGAL gas pipeline is under construction in Germany, which will become a continuation of the Nord Stream 2 onshore pipeline. Its construction is promised to be completed before the end of 2019.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) April 9 2019 17: 28
    0
    Each of its threads will be more than 1200 km long. Finish the underwater part of the construction (both threads) promise until the end of 2019.

    How many kilometers of the gas pipeline have already been laid? All construction materials back in 2016 were collected, and today construction is underway: 4 km per day.

    1). 1200 x 2 - 978 = 1422 (km left to build)
    2). 1422: 4 = 356 (it will take days to lay the pipes)
    3). 09.04.2019/356/31.03.2020 + XNUMX days = at best XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX (end of installation)
    laughing We had to learn arithmetic at school ...
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 9 2019 18: 44
      0
      4 km per day for one thread or two at once?
      https://www.nord-stream.com/ru/proekt/stroitelstvo/

«Газпром» отчитался: «Северный поток-2» готов на 40%

9 апреля 2019 года в Санкт-Петербурге в рамках V Международного арктического форума «Арктика - территория диалога» состоялась рабочая встреча председателя Правления ПАО «Газпром» Алексея Миллера и посла Франции в России Сильви Берманн. На этой встрече стало известно, что газопровод «Северный поток - 2» уже построен на 40%, по дну Балтики уложено 978 километров труб.




Нужно отметить, что стороны обсуждали и другие вопросы, касающиеся сотрудничества в газовой сфере. Ведь Франция является серьезным покупателем российского газа. За прошедшую пятилетку объем российского газового экспорта во Францию вырос на 58%. По итогам 2018 года объем поставок достиг 12,9 млрд. куб. м. Это на 5,4% больше чем в 2017 году. Тогда было поставлено 12,3 млрд. куб. м.

Напоминаем, что газопровод «Северный поток-2» будет состоять из двух ниток общей мощностью 55 млрд. куб. м. природного газа в год. Газопровод пройдет через территориальные или исключительные экономические зоны России, Финляндии, Швеции, Дании и Германии. Каждая его нитка будет длиной более 1200 км. Закончить подводную часть строительства (обеих ниток) обещают до конца 2019 года.

В настоящее время, на Балтике задействовано 20 судов и более 1000 человек. Укладка труб ведется по графику. Одновременно с этим, на территории Германии ведется строительство 480-километрового газопровода EUGAL, который станет сухопутным продолжением «Северного потока - 2». Его строительство обещают завершить до конца 2019 года.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 9 апреля 2019 17:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Каждая его нитка будет длиной более 1200 км. Закончить подводную часть строительства (обеих ниток) обещают до конца 2019 года.

    Сколько километров газопровода уже проложили? Все строительные материалы еще в 2016 году были собраны, и сегодня строительство ведется в рабочем режиме: 4 км в сутки.

    1). 1200 х 2 - 978 = 1422 (км осталось построить)
    2). 1422 : 4 = 356 (дней понадобится чтобы уложить трубы)
    3). 09.04.2019 + 356 дней = в лучшем случае 31.03.2020 года (конец укладки)
    laughing Надо было в школе учить арифметику...
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 9 апреля 2019 18:44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      4 км в сутки для одной нитки или двух сразу?
      https://www.nord-stream.com/ru/proekt/stroitelstvo/