Kokorin and Mamaev responded to the indictment of the prosecutor

Recently we Reportedhow, on April 3, 2019, the Presnensky court of Moscow left in custody of the forward of FC Zenit (St. Petersburg) Alexander Kokorin and midfielder of FC Krasnodar Pavel Mamaev, extending the arrest until September 25, 2019.




It should be noted that Alexander Kokorin, Pavel Mamaev, Alexander Protasovitsky and younger brother Kokorin Kirill are accused of beating several citizens for hooligan motives. During the meeting, which was held on April 9, 2019, the prosecutor Svetlana Tarasova read out the indictment, after which the defendants and their lawyers expressed their opinion on this matter.

Mamaev said that he admits the beating to Vitaly Solovchuk (Olga Ushakova, a TV presenter for Channel One). However, he believes that they (beatings) were not inflicted out of hooligan motives.

According to Gaysin, I do not recognize beatings. I have nothing to do with Pak

- added Mamaev.

We remind you that we are talking about the head of the department of the Ministry of Industry and Trade Denis Pak and the general director of the FSUE “NAMI” (Aurus developer) Sergey Gaisin, who fell under the hot hands of the raging athletes in the cafe, after a fight with the driver.

I do not admit the charge under Art. 213 of the Criminal Code (“hooliganism”) and the episode of beatings according to Solovchuk under Art. 115 of the Criminal Code (“beatings”)

- in turn, said Kokorin.


Now the court proceeds to interrogate the victims and witnesses in this case, which has a significant public outcry.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Кокорин и Мамаев ответили на обвинительное заключение прокурора

Недавно мы сообщали, как 3 апреля 2019 года Пресненский суд Москвы оставил под стражей нападающего ФК «Зенит» (Санкт-Петербург) Александра Кокорина и полузащитника ФК «Краснодар» Павла Мамаева, продлив арест до 25 сентября 2019 года.



Нужно отметить, что Александра Кокорина, Павла Мамаева, Александра Протасовицкого и младшего брата Кокорина Кирилла обвиняют в избиении нескольких граждан из хулиганских побуждений. В ходе заседания, которое проходило 9 апреля 2019 года, прокурор Светлана Тарасова зачитала обвинительное заключение, после чего обвиняемые и их защитники выразили свое мнение по данному поводу.


Мамаев заявил, что признает нанесение побоев Виталию Соловчуку (водителю телеведущей Первого канала Ольги Ушаковой). При этом он считает, что они (побои) были нанесены не из хулиганских побуждений.

По Гайсину побои не признаю. К Паку не имею отношения

- добавил Мамаев.

Напоминаем, что речь идет о главе департамента Минпромторга Денисе Паке и генеральном директоре ФГУП «НАМИ» (разработчик Aurus) Сергее Гайсине, которые попали под горячие руки разбушевавшихся спортсменов в кафе, уже после драки с водителем.

Не признаю обвинение по ст. 213 УК («хулиганство») и эпизод с побоями по Соловчуку по ст. 115 УК («побои»)

- в свою очередь заявил Кокорин.


Теперь суд переходит к допросу потерпевших и свидетелей по этому делу, которое имеет значительный общественный резонанс.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти