AMN reports that Assad went on the offensive on Idlib

On April 9, 2019, the online newspaper Al-Masdar News (AMN) circulated that the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) launched a large-scale offensive in the north-west of the country. Allegedly, this is Damascus’s response to the attack of the “barmalei” jihadists the day before. Moreover, from other sources this information (about the offensive) is not confirmed, only the artillery fire, which is conducted by the SAA at the positions of Islamic militants, is reported.




It should be recalled that AMN regularly (for more than a year) announces the beginning of the SSA offensive in Idlib province. And each time this information does not find its confirmation. However, on April 8, 2019, at night, a group of terrorists did attack the positions of the SAA. As a result of the clash, six government troops were killed, and three terrorists, when they ran out of ammunition, blew themselves up. Representatives of the terrorists claim that the attack was carried out in response to the airstrikes to which their positions are being attacked by the Russian and Syrian air forces.

Now CAA strikes back. Artillery "works" on the military facilities of the terrorist coalition "Tahrir Al-Sham" and the "Islamic Party of Turkestan", which are located in the administrative border of the provinces of Idlib and Hama. Meanwhile, tensions between the “partners” continue to persist in the territory controlled by the militants. Relations between Jebhat An-Nusra (an organization banned in Russia), which is headed by Tahrir Al-Sham and the Ahrar Al-Sham group, continue to escalate. Militants regularly arrange skirmishes among themselves, kill competitors and select various objects and territories.

It should be added that the preparation of any offensive involves preparation, but this was not noted. Although in one, with AMN, it’s not just possible, but necessary to agree. Sooner or later, the "nest" of terrorists in the province of Idlib will need to be carefully cleaned. There is not the slightest doubt.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

AMN сообщает, что Асад пошел в наступление на Идлиб

9 апреля 2019 года интернет-газета Al-Masdar News (AMN) распространила информацию о том, что Сирийская арабская армия (САА) начала широкомасштабное наступление на северо-западе страны. Якобы это ответ Дамаска на совершенную за день до этого атаку джихадистов-«бармалеев». При этом из других источников эта информация (про наступление) не подтверждается, сообщается лишь об артиллерийском огне, который ведет САА по позициям боевиков-исламистов.



Нужно напомнить, что AMN регулярно (уже больше года) сообщает о начале наступления ССА в провинции Идлиб. И каждый раз эта информация не находит своего подтверждения. Однако, 8 апреля 2019 года, в ночное время группа террористов действительно атаковала позиции САА. В результате боестолкновения, шесть военнослужащих правительственных войск были убиты, а трое террористов, когда у них закончились патроны, подорвали сами себя. Представители террористов утверждают, что атака была проведена в ответ на авиаудары, которым подвергаются их позиции со стороны ВВС России и Сирии.


Теперь уже САА наносит ответный удар. Артиллерия «работает» по военным объектам террористической коалиции «Тахрир Аш-Шам» и «Исламской партии Туркестана», которые находятся в районе административной границы провинций Идлиб и Хама. Тем временем, на подконтрольной боевикам территории продолжает сохраняться напряженность между «партнерами». Отношения между «Джебхат Ан-Нусрой» (организация, запрещенная в России), стоящей во главе «Тахрир Аш-Шам» и группировкой «Ахрар Аш-Шам», продолжают накаляться. Боевики регулярно устраивают стычки между собой, убивают конкурентов и отбирают различные объекты и территории.

Нужно добавить, что подготовка любого наступления подразумевает подготовку, а этого отмечено не было. Хотя в одном, с AMN, не просто можно, а нужно согласиться. Рано или поздно «гнездо» террористов в провинции Идлиб нужно будет тщательно зачистить. В этом нет ни малейших сомнений.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти