Prototype SUV from "Cortege" will be presented in late April

The head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia Denis Manturov said when to expect the presentation of the prototype Aurus Komendant. The SUV model should be completed by the end of April of this year, and then the prototype will be presented to the general public.




Aurus Komendant - SUV project "Tuple". According to preliminary data, the car will borrow a lot from the Aurus Senat sedan. The Cortege project includes luxury cars, including a limousine, sedan, minivan and SUV.

The development is carried out by the NAMI State Institute with the participation of foreign partners. Aurus shares are owned by US (63,5%), the UAE Tawazun Defense, Security and Development Fund (36%) and Sollers (0,5%).

The implementation of the Cortege project has so far cost the Russian budget 12,4 billion rubles. But these investments, apparently, are worth it. At least, the president and the head of government are already appearing on new domestic-made limousines.



Denis Manturov noted that at present several bodies are already undergoing tests. Based on their results, comments will already be made that will allow you to adjust the pilot model of the SUV. By 2021, when mass production of cars begins, Aurus will move to Alabuga (Tatarstan), to Sollers production facilities.

The minister also spoke about the significant domestic demand for the cars of the project - now applications for 500 cars have already arrived. When they are closed, the new domestic brand will be promoted in the international market. So, it is known that Aurus aroused genuine interest in the oil monarchies of the Persian Gulf, primarily in the UAE.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Прототип внедорожника из «Кортежа» представят в конце апреля

Глава Минпромторга России Денис Мантуров сообщил, когда стоит ожидать презентацию прототипа Aurus Komendant. Модель внедорожника должны завершить к концу апреля текущего года, а затем прототип представят широкой публике.




Aurus Komendant – внедорожник проекта «Кортеж». По предварительным данным, автомобиль многое позаимствует у седана Aurus Senat. В проект «Кортеж» входят автомобили класса «люкс», в том числе лимузин, седан, минивэн и внедорожник.

Разработки осуществляет государственный институт НАМИ при участии зарубежных партнеров. Акции Aurus принадлежат НАМИ (63,5%), Фонду обороны, безопасности и развития ОАЭ Tawazun (36%) и компании Sollers (0,5%).

Российскому бюджету реализация проекта «Кортеж» пока обошлась в 12,4 млрд рублей. Но эти вложения, судя по всему, того стоят. По крайней мере, президент и глава правительства уже появляются на новых лимузинах отечественного производства.



Денис Мантуров отметил, что в настоящее время несколько кузовов уже проходят испытания. По их результатам уже будут сделаны замечания, которые позволят скорректировать пилотную модель внедорожника. К 2021 г., когда начнется серийное производство автомобилей, Aurus перейдет в Алабугу (Татарстан), на производственные мощности Sollers.

Министр поведал и о значительном внутреннем спросе на автомобили проекта - сейчас уже поступили заявки на 500 машин. Когда они будут закрыты, новый отечественный бренд будут продвигать и на международном рынке. Так, известно, что Aurus вызвал неподдельный интерес в нефтяных монархиях Персидского залива, прежде всего в ОАЭ.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти