Lukashenko haunts money for transit of Russian oil

Recently we toldhow Belarus wanted to increase the tariff for pumping Russian oil (transit) through its territory by 23% from May 1, 2019. And now, the president of Belarus, Alexander Lukashenko, has accused Russia of “twisting” his hands and declares that he will be forced to close oil pipelines and oil product pipelines for “urgent” repairs to improve the environment.




And we would have to close these pipelines for repair for several days. But we didn’t do that. We understood that this would harm the Russian Federation

BelTA quotes the words of the Belarusian president.

Lukashenko said that in connection with this, he instructed the relevant organizations to work in emergency mode. However, the issue of repairing oil pipelines and oil product pipelines is openly on the agenda.

If you need to put in repair oil pipelines and oil pipelines that go through Belarus, install and repair. Because the good that we do for the Russian Federation, it turns into us constantly evil. There they are already insolent to such an extent that they begin to twist our hands

- added Lukashenko.

It should be noted that in this case, it is not Moscow that twists the hands, but quite the opposite. After all, the Belarusian "comrades" turned to Transneft with a proposal to review the cost of transit recently, on April 5, 2019. The tariff approval procedure (planned and unscheduled) is spelled out in the corresponding intergovernmental agreement, which has been in force since 2010. So the actions of Minsk are more like primitive blackmail.

It should be recalled that Belneftekhim justifies the increase in the tariff by the fact that it is supposedly the lowest among oil transit countries, as well as concern for the environment of Belarus. At the same time, forgetting that Minsk receives Russian oil for subsequent processing and resale of oil products also not at space prices.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port April 11 2019 17: 13
    +1
    With Russia, remove the foam freebies
    Old Man loves Lukashenko ....
  2. nesvobodnaja Offline nesvobodnaja
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) April 11 2019 17: 27
    0
    Colin's dad is waiting on his paw.
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 11 2019 18: 50
    +2
    President Viktor Yushchenko, the president of the timeless, began this same thing in 2004, and then he called Russia the enemy No. 1 of Ukraine, and then off and on ...
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) April 12 2019 07: 55
      0
      On the contrary, Yushchenko is a plagiarist. The history of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation of trade wars for many more years
  4. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 11 2019 18: 59
    0
    And who will refuse the extra billions of dollars? If you weaken, they will eat ...
  5. General Black Online General Black
    General Black (Gennady) April 11 2019 21: 40
    0
    Now "Wise" Olezhek will appear, it will be interesting to listen to him.
  6. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) April 11 2019 23: 53
    +3
    Lost the shores .... Bad guy. Without a clue of decency, I thought of myself a lot of unnecessary things. Unfortunately, in the mass perception, all his rudeness is carried over to the whole country. And little can be changed from the outside, but inside the people are terrorized and find no opportunity to change the situation. And there are many narrow-minded people who believe "dad", although he is completely wrong.
  7. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 12 2019 12: 26
    0
    In general, in general, I am in favor of covering the pipelines. And not for a couple of days, but for six months, at least. At the same time, and gas pipelines.

Лукашенко не дают покоя деньги за транзит российской нефти

Недавно мы рассказывали, как Белоруссия захотела увеличить тариф за прокачку российской нефти (транзит) по своей территории на 23% с 1 мая 2019 года. И вот, уже президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко обвиняет Россию в «выкручивании» рук и заявляет, что будет вынужден закрывать нефтепроводы и нефтепродуктопроводы на «срочный» ремонт для улучшения экологии.




И нам надо было бы на несколько дней закрыть для ремонта эти нефтепроводы. Но мы ведь не поступили так. Мы понимали, что это нанесёт ущерб Российской Федерации

- цитирует БЕЛТА слова белорусского президента.

Лукашенко уточнил, что в связи с этим, он поручил соответствующим организациям пока работать в аварийном режиме. Однако вопрос ремонта нефтепроводов и нефтепродуктопроводов открыто стоит на повестке дня.

Если нужно поставить на ремонт нефтепроводы и нефтепродуктопроводы, которые идут через Беларусь, ставьте и ремонтируйте. Потому что то добро, которое мы делаем для Российской Федерации, оно нам оборачивается постоянно злом. Там уже обнаглели до такой степени, что начинают нам выкручивать руки

- добавил Лукашенко.

Нужно отметить, что в данном случае выкручивает руки не Москва Минску, а совсем наоборот. Ведь белорусские «товарищи» обратились в «Транснефть» с предложением о пересмотре стоимости транзита совсем недавно, 5 апреля 2019 года. Процедура согласования тарифа (плановая и внеплановая) прописана в соответствующем межправительственном соглашении, которое действует с 2010 года. Так что действия Минска больше напоминают примитивный шантаж.

Нужно напомнить, что «Белнефтехим» обосновывает увеличение тарифа тем, что он якобы самый низкий среди стран-транзитеров нефти, а также заботой об экологии Белоруссии. При этом забывая, что Минск получает российскую нефть для последующей переработки и перепродажи нефтепродуктов тоже не по космическим ценам.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 11 апреля 2019 17:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    С России снять халявы пенку
    Любит батька Лукашенко ....
  2. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 11 апреля 2019 17:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Колин папа ждет на лапу.
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 11 апреля 2019 18:50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    С этого же самого начинал в 2004 году и президент незалэжной Виктор Ющенко, а потом назвал Россию врагом №-1 Украины, а потом пошло-поехало......
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 12 апреля 2019 07:55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Наоборот, Ющенко плагиатор. Истории РБ и РФ торговых войнушек много больше лет
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 апреля 2019 18:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А кто от лишних милиардов баксов откажется? Ослабнешь - съедят...
  5. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 11 апреля 2019 21:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Сейчас появится "Мудрый" Олежек, будет любопытно его послушать.
  6. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 11 апреля 2019 23:53
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Потерял берега.... Неприятный тип. Без понятия о приличиях, возомнил о себе много лишнего. К сожалению, в массовом восприятии всё его хамство переносится на всю страну. И извне мало что можно изменить, а внутри народ затерроризирован, и возможностей изменить положение не находит. Да и много недалёких, верящих "батьке", хоть он и совсем неправ.
  7. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 апреля 2019 12:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вообще-то в целом, я за то, чтобы нефтепроводы прикрыли. И не на пару дней, а на полгода, как минимум. Заодно и газопроводы.