Poroshenko's team published a video where Zelensky hits a dump truck

When the current president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko agreed at the showman Vladimir Zelensky’s proposal to hold a debate at the stadium, many thought that the entrenched electoral traditions of the “Square” had come to an end. After all, how was it? Candidates selflessly eliminated competitors, themselves staged assassination attempts on themselves and people watched all this. So some were worried about Zelensky that he would not live to see the vote in the second round of elections for the country's main “stool”.




Now everything is back to square one. In the evening, April 10, 2019, Poroshenko’s inventive and creative team published a short video in which Zelensky was hit by a dump truck. At the very end, the inscription “Everyone has their own road” appears, on the background of which the use of some white powder is imitated through a banknote rolled into a tube. This video began to spread rapidly on social networks. Moreover, the video itself is mounted on the basis of one of Zelensky’s election videos.

It should be noted that this "promising" and "promising" video was published on the Telegram channel "Europe Maybutn Ukraine" ("The European Future of Ukraine"), which is directly linked to the Poroshenko election headquarters. And the "guarantor" himself advertised a link to the euua.org website on his Facebook page, upon registration on which users receive a special SMS. It contains a link to the mentioned Telegram channel. This is how the registration process takes place.


The National Police of Ukraine has already become interested in this video. On its Facebook page, the agency disseminated information that, on the fact of the incident, the Main Investigation Department has already opened a criminal case under part 1 of article 346 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine (“threat or violence against a state or public figure”). Currently, all circumstances of the appearance of this video are being clarified and measures are being taken to stop its distribution on the network. In addition, Zelensky’s security will be strengthened.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) April 11 2019 18: 44
    +2
    Jews decide the fate of Ukrainians. Ukraine decided to be friends with the Americans, and Ukrainians got an American mother.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 11 2019 19: 14
    +2
    The shown "video of Poroshenko's election headquarters" is an obvious, direct reference to the "pre-election 1999" for everyone in Ukraine, when with the help of "Kamaz" - "long length" the most competitive (more dear to American curators of "Nezalezhnosti" and with a high degree of probability, the presidential candidate Vyacheslav Chornovol "took away" the possibility of a "second cadence" from the current ukroprez!
    This, clumsily worked out (and, considering where it came from, is very serious!), An open threat to the life of candidate Vladimir Zelensky! IMHO.
    Hang on, comedian, and beat these fagots! And even if the friends-Banderlogians, nevertheless, "ukontrapupyat", then in time the people will forget your "scum", addressed to our Donbass compatriots and charity in favor of the ATO, and they will even regret a little as an unfortunate loser, remembering a soooo young murdered the hypocrite ... the actor!
    Something like this should have been expected from these small-town "kleptomaniacs" with the usual post-Soviet nouveau riches, the skills of market extortionists! wink

Команда Порошенко опубликовала видео, где Зеленского сбивает самосвал

Когда пока еще действующий президент Украины Петр Порошенко согласился на предложение шоумена Владимира Зеленского провести дебаты на стадионе, многие подумали, что укоренившимся избирательным традициям «незалежной» наступил конец. Раньше оно ведь как было? Кандидаты самоотверженно устраняли конкурентов, сами инсценировали покушения на себя и народ все это наблюдал. Вот и переживали некоторые за Зеленского, что он не доживет до голосования во втором туре выборов за главную «табуретку» страны.





Теперь все вернулось на круги своя. Вечером, 10 апреля 2019 года, изобретательная и творческая команда Порошенко опубликовала короткое видео, на котором Зеленского сбивает самосвал. В самом конце появляется надпись «У каждого своя дорога», на фоне которой имитируется употребление какого-то порошка белого цвета, через скрученную в трубочку денежную купюру. Это видео начало быстро распространяться по социальным сетям. Причем сам ролик смонтирован на основе одного из предвыборных роликов Зеленского.

Нужно отметить, что это «многообещающее» и «перспективное» видео было опубликовано в Telegram-канале «Європейське майбутнє України» («Европейское будущее Украины»), который напрямую связан с избирательным штабом Порошенко. Да и сам «гарант» рекламировал у себя на странице в Facebook ссылку на сайт euua.org, при регистрации на котором пользователи получают специальное смс. В нем указана ссылка на упомянутый Telegram-канал. Так происходит процесс регистрации.


Данным видео уже заинтересовалась Национальная полиция Украины. На своей странице Facebook ведомство распространило информацию, что по факту случившегося главное следственное управление уже возбуждено уголовное дело по ч.1 ст. 346 УК Украины («угроза или насилие по отношению государственного или общественного деятеля»). В настоящее время выясняются все обстоятельства появления этого видео и принимаются меры по прекращению его распространения в сети. Кроме того, охрана Зеленского будет усилена.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 11 апреля 2019 18:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Евреи решают судьбу украинцев. Украина решила дружить с америкосами, вот и получили хохлы американскую мать.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 11 апреля 2019 19:14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Показанное "видео порошенковского избирательного штаба" - это всем на Украине очевидная, прямая отсылка к "презвыборам-1999", когда с помощью "Камаза"-"длинномера" был насмерть "сбит" наиболее конкурентноспособный (более милый американским кураторам "незалежности" и с большой долей вероятности "забиравший" возможность "второй каденции" у действующего укропреза!) кандидат в президенты Вячеслав Черновол!
    Это, топорно сработанная (и, учитывая откуда она поступила, очень серьёзная!), откровенная угроза жизни кандидату Владимиру Зеленскому! имхо.
    Держись, комик, и одолей этих педров! И даже если друзья-бандерлоги Тебя, всё же, "уконтрапупят", то в народе со временем призабудут Твоё "мрази", в адрес наших донбасских соотечественников и благотворительность в пользу АТО, и даже будут немного жалеть, как несчастного неудачника, вспоминая тааакого младоубиенного лицеме...лицедея!
    Чего-то такого и следовало ждать от этих местечковых "клептоманьяков", с привычными постсоветским нуворишкам, навыками базарных вымогателей! wink