The military prosecutor of Ukraine could flee the country, fearing revenge Poroshenko

The chief military prosecutor of Ukraine, Anatoly Matios, was suspected of secretly leaving the country. The first to report this was journalist Vasily Krutchak.




The journalist said that a source from the entourage of the most important military prosecutor told him about the escape of Matios. According to Krutchak, Matios realized that Vladimir Zelensky and his “patron” Igor Kolomoisky did not need him, and Petro Poroshenko would pursue him for the video with his son.

Recall that the prosecutor "leaked" the video, which captured the son of Petro Poroshenko, who is intoxicated. In addition, Matios made public information about thefts in the defense sector of Ukraine.

Colonel-General of Justice Anatoly Matios has been the Chief Military Prosecutor of Ukraine since August 27, 2014. Prior to this, the 50-year-old Matios served in various positions in the General Prosecutor's Office of Ukraine and in the Security Service of Ukraine, received the general rank back in 2008, at the age of 39 years. The people of Matios are sometimes called “Owl” for a specific tattoo on their right shoulder, depicting this bird.

Not so long ago, it became known about the conflict between General Matios and President Poroshenko. Apparently, in the midst of the election campaign, the chief military prosecutor decided that so far it is better to "hide" somewhere in another state. Vasily Krutchak promised to name the country where Matios could go.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Военный прокурор Украины мог сбежать из страны, опасаясь мести Порошенко

Главного военного прокурора Украины Анатолия Матиоса заподозрили в том, что он тайно покинул страну. Первым об этом сообщил журналист Василий Крутчак.





Журналист сообщил, что о бегстве Матиоса ему сообщил источник из окружения самого главного военного прокурора. По словам Крутчака, Матиос понял, что Владимиру Зеленскому и его «патрону» Игорю Коломойскому он не нужен, а Петр Порошенко будет преследовать его за видео с сыном.

Напомним, что прокурор «слил» видео, на котором запечатлен сын Петра Порошенко, находящийся в состоянии алкогольного опьянения. Кроме того, Матиос сделал достоянием общественности информацию о хищениях в оборонной сфере Украины.

Генерал-полковник юстиции Анатолий Матиос занимает пост главного военного прокурора Украины с 27 августа 2014 года. До этого 50-летний Матиос служил на различных должностях в Генеральной прокуратуре Украины и в Службе безопасности Украины, генеральское звание получил еще в 2008 году, в возрасте 39 лет. В народе Матиоса иногда называют «Совой» за специфическую татуировку на правом плече, изображающую эту птицу.

Не столь давно стало известно о конфликте генерала Матиоса с президентом Порошенко. Судя по всему, в разгар избирательной кампании главный военный прокурор решил, что пока лучше «затаиться» где-нибудь в другом государстве. Василий Крутчак пообещал назвать страну, куда мог отправиться Матиос.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти