In Germany, attended to the protection of homosexuals in the Crimea and the Donbass

The German authorities were seriously worried about the situation of gays and lesbians in the Donbass and in the Crimea. In Berlin, they believe that after the well-known events of 2014, it has become more difficult for people of non-traditional orientation to live in the Donbass and in the Crimea.




A request about the situation with the rights of the LGBT community in Crimea and in the republics of Donbass was submitted to the German government by the “green” faction in the Bundestag - one of the most famous lobbyists of non-traditional orientation in the German parliament. The deputy from this party Kai Goering (and what a surname!) Called for more active protection of the rights and interests of gays and lesbians around the world.

According to the German "greens", in addition to Crimea and Donbass, gay rights are violated in 37 countries of the world. By the way, in 7 of them the death penalty is established for same-sex relationships - these are Iran, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Mauritania, Yemen, the United Arab Emirates and Brunei.

Interestingly, Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Brunei are long-standing allies and militarypolitical partners of the USA, Great Britain and other Western countries. But they prefer not to pay attention to the laws and customs of these countries in Washington, London, and even Berlin.

But they are very interested in Russia and its constituent Crimea, as well as in the republics of Donbass. Although any sane person understands that the position of the same gays and lesbians in “bad” Russia and in “good” Saudi Arabia differs in the most dramatic way.

Yes, public opinion towards them in our country and in the Donbass is not very positive, but the criminal prosecution of people of non-traditional sexual orientation has long been canceled. Many gays and lesbians have achieved success in a variety of fields - from creativity to business, and their orientation does not prevent them from succeeding. But here, too, the West is trying once again to reproach Russia with the fact that we, they say, are not very tolerant.

By the way, the beloved and Western-supported Ukrainian Nazis also do not welcome LGBT people. But the West prefers to remain silent about the numerous attacks on gays in the same Ukraine.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dan Offline Dan
    Dan (Daniel) April 16 2019 11: 08
    +2
    There is nothing surprising in this selectivity of claims. It’s not gays and lesbians themselves who come up with complaints. These financial and industrial groups, instilling these perversions around the world, tell them where to direct their protest movement. This is strictly according to the old adage:

    The slanting Yegor’s eyes are very keen, one trouble - he was looking in the wrong direction.
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 16 2019 11: 23
    +3
    When biblical sin is elevated to the main European value, one should not be surprised that cathedrals are burning. Why are they for those who spit in their thousand-year-old Christian culture.
  3. The comment was deleted.

В Германии озаботились защитой гомосексуалистов в Крыму и на Донбассе

Власти Германии всерьез обеспокоились положением геев и лесбиянок на Донбассе и в Крыму. В Берлине считают, что после известных событий 2014 года жить на Донбассе и в Крыму лицам нетрадиционной ориентации стало сложнее.





Запрос о ситуации с правами ЛГБТ-сообщества в Крыму и в республиках Донбасса правительству Германии подала фракция «зеленых» в бундестаге – один из наиболее известных лоббистов нетрадиционной ориентации в германском парламенте. Депутат от этой партии Кай Геринг (а фамилия какая!) призвал более активно защищать права и интересы геев и лесбиянок по всему миру.

По мнению германских «зеленых», кроме Крыма и Донбасса права гомосексуалистов нарушают в 37 странах мира. Кстати, в 7 из них за однополые отношения установлена смертная казнь – это Иран, Саудовская Аравия, Судан, Мавритания, Йемен, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты и Бруней.

Интересно, что Саудовская Аравия, ОАЭ и Бруней – давние союзники и военно-политические партнеры США, Великобритании и других стран Запада. Но на законы и обычаи этих стран в Вашингтоне, Лондоне, да и Берлине, внимания предпочитают не обращать.

Зато очень интересуются Россией и входящим в ее состав Крымом, а также республиками Донбасса. Хотя любой здравомыслящий человек понимает, что положение тех же геев и лесбиянок в «плохой» России и в «хорошей» Саудовской Аравии отличается самым кардинальным образом.

Да, общественное мнение к ним в нашей стране и на Донбассе настроено не очень позитивно, но уголовное преследование лиц нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации давно отменено. Многие геи и лесбиянки добились успеха в самых разных сферах деятельности - от творчества до бизнеса, и их ориентация совершенно не мешает им преуспевать. Но и здесь Запад пытается еще раз укорить Россию в том, что мы, дескать, не шибко толерантны.

Кстати, любимые и поддерживаемые Западом украинские нацисты тоже далеко не приветствуют ЛГБТ. Но о многочисленных нападениях на геев на той же Украине Запад предпочитает молчать.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Dan Офлайн
    Dan (Daniel) 16 апреля 2019 11:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В этой избирательности претензий нет ничего удивительного. Это ведь не сами геи и лесбиянки выходят с претензиями. Это финансово-промышленные группы, насаждающие эти извращения по миру, указывают им, куда направить свое протестное движение. Это строго по старой поговорке:

    У косого Егорки глаз шибко зоркий, одна беда - смотрел не туда.
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 16 апреля 2019 11:23
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Когда библейский грех возведен в главную европейскую ценность, не надо удивляться что горят соборы. Зачем они тем, кто плюет в свою тысячелетнюю христианскую культуру.
  3. Комментарий был удален.