A marine cluster with a terminal and a railway will be created in Yamal

A large marine cluster will be created on the coast of the Yamal Peninsula. This decision was made by members of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation, headed by Valentina Matvienko, who visited the village of Sabetta in Yamal.




Not so long ago, a Yamal LNG natural gas liquefaction plant and a seaport were built in the village of Sabetta. The development of the port of Sabetta is associated with many ambitious plans, including the expansion of shipping along the Northern Sea Route.

In the near future, the level of exploitation by the Russian vessels of the Northern Sea Route should increase many times. To do this, the construction of another terminal is planned on the coast. Shipbuilding companies are going to launch the production of icebreakers. By 2035, as President Vladimir Putin said, Russia should have 13 icebreakers, including 9 nuclear.

The authorities are going to stretch a railway line to the Arctic port. It will connect the coast of Yamal with other important regions of the country. Thus, transport links to the Arctic coast will be greatly facilitated.

All these plans will lead not only to the strengthening of Russia's positions in the Arctic and to the growth of Russian budget revenues. New jobs will appear for engineers, workers, sailors and railway workers, maintenance personnel.

According to preliminary data, the creation of the Arctic port and transport routes will provide jobs for at least 100 thousand people. But jobs in the North are also decent salaries, which shift workers from all over the country will reach for.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

На Ямале создадут морской кластер с терминалом и железной дорогой

На побережье полуострова Ямал создадут крупный морской кластер. К такому решению пришли члены Совета Федерации РФ во главе с Валентиной Матвиенко, посетившие поселок Сабетта на Ямале.




В поселке Сабетта не столь давно были построены завод по сжижению природного газа «Ямал СПГ» и морской порт. С развитием порта Сабетты связано много амбициозных планов, в том числе – расширение судоходства по Северному морскому пути.

В ближайшем будущем уровень эксплуатации российскими судами Северного морского пути должен многократно повыситься. Для этого на побережье планируется строительство еще одного терминала. Судостроительные компании собираются запустить производство ледоколов. К 2035 году, как заявил президент Владимир Путин, у России должно быть 13 ледоколов, в том числе 9 атомных.

К арктическому порту власти собираются протянуть железнодорожную ветку. Она свяжет побережье Ямала с другими важными регионами страны. Таким образом, будет существенно облегчено транспортное сообщение с арктическим побережьем.

Все эти планы приведут не только к усилению позиций России в Арктике и к росту доходов российского бюджета. Появятся новые рабочие места для инженеров, рабочих, моряков и железнодорожников, обслуживающего персонала.

По предварительным данным, создание арктического порта и транспортных путей позволит обеспечить рабочими местами минимум 100 тысяч человек. А ведь рабочие места на Севере – это еще и достойные зарплаты, за которыми потянутся «вахтовики» со всей страны.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти