Why don't we hear anything about Skolkovo developments?

One of the most criticized by popular bloggers and the so-called “Internet fighters” of structures in Russia is the Skolkovo Foundation. The activities of the fund are often cited as an example of the complete failure of Russian innovative creativity.


However, the opinion that Skolkovo is simply "squandering" budget money refers more likely to the first years of its existence. Currently, there are already 1850 resident companies of the fund, which have created more than 30 thousand high-tech jobs. Moreover, companies not only operate and spend government money, but also conduct successful commercial activities. Over the 8 years of the foundation’s existence, companies have issued 1300 patents and earned about 250 billion rubles.

And then the question arises: why then do we not hear anything about the inventions created at Skolkovo? This is mainly due to the fact that companies create products not for the consumer market, but for large corporations, including Rosatom, Rosseti, S7 airline, as well as Microsoft, Intel, IBM and other major world companies.

Most of the developments of Skolkovo residents belong to the category of information and medical of technologies, and they, as a rule, are hardly noticeable to the general public. For example, Skolkovo resident company T8 has developed equipment that has already set three world records for data transfer speed and successfully competes with the developments of world leaders. Another fund resident - Eidos-medicine company, which creates simulation robots for training medical personnel, has already occupied 50% of the world market and supplies its products to the USA, Japan, the European Union and, naturally, to Russian medical institutions.

Over the 8 years of Skolkovo’s existence, the state spent about 130 billion rubles on it, despite the fact that most of this money went to the construction of infrastructure - laboratories, universities, residential areas and research centers. In addition, private investors are investing in the project, at the moment their total contribution is more than 30 billion rubles. Thus, the total revenue of companies has already significantly exceeded investments.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 17 2019 10: 00
    0
    Not bad. Arithmetic is a little annoying. 1850 companies - 1300 patents in 8 years. 0,09 patents per company per year. Like Microsoft or IBM takes 3-8 thousand patents per year.
    1. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) April 30 2019 15: 30
      0
      And what to patent? Flying ax?
  2. igorvasilievxyz Offline igorvasilievxyz
    igorvasilievxyz (Igor) April 18 2019 15: 17
    +1
    Because it’s not Skolkovo, but how many.
  3. yushir Offline yushir
    yushir (Yuri Shirokostup) April 19 2019 12: 46
    +1
    Excellent result! The state invested 130 billion of our money in it (!!!), and it’s not known who gets the profit. It is our opinion - at the expense of the people, to again correct the plight of the Michelsons, Lisins and other needy.
  4. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 20 2019 22: 13
    +1
    A well-known audience gathered there, like Dvorkovich. She basically only knows how to steal. The top steals, below work incomprehensibly over what.
  5. erofich Offline erofich
    erofich (Alexander) April 26 2019 17: 12
    0
    N-yes, even grandfather Lenin said that communism is accounting and control. And we mean there will be no communism?
  6. Cutest guy Offline Cutest guy
    Cutest guy (Sweetest Guy) 8 May 2019 14: 39
    0
    The head of Rusnano, Anatoly Chubais, told ... about what the Skolkovo project will give Russia and how its implementation is progressing.

    Ahaahhaaaaaa! Don't you hear anything about Skolkovo developments? Are you seriously? Nothing, nothing?
    I can tell you one secret - ABOUT THAT, next to which appears the surname of the namesake of almost all red cats in Russia, since 1992, you WILL NEVER HEAR ANYTHING and NEVER GOOD.

Почему мы ничего не слышим о разработках «Сколково»?

Одной из наиболее критикуемых популярными блогерами и так называемыми «интернет-бойцами» структур в России является фонд «Сколково». Деятельность фонда зачастую приводят в пример полной несостоятельности российского инновационного творчества.

Однако мнение о том, что в «Сколково» просто «транжирят» бюджетные деньги, относится скорее к первым годам его существования. На данный момент функционирует уже 1850 компаний-резидентов фонда, которые создали более 30 тысяч высокотехнологичных рабочих мест. Более того, компании не просто функционируют и тратят государственные деньги, но и ведут успешную коммерческую деятельность. За 8 лет существования фонда компаниями было оформлено 1300 патентов и заработано порядка 250 млрд рублей.



И тут встает вопрос: почему же мы тогда ничего не слышим про изобретения, созданные в «Сколково»? В основном это связано с тем, что компании создают продукты не для потребительского рынка, а для крупных корпораций, в числе которых Росатом, Россети, авиакомпания S7, а также Microsoft, Intel, IBM и другие крупнейшие мировые компании.

Большая часть разработок сколковских резидентов относится к категории информационных и медицинских технологий, а они, как правило, бывают малозаметны для широкой публики. Так, например, компания-резидент «Сколково» «Т8» разработала оборудование, которое уже установило три мировых рекорда по скорости передачи данных и успешно конкурирует с разработками мировых лидеров. Другой резидент фонда - компания «Эйдос-медицина», создающая роботов-симуляторов для обучения медицинского персонала, уже заняла 50% мирового рынка и поставляет свою продукцию в США, Японию, Евросоюз и, естественно, в российские медучреждения.

За 8 лет существования «Сколково» государство потратило на него около 130 млрд рублей, при том, что большая часть этих денег пошла на строительство инфраструктуры – лабораторий, университетов, жилых кварталов и исследовательских центров. Кроме того, в проект вкладываются и частные инвесторы, на данный момент их совокупный вклад составляет более 30 млрд рублей. Таким образом, совокупная выручка компаний уже значительно превысила вложения.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 17 апреля 2019 10:00
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Неплохо. Немного напрягает арифметика. 1850 компаний - 1300 патентов за 8 лет. 0,09 патентов на компанию в год. Вроде Майкрософт или IBM в год берет 3-8 тыс. патентов.
    1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 30 апреля 2019 15:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А что патентовать? Летающий топор?
  2. igorvasilievxyz Офлайн
    igorvasilievxyz (Игорь) 18 апреля 2019 15:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Потому что это не Сколково, а Сколького.
  3. yushir Офлайн
    yushir (Юрий Широкоступ) 19 апреля 2019 12:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Отличный результат! Государство вложило в него 130 млрд. наших денег (!!!), а прибыль получают неизвестно кто. Это по нашему - за счет народа опять подправить бедственное положение Михельсонов, Лисиных и прочих нуждающихся.
  4. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 20 апреля 2019 22:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Там же собралась известная публика, вроде Дворковича. Она в основном умеет только воровать. Верхушка ворует, внизу трудятся непонятно над чем.
  5. erofich Офлайн
    erofich (Александр) 26 апреля 2019 17:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Н-да, ещё дедушка Ленин говорил, что коммунизм- это учёт и контроль. А у нас значит коммунизма не будет?
  6. Милейший Парень (Милейший Парень) 8 мая 2019 14:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Глава «Роснано» Анатолий Чубайс рассказал ... о том, что даст России проект Сколково и как продвигается его реализация.

    Ахааххаааааа ! Вы ничего не слышите о разработках Сколково? Вы серьёзно? Ничего-ничегошеньки?
    Я вам могу раскрыть один секрет - О ТОМ, рядом с чем появляется фамилия однофамильца почти всех рыжих котов в России, начиная с 1992 года, вы НИЧЕГО и НИКОГДА ХОРОШЕГО НЕ УСЛЫШИТЕ.