FAS will check obscene fast food ads

The Office of the Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS) in the Chelyabinsk region drew attention to the obscene advertising of a local fast food cafe. Advertising calls read: "Take a penny in your mouth" and "Suck as much as you want."




The press service of the Chelyabinsk FAS informed the publication 74.ru.

On Street Food fast food posters, scandalous inscriptions accompanied the images of a girl drinking a drink through a straw and biting a burger. The purpose of the advertisement was a call to cafe visitors to add drinks for free and buy burgers at a low price.

Many residents of Chelyabinsk were outraged by the initiative of a catering company. They consider such advertising vulgar.
Employees of the antimonopoly service are checking this "creative" for compliance with its Law on Advertising.

Scandalous banners fast food distribution company through social networks. Indignant Chelyabinsk citizens rightly believe that this form of advertising is available to both adults and children, which, in their opinion, is unacceptable.

Now FAS employees are identifying in which public places of the city this advertisement is posted. At the moment, it is only known that such posters are in the shopping and entertainment center "Rodnik", where this fast food works.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

ФАС проверит непристойную рекламу фастфуда

В Управлении Федеральной антимонопольной службы (ФАС) по Челябинской области обратили внимание на непристойную рекламу местного кафе быстрого питания. Рекламные призывы гласили: «Бери в рот за копейки» и «Соси, сколько хочешь».




Об этом пресс-служба Челябинской ФАС сообщила изданию 74.ru.

На постерах фастфуда Street Food скандальные надписи сопровождали изображения девушки, пьющей через соломинку напиток и откусывающей бургер. Целью рекламы был призыв к посетителям кафе бесплатно доливать напитки и покупать бургеры по низкой цене.

Многих жителей Челябинска возмутила инициатива предприятия общепита. Они считают такую рекламу пошлой.
Сотрудники антимонопольной службы проводят проверку этого «креатива» на соответствие его Закону «О рекламе».

Скандальные баннеры предприятие быстрого питания распространяет через социальные сети. Возмущенные челябинцы справедливо полагают, что такая форма рекламы доступна как взрослым, так и детям, что, по их мнению, недопустимо.

Сейчас сотрудники ФАС выявляют, в каких общественных местах города размещена эта реклама. На данный момент известно только, что такие постеры есть в торгово-развлекательном центре «Родник», где работает этот фастфуд.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти