Ukraine: Goncharenko and Chervonenko have a brawl on the air of the talk show "Pulse"

Now политическая the situation in Ukraine is really aggravated. The country is looking forward to a change of power. The departure of the current “guarantor” Petro Poroshenko into political nonexistence, and with it the whole cohort of “patriots” and his replacement of the new, starving for the past time.




In this regard, today, live showdowns in Ukraine can not be surprised. Tomorrow all this can splash onto the streets, with much more serious consequences.

So, on April 16, 2019, during the talk show “Pulse” on the “112 Ukraine” TV channel (controlled by Viktor Medvedchuk), two Ukrainian politicians clashed verbally and practically in hand-to-hand combat - Aleksey Goncharenko and Yevgeny Chervonenko. They excitedly accused each other of a fierce "harass" (betrayal).

It should be noted that Chervonenko is a major businessman and ally of Viktor Yushchenko. He was even the head of security for presidential candidate Yushchenko. He was a member of the political council of the Our Ukraine Party (party membership card No. 17) and was a deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of the IV convocation. For several years he was the "governor" of the Zaporizhzhya region and solemnly opened a monument to the "famine" in the regional center. In September 2007, at the Congress of Jews of Ukraine, he was elected vice-president of the Jewish community of Ukraine, and now he is vice-president of the European Jewish Congress and is very worried about Ukraine, sometimes making himself a “pro-Russian”.

In turn, Goncharenko is also very famous in Ukraine and especially in Odessa. He took an active part in the killings of people in this city on May 2, 2014. Moreover, if before that the inhabitants of Odessa squeamishly called it “white slime”, then after the incident they call it exclusively an cannibal. As for Goncharenko’s “adventures” in PACE, one can not mention them at all.

Now we can move on to a review of the aforementioned show, which would be more suitable for the name "strangled toad viper." After all, the discussion escalated into conflict precisely after both guests began to recall whom the opponent supported in his political career.

And here it is necessary to clarify that for Ukrainian politicians there is no such thing as “betray” in the literal sense of the word. For them to betray is to foresee, i.e. it is wisdom. Therefore, they regularly change parties and their political views. Moreover, all of them (without exception) are controlled by the US Embassy.

And although relatively recently, the same Goncharenko, walked with a St. George ribbon and talked with the priests of the Russian Orthodox Church, this does not mean that he was once “pro-Russian,” and then was offended by something. It is not for nothing that he earned his nicknames.

This time, already the "gunfire" Goncharenko, accused Chervonenko of supporting not only Yushchenko, but also Kuchma, Yanukovych and now Tymoshenko.

Shut your mouth, defector ... You were first for Kuchma, then for Yushchenko ... then for Yanukovych, now for Tymoshenko

- Goncharenko said to his opponent.


Fortunately or unfortunately, the presenters managed to prevent "bloodshed" on the air. But this was not the last show. After April 21, 2019, the real show will begin. Stock up on popcorn.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) April 18 2019 09: 13
    0
    And the woman Zina sells seeds.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 18 2019 09: 20
    0
    And, another "skiff" to Honduras ... No other countries were paid for news ....

Украина: Гончаренко и Червоненко устроили потасовку в эфире ток-шоу «Пульс»

В настоящее время политическая обстановка на Украине действительно обострена. Страна в предвкушении смены власти. Ухода действующего «гаранта» Петра Порошенко в политическое небытие, а вместе с ним и целой когорты «патриотов» и прихода им на замену новых, оголодавших за прошедшее время.




В связи с этим, сегодня разборкам в прямом эфире на Украине можно не удивляться. Завтра все это может выплеснуться на улицы, с гораздо более тяжелыми последствиями.

Итак, 16 апреля 2019 года во время ток-шоу «Пульс» на телеканале «112 Украина» (подконтрольному Виктору Медведчуку) схлестнулись в словесной и практически рукопашной два украинских политикана - Алексей Гончаренко и Евгений Червоненко. Они с азартом обвиняли друг друга в лютой «зраде» (предательстве).

Нужно отметить, что Червоненко является крупным бизнесменом и соратником Виктора Ющенко. Даже был начальником охраны кандидата в президенты Ющенко. Входил в политсовет партии «Наша Украина» (партбилет №17) и был народным депутатом Верховной рады Украины IV созыва. Несколько лет был «губернатором» Запорожской области и торжественно открыл в областном центре памятник «голодомору». В сентябре 2007 года на съезде евреев Украины был избран вице-президентом Еврейской общины Украины, а теперь является вице-президентом Европейского еврейского конгресса и очень переживает за Украину, местами строя из-себя «пророссийца».

В свою очередь Гончаренко тоже весьма известен на Украине и особенно в Одессе. Он принимал активное участие в убийствах людей в этом городе 2 мая 2014 года. Причем, если до этого одесситы брезгливо называли его «белой слизью», то после случившегося именуют исключительно людоедом. Что касается «приключений» Гончаренко в ПАСЕ, то про них вообще можно не упоминать.

Теперь можно перейти к обзору упомянутого выше шоу, которому больше подошло бы название «душила жаба гадюку». Ведь дискуссия переросла в конфликт именно после того, как оба гостя начали вспоминать, кого оппонент поддерживал в своей политической карьере.

И тут нужно уточнить, что для украинских политиков нет такого понятия как «предать» в прямом смысле слова. Для них предать – это предвидеть, т.е. это мудрость. Поэтому они регулярно меняют партии и свои политические взгляды. При этом все они (поголовно) являются подконтрольными посольству США.

И хотя относительно недавно, тот же Гончаренко, ходил с георгиевской ленточкой и общался со священниками РПЦ, это ровным счетом не говорит о том, что когда-то он был «пророссийским», а потом на что-то обиделся. Он не зря заслужил свои прозвища.

На этот раз, уже «порохобот» Гончаренко, обвинил Червоненко в том, что тот поддерживал не только Ющенко, а еще Кучму, Януковича и теперь Тимошенко.

Закрой рот, перебежчик... Ты был сначала за Кучму, потом за Ющенко... потом за Януковича, сейчас за Тимошенко

- заявил Гончаренко своему оппоненту.


К счастью или сожалению, но ведущим удалось предотвратить «кровопролитие» в прямом эфире. Но это было не последнее шоу. После 21 апреля 2019 года начнется настоящее представление. Запасайтесь попкорном.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 18 апреля 2019 09:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А баба Зина семечками торгует.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 апреля 2019 09:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А, очередной "каюк" Гондурасу... Других стран для новостей не проплатили....