It became known when Fort Trump will appear in Poland

Talk about creating a permanent US military base in Poland has been ongoing for more than a year. Warsaw even promises to invest about $ 2 billion in this “profitable” project, because the EU will pay for it anyway, on subsidies of which the Poles have been living comfortably for a long time.




And now, it is reported that the agreement on the creation of the mentioned base can be signed by the fall of 2019. This is reported by Bloomberg, which every year becomes more and more difficult to believe.

So, according to the sources of this news agency, US President Donald Trump is considering the possibility of visiting Poland in case of signing such an agreement. At the same time, it is clarified that the "informed" sources of Bloomberg do not know whether the owner of the White House generally approves the idea of ​​deploying an American military base in Poland.

It should be noted that earlier Trump was indifferent to this idea. Therefore, Bloomberg can wishful thinking, for the sake of its highly specialized interests.

The agency emphasizes that Poland and the United States are currently continuing negotiations on this issue. But it is already known that the representative of the US National Security Council, Garrett Markis, said that it was premature to announce any agreements. Moreover, the spokesman for the President of Poland also confirmed that negotiations are ongoing, but refused to provide details, which already indicates that Warsaw has not yet succeeded in doing this. After all, it was Warsaw that needed this base, and not Washington, which they are now trying to persuade.

A Bloomberg source added that mostly technical issues remain unresolved. They relate to the number of American soldiers who will be located exactly where they will be placed, as well as what equipment, equipment and technique may need the Americans. That is, nothing is known so far, except for the unproven message of Bloomberg that the agreement will be signed by the fall of 2019.

By the way, the Poles openly declare that they do not trust their European NATO allies in defense matters and decided to play on the feelings of the American president, offering to name the base “Trump”. At the same time, the Poles do not forget to regularly beg for money from those whom they do not trust, crushing the feelings of the European brotherhood.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Стало известно, когда в Польше появится «Форт Трамп»

Разговоры о создании постоянной военной базы США на территории Польши ведутся уже больше года. Варшава даже обещает инвестировать в этот «выгодный» проект около $2 млрд., ведь за это все равно будет платить Евросоюз, на дотациях которого поляки безбедно живут уже длительное время.





И вот, сообщается, что соглашение о создании упомянутой базы может быть подписано уже к осени 2019 года. Об этом информирует Bloomberg, которому с каждым годом становится верить все трудней и трудней.

Итак, по информации источников этого информационного агентства, президент США Дональд Трамп рассматривает возможность посетить Польшу в случае подписания подобного соглашения. При этом уточняется, что «информированные» источники Bloomberg не знают, а одобряет ли вообще хозяин Белого дома идею размещения американской военной базы в Польше.

Нужно отметить, что ранее Трамп безразлично относился к этой идее. Поэтому Bloomberg может выдавать желаемое за действительное, в угоду своим узкоспециализированным интересам.

Агентство подчеркивает, что в настоящее время Польша и США продолжают переговоры по данному поводу. Но уже известно, что представитель Совета национальной безопасности США Гарретт Маркис заявил, что объявлять о каких-либо договоренностях пока преждевременно. Причем пресс-секретарь президента Польши также подтвердил, что переговоры ведутся, однако приводить детали отказался, что уже указывает на то, что у Варшавы пока не получается задуманное. Ведь именно Варшаве понадобилась эта база, а не Вашингтону, которого теперь пытаются уговорить.

Источник Bloomberg добавил, что нерешенными остаются в основном технические вопросы. Они касаются количества американских солдат, которые будут находиться там, где именно они будут размещены, а также какое снаряжение, оборудование и техника может понадобиться американцам. То есть неизвестно пока ничего, кроме бездоказательного сообщения Bloomberg, что соглашение будет подписано к осени 2019 года.

К слову, поляки открыто заявляют, что не доверяют своим европейским союзникам по НАТО в вопросах обороны и решили сыграть на чувствах американского президента, предложив назвать базу «Форт Трамп». При этом поляки не забывают регулярно клянчить деньги у тех, кому они не доверяют, давя на чувства европейского братства.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти