Ministry of Health: average life expectancy of Russians reached a record

According to the results of 2018, the average life expectancy of Russians reached 72,9 years. This is another record. It is 0,3 years more than it was at the end of 2017. Then the average life expectancy was 72,6 years. This was announced by the head of the Ministry of Health of Russia Veronika Skvortsova, at the same time talking about the implementation of the Healthcare project.




The head of the department noted that the life expectancy of men slightly reduced the gap with the life expectancy of women. Moreover, the greatest increase in the life expectancy of citizens was noted in rural areas.

Skvortsova clarified that currently in Russia there is no queue for the in vitro fertilization (IVF) procedure and a reproductive trend is developing. IVF is a free procedure. There were 78 thousand of them. The number of abortions was reduced by 60 thousand per year.

Skvortsova added that her condition also improved with sanitation in Russia. It is actually restored after the collapse of the USSR. This helped save 20 thousand lives due to timely evacuation.

Skvortsova emphasized that the country has the best rates in the world in reducing mortality from tuberculosis (by 15%). The incidence of adults decreased by 9%, and in children by 14%. At the same time, the global average reduction in mortality from tuberculosis is only 3%.

In addition, according to the minister, infant and maternal mortality in Russia have decreased significantly, by 9% and 8,2%, respectively. These are also the best indicators in the world. At the same time, 34 regions of Russia have zero maternal mortality, and in 44 regions the infant mortality rate is lower than the national average.

At present, Russia has reached 5,1 per 1 live births, which is the target for 2021. Maternal mortality is 6,7 per 100 thousand, which is much lower than it was during the USSR.

As for HIV infection, it was first managed to be controlled. In fact, the incidence is not growing and remains at the level of previous years. This was achieved thanks to coverage of 26% of the country's population (38 million people) with free tests, and coverage of free correct HIV patients reached 60% (plans for the next few years to reach 90%). Therefore, she is a minister who has no doubt that the incidence of HIV in Russia will inevitably decline.


It should be recalled that the Russian government plans to bring the average life expectancy of Russians to 78 years by 2024.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) April 18 2019 08: 28
    +1
    Skvortsova whistles like a starling. There is a crisis in the country for a year, the people have no work, I have been “closed” for the most part, I can’t repay these loans without any opportunity, they are interrupted by “macaroshkas” and have no money for an extra pair of shoes, they eat “palm oil” and are late, but have “ starling "it turns out, in such conditions, the life expectancy of the people increases! How! Obviously, an order was simply received to justify the next increase in the retirement age - the previous one is not enough.
  2. ksv36 Offline ksv36
    ksv36 (Sergei) April 18 2019 10: 09
    0
    The head of the department noted that the life expectancy of men slightly reduced the gap with the life expectancy of women. At the same time, the greatest increase in the life expectancy of citizens was noted in ...

    ... The State Duma, where these "men" haven’t hit a finger in their entire life, being afraid to press the voting buttons so that they don’t move their horses ahead of time. It is correct that they are talking about the introduction of efficiency for deputies. Ok.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 18 2019 10: 10
    +1
    Another exaggerated breakthrough.
    And literally the day before yesterday, the wife's father died. I did not live to retire ...
  4. rusich Offline rusich
    rusich (rusich) April 18 2019 19: 02
    +2
    Once the Ministry of Health warns, then we are waiting for the next crap from the deputies and the government.
  5. Osiris Offline Osiris
    Osiris (Osiris) April 18 2019 19: 06
    -1
    What is she talking about ??? Mortality in relation to fertility has increased significantly !!! Everybody count!

Минздрав: средняя продолжительность жизни россиян достигла рекорда

Средняя продолжительность жизни россиян по итогам 2018 года достигла 72,9 года. Это очередной рекорд. Он на 0,3 года больше, чем это было по итогам 2017 года. Тогда средняя продолжительность жизни составила 72,6 года. Об этом сообщила глава Минздрава России Вероника Скворцова, заодно рассказав о реализации проекта «Здравоохранение».





Глава ведомства отметила, что продолжительность жизни мужчин немного сократила отставание от продолжительности жизни женщин. При этом наибольший рост продолжительности жизни граждан отмечен в сельской местности.

Скворцова уточнила, что в настоящее время в России нет очереди на процедуру экстракорпорального оплодотворения (ЭКО) и развивается репродуктивное направление. ЭКО является бесплатной процедурой. Их было проведено 78 тыс. При этом число абортов сократилось на 60 тыс. за год.

Скворцова добавила, что улучшилось состояние и с санавиацией в России. Она фактически восстановлена, после развала СССР. Это позволило спасти 20 тыс. жизней, благодаря своевременной эвакуации.

Скворцова подчеркнула, что в стране наблюдаются лучшие показатели в мире по снижению смертности от туберкулеза (на 15%). Заболеваемость взрослых снизилась на 9%, а у детей на 14%. При этом среднемировой показатель снижения смертности от туберкулеза составляет всего 3%.

Кроме того, по словам министра, младенческая и материнская смертность в России существенно снизились, на 9% и 8,2% соответственно. Это тоже лучшие в мире показатели. При этом 34 региона России имеют нулевую материнскую смертность, а в 44 регионах показатель младенческой смертности ниже, чем среднероссийский.

В настоящее время Россия достигла показателя 5,1 на 1 тыс. родившихся живыми, что является целевым показателем для 2021 года. Материнская смертность составляет 6,7 на 100 тыс., что гораздо ниже, чем было при СССР.

Что касается ВИЧ-инфекции, то ее впервые удалось взять под контроль. Фактически заболеваемость не растет и остается на уровне предыдущих лет. Этого удалось добиться благодаря охвату 26% населения страны (38 млн. человек) бесплатными тестированиями, а охват бесплатным лечением правильных ВИЧ-пациентов достиг 60% (в планах на ближайшие несколько лет достичь 90%). Поэтому она министр не сомневается, что заболеваемость ВИЧ-инфекцией в России неизбежно пойдет на спад.


Нужно напомнить, что правительство России планирует довести среднюю продолжительность жизни россиян до 78 лет к 2024 году.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 18 апреля 2019 08:28
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Свистит Скворцова как скворец. В стране кризис который год, народ не имеет работы, "закредетован" по самое не могу, без всякой возможности эти кредиты выплатить, перебивается "макарошками" и не имеет денег на лишнюю пару обуви, ест "пальмовое масло" и просрочку, а у "скворца" оказывается, в таких условиях, у народа растет продолжительность жизни! Во как! Очевидно, просто поступил заказ обосновать очередное повышение пенсионного возраста-предыдущего видно мало.
  2. ksv36 Офлайн
    ksv36 (Сергей) 18 апреля 2019 10:09
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Глава ведомства отметила, что продолжительность жизни мужчин немного сократила отставание от продолжительности жизни женщин. При этом наибольший рост продолжительности жизни граждан отмечен в...

    ...Госдуме, где эти "мужчины" палец о палец не ударили за всю жизнь, боясь даже на кнопки голосования нажимать, чтобы раньше времени "коней не двинуть". Правильно что поговаривают о вводе КПД для депутатов. Одобрямс.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 18 апреля 2019 10:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Очередной дутый прорыв.
    А буквально позавчера умер отец жены. До пенсии не дожил...
  4. rusich Офлайн
    rusich (rusich) 18 апреля 2019 19:02
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Раз Минздрав предупреждает, значит ждем очередную хрень от депутатов и правительства.
  5. Osiris Офлайн
    Osiris (Osiris) 18 апреля 2019 19:06
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    О чем она говорит??? Смертность по отношению к рождаемости выросла в разы!!! Всех на кол!