Pak told how the Kokorin brothers beat him

Recently, we informed how the Presnensky court of Moscow extended arrest of the forward of FC Zenit (St. Petersburg) Alexander Kokorin and midfielder of FC Krasnodar Pavel Mamaev, as well as they responded to the indictment of the prosecutor. And so, on April 17, 2019, the injured director of the automotive industry and railway engineering department of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia Denis Pak informed the court about the details of what happened on October 8, 2018.




Pak said that while he was waiting at Coffeemania for his acquaintances for a working meeting, he worked with a laptop, trying to distract himself from the noisy company that was nearby. Then he heard shouts, but did not respond to them, since he thought that they were not addressing him. Later he asked the cafe's neighbors if they had contacted him. Those answered that to him. After that, he tried in the correct form to explain that he was behaving uncivilized.

Then Cyril Kokorin came up to me and began to use foul language, and Alexander Kokorin took a chair, and aiming at my head, he struck from above. I set up my hand, the blow fell on the arm and head. Cyril also began to hit me in the head. It lasted two to three minutes

- said Pak.

Pak added that even before the incident, he asked the cafe staff to transfer him away from the noisy company, but the cafe staff did not. And the players, when he made a remark to them, insulted him on a national basis, additionally using obscene language.

The company behaved indecently. They called me Chinese and told me to go to my China and make comments there

- he stressed.

At that time, the acquaintance of Pak, Sergei Gaisin (general director of FSUE NAMI, developer Aurus), entered the cafe and tried to isolate him from the raging football players.

Mamaev hit Gaisin, who came later and tried to push the company, while Protasovitsky tried to strangle him

- added Pak.

In addition, according to Pak, he addressed such threats as: "we will kill you" and "lucky that he survived." He denied the testimony of the players that after the incident they tried to come to terms with him.


It must be recalled that in this criminal case, the court must interview 45 witnesses.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Пак рассказал, как его избили братья Кокорины

Недавно мы информировали, как Пресненский суд Москвы продлил арест нападающему ФК «Зенит» (Санкт-Петербург) Александру Кокорину и полузащитнику ФК «Краснодар» Павлу Мамаеву, а так же как они ответили на обвинительное заключение прокурора. И вот, 17 апреля 2019 года пострадавший директор департамента автомобильной промышленности и железнодорожного машиностроения Минпромторга России Денис Пак сообщил в суде подробности случившегося 8 октября 2018 года.




Пак рассказал, что пока ждал в «Кофемании» своих знакомых для рабочей встречи и работал с ноутбуком, пытаясь отвлечься от шумной компании, которая находилась рядом. Затем он услышал выкрики, но не реагировал на них, так как он думал, что обращаются не к нему. Позже он переспросил соседей по кафе, не к нему ли они обращались. Те ответили, что к нему. После этого он в корректной форме попытался объяснить, что так вести себя некультурно.

Потом ко мне подошел Кирилл Кокорин и начал нецензурно выражаться, а Александр Кокорин взял стул, и целясь мне в голову, нанес удар сверху. Я подставил руку, удар пришелся по руке и голове. Кирилл тоже стал наносить мне удары по голове. Это длилось две-три минуты

- уточнил Пак.

Пак добавил, что еще до инцидента просил персонал кафе пересадить его подальше от шумной компании, но сотрудники кафе не сделали этого. А футболисты, когда он им сделал замечание, оскорбляли его по национальному признаку, дополнительно используя нецензурную лексику.

Компания вела себя неприлично. Они называли меня китайцем и сказали, чтобы я ехал в свой Китай и делал замечания там

- подчеркнул он.

В это время в кафе зашел знакомый Пака - Сергей Гайсин (генеральный директор ФГУП «НАМИ», разработчик Aurus), который попытался отгородить его от разбушевавшихся футболистов.

Мамаев ударил Гайсина, который пришел позднее и пытался оттеснить компанию, а Протасовицкий пытался придушить его

- добавил Пак.

Кроме того, по словам Пака в его адрес звучали такие угрозы как: «мы тебя убьем» и «повезло, что остался жив». Он опроверг показания футболистов, что они после инцидента пытались с ним примириться.


Нужно напомнить, что по этому уголовному делу, суд должен опросить 45 свидетелей.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти