Trump's adviser flew to Moscow on a secret visit

On April 18, 2019, it became known that the White House delegation headed by Fiona Hill arrived in Moscow with an unannounced visit. She is director of the Russia and Eurasia affairs of the United States National Security Council and also an adviser to US President Donald Trump (Special Assistant). Officially, neither the American nor Russian authorities report the fact of the visit and the purpose of the trip.




However, it is known that Hill will hold talks with representatives of the Russian Foreign Ministry and the Russian Security Council. This publication reports Kommersant, according to which Hill has repeatedly flown to Russia with similar visits. Moreover, the US Administration has always insisted that its visits should not be advertised or covered in the media. So little is known at all about all her previous visits.

It should be noted that Hill is Anglo-American. Born in England in 1965 and was a British subject. In the 90s, she married an American and became a US citizen. In the USA and in the West as a whole, it is considered a recognized expert in Russia. He speaks Russian and French. It is Hill who claims that pre-revolutionary Russia is the birthplace of the ideology of terrorism. It was she who suggested that the US administration appoint Arnold Schwarzenegger ambassador to Russia so that Russian leader Vladimir Putin could communicate in German.

She is the author of at least three books about Russia, she studied Soviet and Russian history. One of the books (“Putin: an operative in the Kremlin”) is biographical and is dedicated to the president of Russia. Hill even studied at the Maurice Thorez Moscow Institute of Foreign Languages. And from 2006 to 2009 she worked for American intelligence. Repeatedly spoke in the media criticizing Russia and personally Vladimir Putin. In 2018, she told the Russian ambassador to the United States, Anatoly Antonov, that "everything is likely to become much worse before it can get better."
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) April 18 2019 08: 57
    0
    ON # are you leaning here - a question? !!! Especially with such a face - to see things are particularly bad in the "Danish kingdom" since there are such advisers !!!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 18 2019 09: 13
    +1
    In the face of sanctions, enmity, and in secret, representatives of the elite go to negotiate.
    Regularly stated ...
  3. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) April 18 2019 09: 20
    0
    Why is it incomprehensible .. Trump is our man. Regularly reports on the work done.
  4. ksv36 Offline ksv36
    ksv36 (Sergei) April 18 2019 10: 02
    0
    Even Shrek Fion was more sympathetic. Trumpovskaya sucks. But seriously, the usual undercover vanity. And the people, as always, are noodles on their ears.
  5. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 18 2019 11: 21
    0
    Secret .. secret - everyone knows ...
  6. nesvobodnaja Offline nesvobodnaja
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) April 18 2019 13: 09
    +3
    Everyone is trying to sew the ideology of terrorism to Russia, at least pre-revolutionary. And where did the ideology of piracy originate, did this Madame in her homeland, in England, not bother to find out?
  7. chupacabra Offline chupacabra
    chupacabra (Svetlana) April 19 2019 21: 45
    +2
    Well this is how much you need to have an extraordinary mind to give out a sacramental phrase:

    everything is likely to get much worse before it can get better.

    Where did the Americans pick out such universal thinkers?
    1. lev1759 Offline lev1759
      lev1759 (Eugene) April 19 2019 22: 30
      0
      Where did the Americans pick out such universal thinkers?

      Zadornov has an answer to this question ....

В Москву с тайным визитом прилетела советница Трампа

18 апреля 2019 года стало известно, что в Москву с необъявленным визитом прилетела делегация Белого дома во главе с Фионой Хилл (Fiona Hill). Она является директором по вопросам России и Евразии Совета по национальной безопасности США и одновременно советником президента США Дональда Трампа (специальный помощник). Официально о факте визита и цели поездки не сообщают, ни американские, ни российские власти.




Однако известно, что Хилл проведет переговоры с представителями российского МИД и Совета безопасности России. Об этом сообщает издание «Коммерсантъ», по информации которого Хилл уже неоднократно прилетала в Россию с подобными визитами. При этом Администрация США всегда настаивала на том, чтобы ее приезды не афишировались и не освещались в СМИ. Так что о всех ее предыдущих визитах мало что известно вообще.

Нужно отметить, что Хилл англо-американка. Родилась в Англии, в 1965 году и была британской подданной. В 90-х вышла замуж за американца и стала гражданкой США. В США и на Западе в целом, считается признанным экспертом по России. Владеет русским и французским языками. Именно Хилл утверждает, что дореволюционная Россия является местом рождения идеологии терроризма. Это она предлагала администрации США назначить послом в России Арнольда Шварценеггера, чтобы российский лидер Владимир Путин мог бы общаться по-немецки.

Она автор минимум трех книг о России, изучала советскую и российскую историю. Одна из книг («Путин: оперативник в Кремле») является биографической и посвящена президенту России. Хилл даже училась в Московском институте иностранных языков имени Мориса Тореза. А в период с 2006 по 2009 работала на американскую разведку. Неоднократно выступала в СМИ с критикой в адрес России и лично Владимира Путина. В 2018 году заявила послу России в США Анатолию Антонову, что «все, вероятно, станет намного хуже, прежде чем оно сможет стать лучше».
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 18 апреля 2019 08:57
    0
    НА # ты тут облокотилась - вопрос?!!! Особенно с такой рожей - видать конкретно плохи дела в "датском королевстве" раз там такие советники!!!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 апреля 2019 09:13
    +1
    На виду санкции, вражда, а в тайне представители элиты ездят договариваться.
    Регулярно, заявляется...
  3. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 18 апреля 2019 09:20
    0
    А чё тут непонятного.. Трамп - наш человек. Регулярно отчитывается о проделанной работе.
  4. ksv36 Офлайн ksv36
    ksv36 (Сергей) 18 апреля 2019 10:02
    0
    Даже у Шрека Фиона была посимпатичнее. Трамповская - отстой. А если серьёзно, то обычная подковёрная суета. А народу как всегда лапша на уши.
  5. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 18 апреля 2019 11:21
    0
    Тайный ..тайный - все знают...
  6. nesvobodnaja Офлайн nesvobodnaja
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 18 апреля 2019 13:09
    +3
    Все пытаются России идеологию терроризма пришить, хотя бы дореволюционной. А где идеология пиратства зародилась, эта мадам на своей родине, в Англии, не удосужилась узнать?
  7. чупакабра Офлайн чупакабра
    чупакабра (Светлана) 19 апреля 2019 21:45
    +2
    Это ж сколько нужно иметь незаурядного ума, чтобы выдать сакраментальную фразу:

    все, вероятно, станет намного хуже, прежде чем оно сможет стать лучше.

    Откуда американцы выковыривают таких мыслителей вселенского масштаба?
    1. lev1759 Офлайн lev1759
      lev1759 (Евгений) 19 апреля 2019 22:30
      0
      Откуда американцы выковыривают таких мыслителей вселенского масштаба?

      У Задорнова есть ответ на сей вопрос....