The Russian government has expanded sanctions against Ukraine

Recently we Reported, as the Ukrainian government, led by the "best prime minister of all time" Vladimir Groysman, has once again expanded sanctions against Moscow. Now Kiev has to take a retaliatory strike, since the Russian government adopted a resolution (No. 18-2019 of April 460, 25) to expand the list of Ukrainian goods prohibited from importing into the customs territory of Russia. The document has already been published on the official website of the Russian government.




It should be noted that the Ukrainian leadership likes to take unfriendly steps against Russia and the sanction policy, one of them. Therefore, the promise of Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev that Moscow will not ignore this and take retaliatory measures can be considered fulfilled.

So, the ban included: paper and cardboard products, clothes, shoes, pipe products, wire, ropes, bulldozers, loaders, pipe layers and even steel enameled dishes. And this is not going into details, and if you specify, the list of goods looks much wider.

If we talk about cardboard and paper, then this is a whole nomenclature of various products. For example, uncoated paper and cardboard, hand-cast paper and cardboard, uncoated kraft paper and kraft cardboard, multilayer paper and cardboard, corrugated paper and cardboard, cardboard boxes, boxes, boxes, sacks, bags and other packaging materials.

With clothes and shoes the picture is the same. The list includes: suits, sets, jackets, blazers, dresses, skirts, trousers, trousers, overalls with bibs and straps, breeches and shorts (except for bathing), knitted or crocheted, for women or for girls. And a large list of products, which simply does not make sense to bring.

In addition, according to the document, from June 1, 2019, the Ministry of Economic Development will issue permits for the export of coal and some oil products to Ukraine from Russia.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) April 18 2019 16: 27
    0
    Russia woke up.
    1. and was horrified
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 18 2019 23: 37
    0
    What, honored, your mother, and five years have passed ...
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) April 19 2019 02: 38
    0
    Late in the afternoon they realized that in 1996 they had to introduce the most tonsils so that the jug did not swing, for all their freaks !!!
  4. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) April 19 2019 12: 09
    0
    I can imagine how happy our king is. fellow

Правительство России расширило санкции против Украины

Недавно мы сообщали, как украинское правительство под руководством «лучшего премьер-министра всех времен и народов» Владимира Гройсмана, в очередной раз расширило санкции в отношении Москвы. Теперь уже Киеву приходится держать ответный удар, так как российское правительство приняло постановление (от 18 апреля 2019 года № 460-25) о расширении перечня украинских товаров, запрещенных к ввозу на таможенную территорию России. Документ уже опубликован на официальном сайте правительства России.





Нужно отметить, что украинское руководство любит делать недружественные шаги в адрес России и санкционная политика, один из них. Поэтому обещание премьер-министра России Дмитрия Медведева о том, что Москва не оставит это без внимания и примет ответные меры, можно считать выполненным.

Итак, под запрет попали: изделия из бумаги и картона, одежда, обувь, трубная продукция, проволока, канаты, бульдозеры, погрузчики, трубоукладчики и даже стальная эмалированная посуда. И это не вдаваясь в подробности, а если конкретизировать, то список товаров выглядит значительно шире.

Если говорить о картоне и бумаге, то это целая номенклатура различных изделий. Например, бумага и картон немелованные, бумага и картон ручного отлива, крафт-бумага и крафт-картон немелованные, бумага и картон многослойные, бумага и картон гофрированные, картонки, ящики, коробки, мешки, пакеты и другая упаковочная тара.

С одеждой и обувью картина такая же. В список попали: костюмы, комплекты, жакеты, блайзеры, платья, юбки, юбки-брюки, брюки, комбинезоны с нагрудниками и лямками, бриджи и шорты (кроме купальных) трикотажные машинного или ручного вязания, женские или для девочек. И еще большой список продукции, который просто нет смысла приводить.

Кроме того, согласно документу, с 1 июня 2019 года разрешения на экспорт из России угля и части нефтепродуктов на Украину будет выдавать Минэкономразвития.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 18 апреля 2019 16:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Россия проснулась.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 апреля 2019 23:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Что, сподобились, мать вашу, и пять лет не прошло......
  3. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 19 апреля 2019 02:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Поздновато спохватились - им ещё в 1996 надо было ввести по самые гланды, чтобы жбан не качался, за все ихние выкрутасы!!!
  4. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 19 апреля 2019 12:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Представляю, как наш царь этому рад fellow