Dagestan plundered third of gas supplied

The authorities of Dagestan recognized the prohibitive level of gas theft in the region. The head of the republic, Vladimir Vasilyev, said that the scale of losses is more than a third of the total volume of gas supplied to Dagestan.




For many years, criminal communities have been operating that have been involved in the theft of “blue fuel”. Recently, they have completely lost their sense of reality and stole enormous volumes. The extent of thefts can be imagined simply by comparing the situation with gas losses in Dagestan and in the neighboring Stavropol Territory.

Now the Republic of Dagestan annually receives about 3,2 billion cubic meters of gas, and the Stavropol Territory - about 8 billion cubic meters. But in the Stavropol Territory gas losses due to thefts are estimated at 1% of the total supply, and in Dagestan - at 35%.

It seems that the authorities of the republic seriously decided to put an end to large-scale thefts. So, at the end of January 2019, the prosecutor of Dagestan Denis Popov said that massive theft of gas had been detected in the republic. Criminal proceedings were instituted.

The head of the republic, Vladimir Vasiliev, also named the exact number of cases filed on theft of gas - there are already 11. There are 250 executives, including the former head of Gazprom Mezhregiongaz Makhachkala, Vladimir Anastasov.

Recall that Vladimir Abdualievich Vasiliev, who has been heading Dagestan since September 9, 2018, knows a lot about fighting organized crime and corruption. Before the beginning political He served most of his life in the internal affairs bodies, headed the Main Directorate for Organized Crime of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, rose to the position of Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, has the rank of retired colonel-general of militia.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. assault 2019 Offline
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) April 19 2019 02: 26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Over the past 20 years, regional criminal clan groups have parasitized on the body of Russia and have gained power in the North Caucasus. The main mode of existence and enrichment for them has been to steal the budget, generously provided by the Kremlin’s patrons by “strangling” other regions.
    Until the North Caucasian republics are forced to live "according to the means" that they themselves earn, the situation will not change.
    All these "feeding" of local criminal princes nothing but irritation and contempt for the current government does not cause ....
    When residents of Central Russia, on pain of being cut off, give communal monsters half of their miserable pensions, Caucasian leaders suggest that the Kremlin simply write off billions of dollars in debt justifying it with a war that in fact ended 15 years ago. The USSR 15 years after the most terrible and destructive Great Patriotic War launched a man into space without foreign investments and investments in the economy!
    For two decades, enormous funds were transferred to the Caucasus, but non-agricultural industries never appeared there, with rare exceptions, their fantasies were only enough to build the largest mosque and skyscraper in Europe, but Caucasians bought up stolen budget funds across Russia "land, shopping centers, markets, vegetable bases ....
    If the Kremlin, instead of the Caucasus, had simply invested the stolen trillions of rubles in the development of the Central regions, the “economic miracle” would have taken place not in two regions, Kaluga and Belgorod, but in twenty, and this would have brought the Russian economy to a completely different level by 15-20.
    1. ver_ Offline
      ver_ (Vera) April 19 2019 03: 13
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ... well, so the whole national life has been sitting on someone’s hump. the thieves mentality is ...
    2. Nobodylumbe36 Offline
      Nobodylumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) April 20 2019 17: 28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Oh oh Is it only in the Caucasus that theft, bribery, nepotism, corruption, etc., etc., flourishes in the Caucasus? So all the cumbersome quotation above hangs in the void, and the conclusion drawn from it is fundamentally wrong.
  2. Port Offline
    Port April 20 2019 12: 58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Turn off the gas for them, let them use dung, if you can’t restore order.

В Дагестане разворовывают треть поставляемого газа

Власти Дагестана признали запредельный уровень воровства газа в регионе. Глава республики Владимир Васильев заявил, что масштаб потерь составляет более трети от общего объема газа, поставляемого в Дагестан.





На протяжении многих лет действовали преступные сообщества, занимавшиеся кражами «голубого топлива». В последнее время они совсем потеряли чувство реальности и крали колоссальными объемами. Масштабы краж можно представить, просто сравнив ситуацию с потерями газа в Дагестане и в соседнем Ставропольском крае.

Сейчас Республика Дагестан ежегодно получает примерно 3,2 млрд кубометров газа, а Ставропольский край – около 8 млрд кубометров. Но в Ставропольском крае потери газа в результате краж оцениваются в 1% от общего объема поставок, а в Дагестане – в 35%.

Похоже, что власти республики всерьез решили положить конец масштабным кражам. Так, еще в конце января 2019 года прокурор Дагестана Денис Попов сообщил, что в республике выявлены массовые хищения газа. Были возбуждены уголовные дела.

Глава республики Владимир Васильев назвал и точное количество возбужденных по фактам хищения газа дел – их уже 11. По делам проходят 250 руководителей, в том числе и экс-глава «Газпром межрегионгаз Махачкала» Владимир Анастасов.

Напомним, что Владимир Абдуалиевич Васильев, который возглавляет Дагестан с 9 сентября 2018 года, знает толк в борьбе с организованной преступностью и коррупцией. До начала политической карьеры он большую часть жизни прослужил в органах внутренних дел, возглавлял Главное управление по организованной преступности МВД России, дослужился до должности заместителя министра внутренних дел Российской Федерации, имеет звание генерал-полковника милиции в отставке.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. штурм-2019 Офлайн
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 19 апреля 2019 02:26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    За 20 лет на Северном Кавказе сформировались и утвердились у власти паразитирующие на теле России региональные криминальные клановые группировки, основным способом существования и обогащения для которых стало разворовывание бюджета, щедро предоставляемого кремлёвскими покровителями за счёт "удушения" других регионов.
    Пока Северо-Кавказские республики не заставят жить "по средствам", которые они сами заработают, ситуация не изменится.
    Все эти "кормления" местных криминальных князьков ничего кроме раздражения и презрения к существующей власти не вызывают....
    Когда жители Центральной России под страхом отключения отдают коммунальным монстрам половину нищенской пенсии кавказские лидеры предлагаю кремлю просто списать миллиардные долги оправдывая это войной, которая по факту закончилась 15 лет назад. СССР через 15 лет после самой страшной и разрушительной Великой Отечественной Войны запустил человека в космос без иностранных инвестиций и вливаний в экономику!
    Два десятка лет на Кавказ перечислялись огромные средства, но не промышленности не сельского хозяйства там так и не появилось, за редким исключением, их фантазии хватило только на строительство крупнейшей в Европе мечети и небоскрёба, зато по всей России на украденные бюджетные средства кавказцами скупались "козырные" земельные участки, торговые центры, рынки, овощные базы....
    Если бы Кремль вместо Кавказа вложил попросту разворованные триллионы рублей в развитие Центральных регионов то "экономическое чудо" состоялось бы не в двух областях, Калужской и Белгородской, а в двадцати и это вывело бы экономику России к 15-20 году совсем на иной уровень.
    1. ver_ Офлайн
      ver_ (вера) 19 апреля 2019 03:13
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ...ну дык нацмены всю жизнь "сидят" на чьём-либо горбу. менталитет воровской такой ...
    2. Noblumbe36 Офлайн
      Noblumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 20 апреля 2019 17:28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ой ли? Только ли на Кавказе процветает воровство, мздоимство, кумовство, коррупция и прочая, прочая, прочая? Так что вся вышеприведённая громоздкая цитата виснет в пустоте, и вывод, сделанный из неё, в корне неверный.
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 20 апреля 2019 12:58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Отключите им газ , пусть кизяком пользуются , если порядок навести не можете .