North Caucasus owes billions of rubles for housing and communal services

Vitaly Mutko, the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Government for Construction and Regional Development (in office since May 2018), said that the total debt of residents of the North Caucasus regions for gas and electricity for the current period of 2019 increased by 8 billion rubles. and reached 120 billion rubles. He said this at the final board of the Ministry of the North Caucasus, which was held in Essentuki.




It should be noted that this information is different from that in March 2019. voiced Minister for North Caucasus Affairs Sergey Chebotarev. Then the head of the Minkavkaz said that the residents of seven regions of the North-Caucasian Federal District, according to the results of 2018, accumulated debts for gas alone for 94 billion rubles. He specified that the debts for gas continue to grow and accumulate, and if we consider wholesale purchases, then the total debt figure is generally astronomical - “for 200 billion rubles.”

As for Mutko, who spoke at the aforementioned collegium, he, in addition to voicing statistical data, spoke about how the problems of housing and communal services in the North Caucasus will be overcome. The Vice Prime Minister said that the deterioration of the housing system in the North Caucasus Federal District, i.e. heating networks, water utilities and other communications, exceeds 60%. Given this, the Russian Ministry of Construction will soon develop a project to modernize them. At the same time, 13 billion rubles have already been allocated to the fund for reconstruction and development of housing and communal services.

It should be added that close attention to the work of the housing and communal services of the North Caucasus exhibit and law enforcement. What is the “Arashukovs case” worth?
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Breard Offline Breard
    Breard (Serg) April 19 2019 13: 29
    -1
    Hmm ... that's "normal" savagery!

Северный Кавказ задолжал миллиарды рублей за ЖКХ

Вице-премьер правительства России по вопросам строительства и регионального развития Виталий Мутко (в должности с мая 2018 года) заявил, что общая задолженность жителей регионов Северного Кавказа за газ и электроэнергию, за текущий период 2019 года, увеличилась на 8 млрд. руб. и достигла 120 млрд. руб. Об этом он сообщил на итоговой коллегии министерства по делам Северного Кавказа, которая проходила в Ессентуках.




Нужно отметить, что эта информация отличается от той, которую в марте 2019 года озвучил министр по делам Северного Кавказа Сергей Чеботарев. Тогда руководитель Минкавказа сообщил, что жители семи регионов СКФО, по итогам 2018 года, накопили долгов только за газ на 94 млрд. руб. Он уточнил, что долги за газ продолжают расти и накапливаться, и если считать оптовые закупки, то общая цифра задолженности получается вообще астрономическая – «за 200 млрд. руб.».

Что касается Мутко, выступившего на упомянутой коллегии, то он, кроме озвучивания статистических данных, рассказал и о том, как будут преодолеваться проблемы жилищно-коммунального хозяйства (ЖКХ) Северного Кавказа. Вице-премьер уточнил, что износ системы ЖКХ в СКФО, т.е. теплосетей, водоканалов и прочих коммуникаций, превышает 60%. Учитывая это, Минстрой России скоро разработает проект по их модернизации. При этом в фонд реконструкции и развития ЖКХ уже направлено 13 млрд. руб.

Нужно добавить, что пристальное внимание к работе ЖКХ Северного Кавказа проявляют и правоохранительные органы. Чего только стоит «дело Арашуковых».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Breard Офлайн
    Breard (Serg) 19 апреля 2019 13:29
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Хм... это "нормальная" дикость!