US urges not to let Russian planes pass to Venezuela

Washington demands that the countries of the world do not let Russian planes flying to Venezuela. This appeal was made by US State Department spokeswoman Morgan Ortagus.




As an example, the American leadership cites Malta, which refused to let the planes of the Russian Federation, flying to Caracas. Malta is a tiny European state that is actually dependent on Great Britain, the closest ally of the United States. And naturally, the behavior of the Maltese authorities cannot serve as an example for other countries.

The official representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Maria Zakharova, said that on April 4, through the Russian Embassy in Malta, Moscow requested permission to fly two aircraft carrying cargo and passengers to Venezuela. But the authorities in Malta refused to grant this permission without explanation. The Russian Foreign Ministry promised to take this moment into account in further relations with the Mediterranean state.

It should be noted that the United States has recently been trying to make every possible effort to deprive Venezuela of the support of those countries that are independent of Washington. Although U.S. allies in Latin America and Europe have recognized the Venezuelan opposition leader Juan Guaido as interim president of Venezuela, Russia, China, Iran, and a number of other states are not going to follow the United States and recognize only Nicholas Maduro as the legitimate head of state.

Now the United States is trying to “annoy” Russia by crushing European and Latin American countries. Such policy blackmail and pressure is familiar to Washington. We can observe it in relation to Nord Stream-2, sanctions against Iran, duties in trade with China, and now in relation to Russian-Venezuelan air traffic.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. and we won’t miss the merkan eroplans!
  2. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) April 19 2019 18: 28
    0
    So she said so. And that’s it, gutboy boys.
    1. Nobodylumbe36 Offline Nobodylumbe36
      Nobodylumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) April 20 2019 17: 04
      0
      She’s very used, sheer for boys.
  3. chupacabra Offline chupacabra
    chupacabra (Svetlana) April 19 2019 22: 07
    0
    What to take from a terrorist state? It just needs to be destroyed! Carthage must be destroyed.
  4. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) April 19 2019 22: 12
    0
    Psaki breed is more beautiful. Could be smarter.
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) April 20 2019 05: 08
      0
      Psaki Breed

      - the same doll rinsed !!! There level - in a mess at the checkout to sit!
  5. Port Offline Port
    Port April 20 2019 09: 05
    0
    So let's take a look at their independence and democracy, who is independent and who has S.Sh.P. under the key.

США призвали не пропускать российские самолеты в Венесуэлу

Вашингтон требует, чтобы страны мира не пропускали российские самолеты, следующие в Венесуэлу. С этим призывом выступила официальный представитель Государственного департамента США Морган Ортагус.




В качестве примера американское руководство приводит Мальту, которая отказалась пропускать самолеты Российской Федерации, следовавшие в Каракас. Мальта – крохотное европейское государство, фактически находящееся в зависимости от Великобритании – ближайшего союзника США. И естественно, что поведение мальтийских властей не может служить примером для других стран.

Официальный представитель Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации Мария Захарова сообщила, что 4 апреля через посольство РФ на Мальте Москва запросила разрешение на пролет двух самолетов, везущих грузы и пассажиров в Венесуэлу. Но власти Мальты отказали удовлетворить это разрешение без объяснения причин. МИД РФ пообещал учесть этот момент в дальнейших отношениях с средиземноморским государством.

Следует отметить, что США в последнее время пытаются приложить все возможные усилия, чтобы лишить Венесуэлу поддержки тех стран, которые независимы от Вашингтона. Хотя союзники США в Латинской Америке и Европе признали лидера венесуэльской оппозиции Хуана Гуайдо временным президентом Венесуэлы, Россия, Китай, Иран и целый ряд других государств не собираются идти на поводу США и признают в качестве легитимного главы государства исключительно Николаса Мадуро.

Теперь США пытаются «насолить» России, давя на европейские и латиноамериканские страны. Такая политика шантажа и давления привычна для Вашингтона. Мы можем ее наблюдать в отношении «Северного потока-2», санкций против Ирана, пошлин в торговле с Китаем, а сейчас и в отношении российско-венесуэльского воздушного сообщения.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. а мы мерканские ерапланы не пропустим!
  2. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 19 апреля 2019 18:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот она так сказала. И все, гутбай мальчики.
    1. Noblumbe36 Офлайн
      Noblumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 20 апреля 2019 17:04
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Очень уж подержанная, затасканная она для мальчиков.
  3. чупакабра Офлайн
    чупакабра (Светлана) 19 апреля 2019 22:07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Что взять с государства-террориста? Его просто надо уничтожить! Карфаген должен быть разрушен.
  4. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 19 апреля 2019 22:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Попородистей Псаки выглядит, покрасивше. Могла бы быть и поумней.
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 20 апреля 2019 05:08
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Попородистей Псаки

      - такая же мукла заполосканная!!! Там уровень - в бардаке на кассе сидеть!
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 20 апреля 2019 09:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот и глянем на их независимость и демократию, кто независим, а кто у С.Ш.П. под шконкой.