The meeting between the President of Estonia and Putin called the undermining of unity of the Baltic states

Estonia must exercise caution in contacts with Russia and coordinate with other Baltic republics. This statement was made by Lithuanian Foreign Minister Linas Linkevicius, commenting on the meeting of Kersti Kaljulaid with Russian President Vladimir Putin.




The head of the Lithuanian foreign ministry reproached the Estonian president for not coordinating her actions with Lithuania and Latvia, thereby undermining the Baltic “trinity”. The Minister believes that the Baltic countries should act in concert and suppress all possible attempts to split the Baltic or European unity.

Linkevicius complained that Vilnius had not received detailed information from Estonia about plans to visit Moscow. At the same time, he hopes that Mrs. Kaljulaid will send a report on her trip to Lithuania.

Commenting on his meeting with the Estonian president, Vladimir Putin drew attention to the abnormality of the fact that there are no meaningful contacts between the two neighboring states. As for violations of the rights of the Russian and Russian-speaking population in this Baltic country, the President of the Russian Federation noted Estonia’s readiness to take steps to rectify this situation.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 20 2019 11: 59
    +1
    Putin’s sensible move - it’s necessary to add turmoil to the skulls of the inveterate Russophobes of the tribal Baltic countries-limitrophs! wassat
  2. Vladai Offline Vladai
    Vladai (Vlad) April 20 2019 12: 02
    0
    Putin (I don’t want to give him advice) didn’t have to meet this ugly leader of the enemy tribe of lazy and stinky drunks.
    1. Nobodylumbe36 Offline Nobodylumbe36
      Nobodylumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) April 20 2019 17: 21
      +3
      Not quite a reasonable approach, let alone advice. On the contrary, it is necessary as often as possible and more efficiently undermine their unity from within. At least try to strive for this.
  3. Port Offline Port
    Port April 20 2019 12: 07
    +1
    Noble demolition of the triebalt. Proctologists added more work.

Встречу президента Эстонии с Путиным назвали подрывом единства Прибалтики

Эстония должна соблюдать осторожность при контактах с Россией и координировать свои действия с другими прибалтийскими республиками. Такое заявление сделал министр иностранных дел Литвы Линас Линкявичюс, комментируя встречу Керсти Кальюлайд с президентом России Владимиром Путиным.




Глава внешнеполитического ведомства Литвы упрекнул президента Эстонии в том, что она не согласовала свои действия с Литвой и Латвией, подрывая тем самым балтийское «триединство». Министр считает, что прибалтийские страны должны действовать сплоченно и пресекать все возможные попытки расколоть балтийское или европейское единство.

Линкявичюс посетовал на то, что Вильнюс не получил от Эстонии детальной информации о планах на визит в Москву. При этом он надеется, что госпожа Кальюлайд обязательно направит Литве отчет о своей поездке.

Комментируя свою встречу с президентом Эстонии, Владимир Путин обратил внимание на ненормальность того, что между двумя соседними государствами отсутствуют содержательные контакты. Что качается нарушений прав русского и русскоязычного населения в этой прибалтийской стране, то президент РФ отметил готовность Эстонии делать шаги по исправлению этой ситуации.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 20 апреля 2019 11:59
    +1
    Разумный ход В.В.Путина - необходимо вносить сумятицу в черепные коробки закоренелых русофобов трибалтийских стран-лимитрофов! wassat
  2. ВладАй Офлайн ВладАй
    ВладАй (Влад) 20 апреля 2019 12:02
    0
    Путину (не хочу давать ему советы) вообще не надо было встречаться с этой уродливой предводительницей вражеского племени ленивых и вонючих алкашей.
    1. Noblumbe36 Офлайн Noblumbe36
      Noblumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 20 апреля 2019 17:21
      +3
      Не совсем разумный подход, а тем более совет. Наоборот, надо как можно чаще и эффективней подрывать их единство изнутри. По крайней мере стараться стремиться к этому.
  3. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 20 апреля 2019 12:07
    +1
    Знатный подрыв у триебалтов. Прибавилось работы проктологам.